Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Mad World

Epilogue

by theescapist99 7 Reviews

One last memory to be told.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/08/23 - Updated: 2011/08/23 - 726 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mad World

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-08-23 03:52:52 PM

    I loved the ending of this story! It was great.
  • Mad World

    (#) fueledbyPanic 2011-08-23 04:44:29 PM

    awwww... wipes tear

  • Mad World

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-23 06:43:43 PM

    that ending was perfect, and i was relating it so much to the song it was weird. hope you get some inspiration soon. your stories are gold :)
  • Mad World

    (#) amos222 2011-08-23 08:31:33 PM

    Oh my god. Such a great story. You, theescapist99, are my favorite fanfiction author. I haven't read anythin by you that doesn't leave me feeling like I've just read something worthwhile (if a bit dark and twisted sometimes). I loved this story. I loved the plot, I loved the title, I loved the ending, I even loved that Gerard wasn't tortured (physically). You. Rock.
  • Mad World

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-08-23 09:01:23 PM

    you are my favouritest author ever! you are so good at writing!! it was such a good ending to the story :3
    - kirrah xx
  • Mad World

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-08-31 06:05:42 PM

    Oh my god, I can't even... I just loved this soo much.. It was so realistic... -blinks-
    ...All I can say is..
    Awesome job :'3
    xoZAZxo
  • Mad World

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-12-25 10:36:12 PM

    So the story ended? NOO!! I loved this so much. I live the stories my self,so when he met Billie I started to be nervous too.sounds weird but it's true. Thanks for writing this,I really liked it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644911
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories