Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Unexpected Hero

Heading back to Normalcy

by Dark_Mage 21 Reviews

Harry and Liana attempt to get home...but problems arise.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!] [?] [V] - Published: 2006/06/06 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 4238 words

Reviews

  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) Shaggy37 2006-06-06 11:33:08 AM

    awesome chapter, I loved it, do update a little bit sooner if possible, I can't wait for the next update:):)
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) snowman 2006-06-06 02:01:18 PM

    Great chapter.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) rowinr 2006-06-06 04:34:47 PM

    hey if anyone emails you a list of those stories please pass it onto me as well great story so far by the way.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) harrisonpotter 2006-06-06 04:50:02 PM

    AK-47 is an Assault Rifle,not a sub. That's it.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) named 2006-06-07 12:08:40 AM

    Don't Stop!
    Named
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) Binny 2006-06-07 12:56:15 AM

    I liked this chapter, but Is liane's full name luciana or something? I don't think it was mentioned before this chapter...

    Have you read any stories by apocalypso or vash_the_unholy? They write teh bombz stories. Mrriddler is awesome too.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) muyoka15 2006-06-07 11:27:26 PM

    hey, great chapter. Although the relationship was rushed and the minor clishe of "absorbing knowledge" (which was kind of nessesary) this is a pretty awsome acion story. Please update soon.
    Thanks
    M
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-06-08 08:31:58 AM

    This is an awesome story. I love it and desire more. Bravo!
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) redquail3 2006-06-24 09:21:09 AM

    prety good story if a little dry and lacking in filler content to make it read more of a story and less like an outline of a story.

    as for other storys on fanfiction.net there are 2 story that you might like INDEPENDANCE DAY and HARRY POTTER AND HIS WITCHES are very good reads.
  • The Unexpected Hero

    (#) SimplicityDotExe 2006-06-27 05:01:07 PM

    pretty good stuff, seemed a little wierd how quickly those two "fell in love" fight scene then instant romance? enjoyed the fight scenes but the rest seemed kinda chaotic or rambling at points like when he's explaining his background. who does that? like a script, unnatural. still pretty good tho. :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606071
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories