Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Killjoy Academy

AUDITION!

by GotSparkle 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/24 - Updated: 2011/08/24 - 145 words

Reviews

  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-08-24 05:27:55 PM


    NAME: Diamond Sky
    AGE: 21
    CLOTHES: wears a lacy green dress that comes to about thighs with some ripped tights and a Pair of coverses, black ones.
    APPERENCE: long black hair with layers and a side fringe. Full lips, and defined cheek bones. Skinny figure, but curvy as well.
    BACKSTORY: used to be a artist before b/l industries took over. And ended up becoming a killjoy after one of her best friends kidnapped her from the city and stopped her taking the tablets. Her friend ended up been killed, and diamond said she would do anything to being down better living.
    GF/BF OF SOMEONE?: frank, Gerard or mikey :) if possible
    PERSONALITY: bubbly person, and usually very happy. Can cheer somebody up if needs be, knows the right words to say to people. Can become somebody's enemy quickly if they hurt her friends.
    OTHER: has a very good aim with ray gun, and a increased sense of hearing, so hears if people are sneaking up on them :)
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Luckystarz812 2011-08-24 07:09:22 PM

    My info is pretty much the same from the other auditions but I changed some, so..

    Name: Starlight Venom
    Age: 20
    Clothes: Black or darkwash jeans or capris, any type of t-shirt, sometimes a tank top. Black jacket with the sleeves ripped off halfway. On the back it says "Better thank your lucky stars" in blue, and has stars and barely visible fangs
    Appearance: Blonde hair above her shoulders, dyed red underneath. 5'4. Green eyes. A few cartilage piercings. A tattoo around the left wrist saying "Escape this Afterlife"
    Backstory: Used to live in the city with her family, until one day she accidentally killed them. Before she could run away, BLI got her, and practically forced her into being a lab rat. The last experiment they tested on her, left her with venomous fangs, which could temporarily paralyze her victim. She escaped on a Killjoy raid.
    GF/BF of someone?: Mikey, please?
    Personality: Independent, analytical, and determined. High standards for her own performance. Doesn't trust too many people easily, but is very loyal to her friends
    Other: Not the best fighter, but has a decent punch. Good with planning
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Luckystarz812 2011-08-24 07:18:07 PM

    One) What would you like to see more of? don't know. Maybe more of the classes and such?
    Two) Favorite line? Yeah, I don't know
    Three) I liked chapter five (: Don't know why, but that's one of my favorites. Um, I don't know if I have a least favorite.
    Four) Prequel, maybe? That'd be interesting
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-08-25 01:50:08 AM

    Killjoy name: Apocalyto

    Age: 15 (You can change if you want)

    Looks: Blue eyes, long wavy light brown hair, fringe always over one eye (hides behind hair when embarrassed), 5'5, freckled, pale, doesn't tan, black nails with yellow stripe, yellow eye shadow and black eyeliner.

    Costume: Yellow vest, black leather jacket with sign on both shoulders (radioactive sign with gasmask in the middle), dark blue skinny jeans, black converses and black fingerless biker gloves.

    Mask/Thing to cover face with: Black and yellow bandanna over face with black sunglasses or gas mask.

    Ray gun: Black with sign on it.

    Personality: Funny, cocky, hyper sometimes, shy around strangers, slight insecurity issues, quiet at times, talkative, but sometimes doesn't talk to anyone at all for ages, kind, motherly to kids, aggressive, loves a good fight, really protective over younger brother, blushes really badly when embarrassed, smart and book worm.

    Backstory: She moved to America with her family after the war and lived in Battery City. Her family (Parents and two little sisters) took the pills although her and her younger brother refused them. They run away and have been on the road since then.

    Anything else: English, good fighter, LOVES BOTDF and BVB, loves cookies and pop tarts and can drive xD

    My brother-
    Killjoy name: Upside-down Mushroom (I know its weird, but he’s not a fan of MCR so he just made it up quickly for me)

    Age: 14 (You can change, but he has to be a year younger than me)

    Looks: Basically looks like me, but with slight changes.
    Blue eyes slightly curly light (slightly darker then mine) brown short hair, 5'6, few freckles, pale (does tan) and really skinny (doesn't gain any weight)

    Costume: Mushroom hat, yellow leather jacket with sign on both shoulders (flying rainbow turtle), rainbow shirt, blue tiger skinny jeans and rainbow converses.

    Mask/Thing to cover face with: Gas mask.

    Ray gun: Colourful with sign on.

    Personality: Excitable, hyper, crazy, always teases big sister, LOVES Mario, girls always flirt with him (It's true and I hate it), hates high-pitched girls, popular, funny, cocky and sarcastic.

    Backstory: Same as above.
    Anything else: English, very good runner although asthmatic (not really that bad though), good fighter and can hotwire cars.

    Sorry it's long, but I needed explain everything.
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) CantFindTheWay 2011-08-25 05:15:15 AM

    Hi again! :D
    I missed you!

    NAME: Stellar Revolver
    AGE: 20 (or younger or older, if you want, your choice)

    CLOTHES:Black skinny jeans, white t-shirt (plain or with print), black low-cut converse sneakers, and a blue jacket with the sleeves always rolled up (think of Party Poison's jacket color)

    LOOKS: Brown eyes, blue layered hair (but white in the undergrowth), pale, skinny, oval face, hair always slightly messed up

    BACKSTORY: I auditioned before, but if you want to see it again,
    No one she knows except her and her friend Alex is alive and uncontrolled by BL/ind. So they try to survive on their own. They broke into BL/ind occasionally and do stupid but fun things like dye their hair, break into supermarkets, and stuff like that. They got separated one time and Party Poison met Stellar after they were separated, so he's kinda like a big brother sometimes.

    GF/BF OF SOMEONE?: Any! (Oh, and I can be single if you want to)

    PERSONALITY: doesn't trust a lot of people, gets mad easily, loyal, crazy protective of people she loves, brave, plain weird, gets anxious sometimes, is a hugger, unpredictable, will kill you if you hurt any one I love.

    Tattooes/ piercings: 2 piercing each ear, and 3 tattoo crosses on her wrist
    Ray gun: White BL/ind gun, but with black painted stars on it

    OTHERS: Can speak English, accurate shooter, used to have anxiety

    The questions:

    One) What would you like to see more of?
    Surprise me. :D

    Two) What was your favorite line so far?
    I don't have a favorite line, I just love the story.

    Three) What was your favorite part or chapter? What was your least favorite?
    My favorite part was when Neon Sun told Party Poison she's pregnant. I have no least favorite.

    Four) want a sequel? A prequel? Lemme know in reviews!
    I want...BOTH. :D
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) DancingAfter 2011-09-23 08:15:50 PM

    Are you still taking auditions? I hope so...

    Name: Calypso Dynamic

    Age: 17

    Gender: Female

    Clothes: jeans, blue/black tank, orange leather jacket, blue riding gloves, converse or boots

    Looks: 5'3", 110 lbs, tan, scarred, brown(natural) hair with cyan streaks & curly

    Backstory: DANCER, was kidnapped by Dracs while publicly protesting/experimented on in S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W. Successful: she can now feel/see magnetic fields or "auras" around people even when behind her. Unsuccessful: in poor physical condition, scars, scars, SCARS.

    Personality: compassionate, loving, slow to trust, always there for people, never feels good enough (trains compulsively to rebuild the muscle she's lost), overthinks

    Raygun: ornage and blue, though she's not the best shot

    GF/BF: go crazy

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659661
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories