Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Best Brother

I'd Always Love Him

by ParanoiaDestroyah 14 Reviews

The conclusion to the saga. R&R

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/09/05 - Updated: 2011/09/06 - 2397 words

Reviews

  • The Best Brother

    (#) azombieattack 2011-09-05 08:55:45 PM

    OH MY GOD. Mikey always dies!
    but i really did love this story and i'm a little bit sad that it's over, so i wouldn't be at all mad is you continued it. (;
    and honestly, i'm a little glad that Gerard moved on and is with Frank. I love Waycest more than anything, except Frerard. I will ALWAYS be okay with Frank/Gerard pairings.
    Sorry, i'm done ranting now. Excellent job with this story. Really, really. It was perfection.

    Author's response

    Mikey is never on top!
    He was on top!
    Twice!
    XD
    But yes. A sequel is in order. Most definitively.

    Definitely*

    Stupid me. XD
  • The Best Brother

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-09-06 02:54:50 AM

    OMG YOU BITCH I CRIED SO MUCH!!! gahhhhh but this sotry was soo awesome please write a follow up to this story and i will love you even more tah ;) xoxo
    Ruby Explosion

    Author's response

    It will take a while for me to think of a plot line, but it'll be in order! :D
  • The Best Brother

    (#) Punkepanda 2011-09-06 03:09:46 AM

    I cried too much I think damn being an emotional teenage girl with a strange Mikey fascination.
    anyway this story was pretty awesome and yeah I think you should continue the story with Frankie and Gee Gee x x x

    Author's response

    It's fine. I cried like a bitch and threatened to push myself down the steps for killing Mikey. XD

    It'll take a bit for me to think of a follow up, but believe me, it's commin'
  • The Best Brother

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2011-09-06 11:07:41 AM

    -_- you. Killed. Mikey. Fuckin. Way. :'( I can't belieb it's over. I thought it would be like Alicia or somit but I had my thoughts about Cory though. Amazing saga. Please do a sequel. This has been amazing

    Xo (see what I did there? ;) )

    Steph
    Xx

    Author's response

    I see what you did there, sneaky. ;p
    There will MOST LIKELY be a sequel.
    I just need some time to think of a plot.
  • The Best Brother

    (#) Betty305 2011-09-06 06:47:13 PM

    OMG! I just can't believe is over! and mickey's dead! my godness I was so close to tears! really you're AMAZING! I never think it end so fast I though it would be more chapters but I'm ok with that as always LOVE YOUR WORK! =D
    Me wants a sequel ><
    sorry for review it today, I left my phone on the school bus so I was without it all the weekend and yesterday it had low battery and my parents are monster that not let me use the computer u.u
    XO

    Author's response

    It was going to be MUCH longer.
    I just lost ALL my work.
    So I figured I'd make up for it with a sequel!
  • The Best Brother

    (#) Betty305 2011-09-06 06:48:33 PM

    COREY WAS THE STALKER D= I still don't process that
  • The Best Brother

    (#) rainbow_apocalypse 2011-09-07 05:32:09 AM

    Nooooo Mikey :( you had me cry so much :(
    but i think its nice Gee and frankie are toghter now :)
    xoxo

    Author's response

    >.< I sorry.
  • The Best Brother

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-09-07 12:49:59 PM

    OHMYGOD I WAS RIGHT! ALL ALONG! IT WAS COREY BITCHES, I KNEW IT!!
    OHMYGOD that speech by gerard made me cry so much. im not even kidding i cant believe he died i was like NO NOT MIKEY HES TOO INNOCENT! WHY WOULD ANYONE DO THAT!?!?!?
    brilliant story though
    release the fucking bats, lina xo

    Author's response

    I know. I sat there. And cried.
  • The Best Brother

    (#) ltpeap 2011-09-07 06:59:32 PM

    BA FREAKING HA! XD I'm sorry, but i find it extremly funny that you, Zombie Expert, killed one man who you love very dearly XD insert stupid joke about how much Ze loves Corey Taylor, laugh like a dork, and skip away.
    OH AND ZE I LOVED IT! AND I DON'T HATE YOU! SO THERE! NYAN!

    Author's response

    I had no emotional attachment to him in this story.
    But it sucks that GERARD killed him.
    Not me.
  • The Best Brother

    (#) venomous__revenge 2011-09-09 10:04:42 AM

    i hate you. way to ruin the 'cest fest :( jk awsome story. well written yo :D

    Author's response

    'CEST FEST.
    I LOVE IT.
    Anyway, thank you so much. ^-^ It makes me happy. So happy I could run around, dance, and name it after you. ^^;

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609939
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories