Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

by warsweater 13 Reviews

Brendon/other band member# Brendon couldn't sleep and apparently, he wasn't the only one.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2011/09/04 - Updated: 2011/09/04 - 967 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-09-04 07:58:39 AM

    great little story :)

    yore a really good writer xD

    Author's response

    Thank you :)
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) TayBayBay 2011-09-04 10:00:20 AM

    It's really really good.... BUT I CAN'T FIGURE OUT WHO IT IS.... But I like it. =] mucho mucho.

    Author's response

    HAHA SUCCESS. No one will guess correctly, moohaha. (Here's hoping I drive a few people mad.)
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) alligatorpie 2011-09-04 10:53:34 AM

    Not knowing who this was is gonna make me crazy, just so you know. I have reason to believe it's Jon, though. AM I RIGHT??

    I love, it's amazing, as usual.

    xxAnna

    Author's response

    Haha I'm going to drive you crazy, but no matter what people guess I will not tell them ever,

    I am however, intrigued to know why you think it's Jon...
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) TheAnonymous 2011-09-04 10:55:19 AM

    This is so good! I love the way you did this! I'm probably wrong with who I think it is though.

    Author's response

    Thank you!! Who do you think it is then? :3
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) McrLuverForever 2011-09-04 12:15:16 PM

    I've gone mad and I'll be wondering forever

    Author's response

    aw, idk if thats good or not... haha
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) Alternative4Life 2011-09-04 06:00:14 PM

    Oh geez this is going to kill me as well >.
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) quietliar 2011-09-04 06:01:41 PM

    Great! I'm dying trying to figure out who it is. I think its spencer tho I'm probably wrong.... please tell me who it is before I really do go insane from the need to know!

    Author's response

    Thank you! But if I tell you who it is it'll ruin it :-( sorry.
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) Alternative4Life 2011-09-04 08:56:18 PM

    Huh, I guess my comment didn't get through all the way. Ah well honestly I narrowed it down and if it COULD be anyone Brendon was thinking of, even if its weird that they are in the room at the same time, I think it's Ryan or Spencer. Ryan more likely to me. OR if it can't be anyone he was thinking of, I say it's Shane Valdes or Eric Ronick, Shane probably because he MOST LIKELY could have been there when Brendon got his tattoo. If it isn't any of them I am gunna explode.

    Author's response

    It is either Spencer, Jon or Ryan, but that's the most you're getting out of me :D
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) TheAnonymous 2011-09-04 08:59:51 PM

    To your reply, I think it is Spencer :3

    Author's response

    Ahh! Okay :)
  • Over Thinking Brings Insomnia

    (#) RydenBeliever 2011-09-04 10:48:02 PM

    I agree with Alternative4Life. It's a really good story but I can't figure out for the life of me who it is!! Grr!!

    Author's response

    Thank you for saying it's a good story :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667756
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories