Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > All We Are Is Entertaniment

Talking Bird

by Wicked_Lovely 6 Reviews

It's all here for you, as long as you don't fly away.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2011/08/30 - Updated: 2011/08/31 - 1614 words - Complete

Reviews

  • All We Are Is Entertaniment

    (#) PartyPoison 2011-08-30 10:56:29 PM

    I am looking forward to the end of this story to know how things turn out. This story is so intriguing and keeps me engaged throughout all of the chapters. Will be waiting for more.
  • All We Are Is Entertaniment

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-08-31 06:00:10 AM

    This may be the saddest thing i've ever read. The way you convey emotion is brilliant and the plot is so tragic. Most writers would kill Ryan off in the hospital but i think this way is much more heartbreaking. I can't wait for the final chapters.
  • All We Are Is Entertaniment

    (#) RydenBeliever 2011-08-31 11:36:51 AM

    I am sat in my room with tissues. I thought to myself "right, what will I need to read this chapter?" and my imidate answer was tissues and hot chocolate to comfort me. And I was right. RyRo is dying and Brenny can't do anything about it!! It's so sad, really is. Please update soon, before I die of suspence wondering if RyRo survives or not!! Amazing :D
  • All We Are Is Entertaniment

    (#) alligatorpie 2011-08-31 01:24:32 PM

    Oh my god, dude, I almost cried! This is so sad! Please update soon!

    xxAnna
  • All We Are Is Entertaniment

    (#) TheAnonymous 2011-08-31 05:38:32 PM

    Oh my god, I may have just died a little bit inside. It's so good and so sad!
  • All We Are Is Entertaniment

    (#) reinventlove152 2011-09-01 03:33:11 PM

    So I'm just going to sit here and sob for a while... What an emotional chapter! God, poor Ryan D: oh, please! Don't kill my beautiful hipster!!! Amazing work!! Update soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483501
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories