Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Best Brother

He Was Here

by ParanoiaDestroyah 15 Reviews

More disturbingly disturbing things are disturbing the way brothers... Could I use a variation of the word disturbing once more? I think not.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/08/29 - Updated: 2011/08/29 - 1273 words

Reviews

  • The Best Brother

    (#) reynoldssye 2011-08-29 05:39:40 AM

    I thought it was Frank and still do because the real Frank almost always puts xo on the end of his tweets and on the official site... and yes, I do stalk Frank :P

    Author's response

    *Puts you on Team Frankward* You are the third of the Frank division. :D
  • The Best Brother

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-08-29 06:17:11 AM

    I dunno who it is, maybe alicia. i dunno. lovin the story though

    Steph
    xo

    Author's response

    Oooo. A new guess.
    It could quite possibly turn out to be Alicia...
  • The Best Brother

    (#) marissasorrentino 2011-08-29 07:31:24 AM

    I love this story so much! I have to make a guess. I think that it's that guy Gee slept with in the very beginning. Even though Frank does the 'xo' thing I still think it's that creeper. Great Job.

    Author's response

    *Puts you on team Corey*
    It may, or may not be the creeper he slept with in the beginning of the story...
  • The Best Brother

    (#) azombieattack 2011-08-29 10:04:50 AM

    Oh my god. I love this story so incredibly much.

    Author's response

    Thank you! :D It means a lot that you rated and reviewed.
  • The Best Brother

    (#) azombieattack 2011-08-29 10:04:51 AM

    Oh my god. I love this story so incredibly much.

    Author's response

    Double reviews you cheeky monkey! ^-^
  • The Best Brother

    (#) Punkepanda 2011-08-29 10:18:24 AM

    I LOVE THIS! I started reading it today and just OH MY GOD ITS AWESOME! AND IM SO SCARED FOR THEM AND AHHH!
    its really well written by the way
    and I think its the dude that gee gee slept with

    Author's response

    *Puts you on team Corey*
    -
    Thank you a BUNCH. I personally don't like how most of my stories come out, but it's nice to hear someone say otherwise.
  • The Best Brother

    (#) Betty305 2011-08-29 12:13:03 PM

    My godness!!! O= holy shit that scares the shit outta me! ugh who would destroy gee and mickey's happiness? >=( me wants to know >

    Author's response

    A sick, sick, SICK man would want to ruin something so nauseating and hot!
    XD LOL jk. I don't find it nauseating.
    Thank you for reading!
  • The Best Brother

    (#) Betty305 2011-08-29 12:15:43 PM

    btw love the chapter fuckn awesome! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you very much, home skillet! :D
  • The Best Brother

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-08-29 12:38:43 PM

    Okay, so i'm totally on Team Frankienstein. xD Princess fro-fro? LOL! Love it! Update soon!

    Author's response

    T'was updated! I hope I confused the hell out of you all, too!
  • The Best Brother

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-08-29 02:35:03 PM

    eoic chapter :) i think its the dude Gee slep with at the stared
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Or James Patterson.
    Open up your brain to the idea that James... Likes Patterns... Because his last name is Patterson... And there is a PATTERN with the notes...
    Muahahahahahahahaha. ( I just pulled that out of my ass, but it wasn't half bad XD)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607291
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories