Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

Sticks and Stones May Break My Bones, but Words Will Break Something Else.

by theescapist99 9 Reviews

Tired of being avoided, Gerard backs Frank into a corner.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/08/25 - Updated: 2011/08/25 - 1155 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) alice93 2011-08-25 03:16:15 PM

    Oh God, poor Gee. Frank is being such a bitch, a heartless bitch. I like how Ray didn't say anything to him when he left, cause he was being a massive dick! This was amazing, as usual. Why isn't every chapter green? Pleeeease update soon!
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-08-25 03:46:19 PM

    oh no, poor Gerard. I feel bad for Frank because he's just confused, but he went really over the top and bitchy.
    Really good chapter, I like your writing style. :)
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-25 03:47:16 PM

    Frank...what the actual fuck. heartless bastard! he really went too far this time. update soon, don't keep us hanging.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-08-25 05:14:50 PM

    Really good, cant wait for the next part. Poor gee gee :( and tbh i see where frank is coming from, if burt never set gee up with dates Gerard wont be in the mess :( i hope everything is going to be okay :) xoxo
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) missalexandria 2011-08-25 05:33:49 PM

    WOW. So yeah, sure Gerard fucked up, but not everything was his fault. Frank was being insenstive and heartless, and an asshole. I really like this, and how there wasn't just a quick fix for Frank and Gerard's problems. I think you're an awesome writer, and I'm excited for the next update. I really want to see what happens with the characters.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) kitkatpwl 2011-08-25 05:48:50 PM

    Wow...I never really comment on stories on this site because to be honest, I rarely find something to captivate my attention. Well, low and behold, here is your story and I can't tell you how much I wish there were a hundred more chapters available right now!
    I really like what you have here...it's interesting because it's not really an "original" story idea in that it stems from something very close to reality, a fiction that we've all read before - the Frerard - and yet, there's something completely original about it...I'm completely in love with the character and relationship development...I can't wait to see if Frank is right about Bert or if it is just his jealousy rearing it's ugly head...
    Please update soon!! I really love where you're taking this story!!

    Cheers!
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) amos222 2011-08-25 07:07:00 PM

    Oh my gosh. Poor Gerard!! And poor Frankie, of course, but less than Gee because he acted like a total ass. Please don't let Gerard hurt himself!! I feel like that's coming up somewhere and don't want any of that, no ma'am.
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) pupeez4eva 2011-08-25 11:37:38 PM

    this is so awesome. PLEASE dont leave us hanging like last time!!! update soon?

    poor Gee - Franks being a real asshole right now but it just adds to the drama of the story so I'm not complaining
  • Puppet Boy, Your Strings Are Mine

    (#) Rocket_Dog 2011-08-29 02:19:07 PM

    This story Is brilliant, I'm really enjoying it. I like how Frank is acting like an asshole when deep down he really just wants to help Gerard, it's a lot more realistic than him magically knowing what to do to make everything better. I really hope you update soon. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656036
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories