Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions!!!!

Auditions!!!!

by StaticDetenator 15 Reviews

It will be a day that goes down in infamy. It will be a day that changes the lives of six people forever.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/09/10 - Updated: 2011/09/10 - 125 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-09-10 05:21:55 PM



    Name. Kat Porter
    Age (between 18 and 25): 21
    Looks: long blonde/grey coloured hair with side fringe and layers. Full lips, defined cheek bones, curvy but thin figure. Wears dresses a lot that come upto her middle thigh, and a pair of converses.
    Personality: bubbly personality. Can make a whole room smile by not really doing much. Don't upset her friends, or can be very protective of them.
    Your reaction to 9-11: heartbreaking. Emotional. Devastating... It was horrendous. Rip to all the victims.
    Part: mikeys girlfriend please
    Anything else: has 8 tattoos, but it places that can be covered up, and also has nose pierced.
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) angiexoxomcr 2011-09-10 05:24:25 PM

    Name:Grace Miller
    Age (between 18 and 25): 23
    Looks:has big brown eyes, tall, thin, pale
    Personality: very outgoing and badass doesnt like authority
    Your reaction to 9-11:i was shocked at how someone can be so capable to such evil things and was very upset and crying
    Part: mikey's girlfriend
    Anything else: plays guitar, sings, and loves chocolate
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) angiexoxomcr 2011-09-10 05:32:56 PM

    oh and has dark brown hair that is wavy
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) NeonLuvs 2011-09-10 05:39:11 PM

    Name: Sabrina DeLuca

    Age (between 18 and 25): 22

    Looks: caramel skin tone. 5'6. Slender frame with long lanky legs and arms. Emerald green eyes with long black lashes. Long wavy dark chocolate hair. -> http://tinypic.com/r/21nfm82/7

    Personality: Kind hearted, outgoing, humorous, intelligent, jokester, vibrant. Easily amused.

    Your reaction to 9-11 : I was home with my two aunts and my older aunt came in the living room to tell me what had happened. My stomach churned and I kept silently pleading my aunt would turn off the TV, hoping I could pretend it never happened and just wish it away. I felt nervous.

    Part: Ray's girlfriend

    Anything else : Has acute anxiety.
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) ZombiexCupcake 2011-09-10 05:58:19 PM

    Name: Izzi Getto
    Age (between 18 and 25): 21
    Looks: short, i have very blond hair with pink/blue/purple highlights, I wear lots of bright colors, i have a star tattooed next to my right eye.
    Personality: fun, energetic, loving, caring
    Your reaction to 9-11: My birth dad was actually in the world trade center in real life. I was devistated cause I never got to meet him.
    Part: Mikey or Joey's gf (preferably mikey's)
    Anything else: I get sick a lot. I am also really self concious.

  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) MCRmySoldier6 2011-09-10 07:20:21 PM

    Name: Melanie 'Mel' Andersen
    Age: 21
    Looks: shoulder length layered black hair, usually worn down or straightened. Bright green eyes that get even brighter when I cry, usually lined with eye kohl. Pale skin (Cant tan, but burns easily) Usually wears band shirts (Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Iron Maiden, Anthrax) Also wears alot of vintage movie shirts (Jaws, Dawn Of The Dead 1978, etc.) and wears skinny jeans (in the colors black, grey, dark blue, darker colors. Depends on the shirt that day) And a pair of black converse.
    Personality: Quiet, Sort of awkward around people I don't know, but I can have my funny moments. I usually keep to myself when I'm not with friends or family. I'm very self consicous about my laugh.
    Your reaction to 9-11: I was a bit young to fully understand what happened, but then my parents sat me down and told me in a way I would understand. It shattered my heart. I thought of all the friends and family who were lost, and Im still shook up about it.
    Part: I would LOVE to be Mikey's girlfriend, please?
    Anything else: I play bass, draw a little, and I'm addicted to music and Coke Zero.
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-10 07:22:53 PM

    Name-Jasmine Price. Age-21. Looks-long straight dark brown hair with purple highlights, dark brown eyes that always show emotion, pale skin that tans easily, long arms and legs, long nails that always have black nail polish on, has cuts on wrists and scar on neck, 5'4 and skinny. Usually wears band tee's, skinnys, and converse. Sometimes a skirt with fishnet tights and knee high boots, wears wrist bands to cover her cuts. Also wears a small amount of makeup. Personality-nice, shy, gets pissed off easily, smart, gets made fun of alot, a big flirt, gives good advice, an awesome fighter. Your reaction to 9/11-it was shocking to me. It also made me cry thinking about who would do such a thing. Part-Mikey's girlfriend or Molly's best friend. Anything else-sings, plays guitar, and loves red and white roses
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) BlackHeart101 2011-09-10 08:32:32 PM

    Name: Allison- Age:19- Looks:Short Black hair with red highlights,blue eyes, pale skin, 5`1, skinny,wears band t shirts, skinny,jeans,converse,armbands,eyeliner, Wears Glasses, Personality:Shy,Quiet, really fun (when I`m with my friends),Kind, Caring, Nerdy 8),Reaction to 9/11:I was to young to understand, but when I think of it now it makes me really sad most of the time I almost cry r.i.p 9/11 victims.Part:Mikey`s Girlfriend, Ray`s Girlfriend or Molly`s Best Friend,Any Else:Loves to Sing, Draw, Favorite colors are black and red
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) -FlightlessBird- 2011-09-10 09:49:49 PM

    Name: Rose Winslow-You can call her Ivory or Rose

    Age (between 18 and 25): 22-You can change it

    Looks: I’m 5'9 (tall I know) and very slim. I have a pretty small waist and long fingers with black nail polish on. I have black, tousled, wavy hair that I usually just push back out of my face (I have no bangs) and pale skin. I look kind of delicate but I'm really not. I have bright blue eyes and full pouty lips that I usually put a bright red or a grape stain on. My face doesn`t ever really holds emotion either, unless I laugh, so it’s usually just a permanent pout :P. I like to wear black tops, either sweaters, long sleeved shirts, crop tops, lace crop tops, and off the shoulder tops, or a cut up band shirt, and black skinny jeans, boyfriend jeans, or denim skinny jeans with studded belts. I wear black/red pumps, black toms, or classic high tops. I wear a lot of rings and necklaces as well. I have "love is not a victory march" going up my left forearm and "It's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah" going up my right. I kinda look like Frances Bean Cobain :P

    Personality: I`m soft-spoken and don`t talk that much, but I love to sing, play guitar, but the piano is my voice. Its how I express myself. It’s all I do. I`m independent and don`t rely on others and I do what I like, and tend to go my own way. I'm traumatized and am the way I am partly because of it. I`m not too strong willed but I do what I have to. I`m a pretty tough girl and I know how to fight, but I tend to hang back. I like to be alone and I have my inner demons. You`d probably find me sitting outside on the steps or on the roof away from people, smoking a fag and writing down notes to play on piano. I`m pretty emotional as well, but I keep everything inside. I cry to myself, I smile to myself, and I really only rely on myself. I like to help people, and I'm kind of awkward because I'm so shy.

    Your reaction to 9-11: Is there anyway for me to be in Manhatten when it happenned, or have been in one of the towers working? I lost my brother, he was a firefighter and passed away when the tower collapsed. I was angry, sorrowful, miserable and shell shocked. But at the same time I knew we would be okay, and we would be strong. I was hurt, both physically and emotionally, and not only lost my best friend (my brother), I lost alot of happiness, friends, and gained a whole new outlook on life. I tear up when I talk about it, and I don't think I'll ever be over it.

    Part: Anyone's girlfriend(: I'd love to be Mikeys, but Ray is fine, or the brother's.

    Anything else: I love lollipops, I have a french bulldog named Chupacabra, I'm moved easily, and I love to ride my blue bike everywhere I go.

    this is a really long audition and I`m sorry, I just really love details. I hope I gave you a good enough character and I would love to be in your story. xo
  • Auditions!!!!

    (#) -FlightlessBird- 2011-09-10 09:53:01 PM

    lol, I meant to say my first name is Ivory (it really is) and my middle name is Rose (once again true), so you can call me by either name [: xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644674
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories