Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Dear Agony

Anthem Of The Angels

by IsisBane 8 Reviews

The end!!! last chapter, I promise...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2011/09/01 - Updated: 2011/09/02 - 1718 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Dear Agony

    (#) xxMloewxx 2011-09-02 09:28:41 AM

    It was a sad end but almost perfect! He's not going to let the book see to Gerard?
    So unexpected, Frank was in love with her.. Didn't see that coming! xD

    Are you going to write another story? (A) I really loved this one!
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Frank wanted to keep the journal to himself to save anyone else the feelings it caused him and Cadence, so no, he wouldn't give it to Gee. And I'm really glad you liked it. I'm already working on the third chapter of the story I started postin about a month ago, so that's my current project.
  • Dear Agony

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-09-04 08:04:07 PM

    Man..I started crying! I'm such a wimp sometimes..but I loved this story!

    Author's response

    Don't worry... I cried after I posted it and read it all the way through... this story will always be my favorite, and I really kind of wish I could have continued it.
  • Dear Agony

    (#) RebelAgainstTheEnemy 2011-09-04 09:15:03 PM

    It definitely grew on me towards the end... and then she committed suicide. Way to make me feel like I hated on a character for tool long, Becca! But it was really good, especially with all of the personal emotions you put in there.

    Author's response

    Gosh, A... thanks! I love it when you give me your opinion on stuff like this, bro.
  • Dear Agony

    (#) Gerard_inspires_me 2011-09-05 05:27:09 PM

    okay... you didn't read me the very end bitch!! lol i freaking loved it though. i liked the little twist at the end :) I kinda wish you'd made it longer, but ish okay :) i loved too much to really care!!! :P

    Author's response

    Yeeeshh... How could I read you the end if I was quite obviously still writing the suicide, dumbass? But thank you, and I love you anyway, though at this moment I really want to smother you with Pechlivanos... (I'm leaving that part up to your imagination)
  • Dear Agony

    (#) Vampirechick1159 2011-09-30 08:34:59 PM

    Oh my....that was beautiful, but...suicide's never the answer! ;__; I'm gonna cry. I really am. That was amazing. I just wish she didn't do it. And whoaaaaa, what was that curveball with Frank!? Dang. Some guys have a really twisted way of showing their affection. I loved it. Write more. That was beautiful. One of my favorites on here, even if I hate that ending.

    Author's response

    Ah, I was killing myself for killing Cadence, trust me. I hate just making a character do things like that, but when I started this story, it was originally Gerard that would die, so... you can see why either one would be hard. And the whole Frank thing just kind of happened, though I love it more than I probably should :)
  • Dear Agony

    (#) ravensuspira 2011-10-03 01:44:25 PM

    OH MY GOSH! i love this story!! tear! i had no clue that it would end like that! i was so suprised when you had frank say that he acually fell for her!I
  • Dear Agony

    (#) ravensuspira 2011-10-03 01:46:08 PM

    love this story! (it didnt finish putting what i wrote)
  • Dear Agony

    (#) CypherDetonation 2012-01-09 07:53:12 PM

    OMG so I was listening to this awesomely sad song called Sloe Burn by Atreyu while reading this, and they say in the chorus "I know that it's killing me" and I'm just like "omg psychic." Anyways, I'm surprised that I didn't bawl my eyes out. I absolutely loved this story. It was probably one of the best fanfictions I've ever read. Honestly, keep writing. You're amazing at writing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489559
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories