Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

by lalatherapist16 14 Reviews

The title makes it pretty clear........

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/09/11 - Updated: 2011/09/11 - 98 words - Complete

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) LoveLustAndPixieDust 2011-09-11 10:41:51 AM

    name Cecily Harte
    age 19
    hair and eye color black/brown eyes Light pink curly hair
    character type,Dry and blunt dosent really get jokes or sarcasm hates people touching her or getting to close to her loves romance novels J-Rock and Punk rock
    fashion style/piercings and tats/accessories you wear,Sweet Lolita (http://www.lolitafashion.org/sweet_lolita.php if you dont know what it is) wears alot of cute pastle colours dosent shw very much skin natural looking makeup wears blue circle lenses no peircings and a tattoo onher right wrist saying 'hope'
    background story, Moved from Japan to New York when she was 16 she speaks fluent Japanese Koeran and English she is a intern for a fashion photographer and plays cello isnt in contact with her parents but is very close to her brother despite him still living in Japan, she loves Pocky and Calpis and is a Vegetarian

    Danke -Hat xxx
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-09-11 10:55:22 AM

    name: Alexa Skye

    age: whatever you want

    hair: extremly long black with red strips

    eye color: bright blue with a black ring round the edge

    character type: VAMPIER

    fashion style/piercings: black leather jacket, black skinny jeans, black vest top (never skrits or dress or anything that isnt black ) black lip ring on the right side of the bottom lip

    and tats/accessories you wear: No tattos( scared of needles, only got the lip ring cause she got forced to)

    background story: ran away from home, met a man that was being nice then he raped her and bit her and she became vampier

    little details about the character: big animal person, has a hugh huskey called spike and shes bi

  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-09-11 10:57:01 AM

    shit forgot that she always wears black fingerless gloves with studs at the nuckles that go up half way to her elbow because she needs to hide self infliced cuts
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-09-11 11:29:01 AM

    oh shit was i suppose to leave a personality SORRY :(

    here it is anyway

    outgoing, secretive, trustworthy good sense of humor, mcks people in a funny offensive way that you cant help but laugh at, can make anything dirty, but inside she is scared and waorried but wont show it because she never shows weakness. shes a complete badass and will slap anyone that offeneds her or her friends because she doesnt want to be taken advantage of again
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) LoveLustAndPixieDust 2011-09-11 12:08:43 PM

    I forgot to mention I would like to be a vampire if thats okay and I was born as a vampire as everyone in my family is I hate the fact that i am and I refuse to drink blood apart from when I really need it and the main reason I'm not in touch with my parents is because I resent them for makking me as something I despise, i don't get along with other vampires well and genraly keep to myself
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-09-11 12:58:43 PM

    Sounds fucking EPIC!!!!!!! ;DDDD

    Name: Frankie (Short for Francesca, but NEVER call her that unless you want a slow and painful death)

    Age 21 (but can change if you wish)

    Hair and eye color: Black with neon blue fringe and ends and green eyes with hazel line around the pupil

    Character type: VAMPIRE!!!!!

    Clothes: Either wears harry potter t shirt, slytherin t shirt or band tees, practically LIVES in black skinnies, either wears drawn on converse or her favourite knee high, high heeled black boots

    Piercings: Nose stud, lip ring, Monroe piercing, eyebrow piercing, 6 piercings in each ear

    Tattoos: "FoREVer" on left wrist, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, the Slytherin badge on left shoulder, "Bookworm" like Frank's cause she has a small (absolutely positively mahoozive) crush on him, giant black angel wings with "We are the fallen angles" down the spine in between the two wings, a wedding ring, a eye (to freak people out) on the back of her neck, "Shut up and let me see your jazz hands" on left hip and a unicorn on right hip, "Don't regret anything you do cause in the end it makes you who you are" on stomach

    Accessories you wear: a pendant from the first Pirates of the Caribbean film, which i got from the ride at Disney when i was 8, a cheap mood ring, which i often forget to take off so when i do remember my finger is green

    Background story: Dad physically, mentally and sexually abused her from when she was 2 till she was 16, saw her mum commit suicide when she was 5, didn't do well in school, always mucked about, got kicked out and lived on streets for a while

    Personality: Can be funny, hyper and random, can be depressed and moody and not want to speak to anyone, otherwise she is a rebel and a badass, but a good friend, very trustworthy, very protective of family and friends, very tough

    Anything else? a cutter, has a bit of an English accent and dyselexic (i think i've spelt it right...)

    Good luck
    Can't wait
    Hope i get picked
    Sorry if it's long i do tend to go on

    Rosie :)
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) Tierney6661 2011-09-11 01:45:58 PM

    Name: Tierney Sullivan (Feel free to email me at: tierneydiaz@yahoo.com if you need more)

    Age: 21 (can be changed if necessary)

    Hair Color: Blonde (naturally, sometimes I lighten it and dye the bottom layer different colors)

    Eye Color: Grey Blue, with tiny brown specks.

    Character Type: Vampire

    Looks:I am 5' 1 1/2", kind of tan all year round, but creamy white skin. I usually kick it in band tees or cut up tank tops and skinny jeans(dark blue or black) with a pair of painted on Toms or converse and I really don't leave the house without my Ray Bans (the one like the blues brothers have, best things ever) My go to hoodie is my Harley Davidson one, that thing is pretty beat up... I have a D cup and am 113 lbs. My teeth are perfectly straight and white. And I have been told my smile is cute. I don't wear a lot of make up, usually just some eyeliner or mascara unless I'm going out or something.

    Piercings: Two top cartilage in both my ears, two bottom lobe in both ears, one industrial on right ear, one tragus on left ear, right eyebrow, monroe on left side.

    Tats: "MADE IN CHINA" on left bottom foot, part of Psalm 23 around my right ankle. It reads: "Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for thou art with me."

    Accessories: I always wear my blue topaz pendant that my mom got for me when I was four, I also have a lunar cycle ring that was given to me by my best friend last year at the winter solstice.

    Background Story: I started out on my own really young because my parents (mom) sent me to live(left me)with my grandmother when I was five until I was sixteen. I was raised in a religious house and sent to a Catholic School (no joke), but I don't believe in any organized religion, although I'm not atheist.
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) crazybudgies 2011-09-11 02:19:23 PM

    name:Erin Thorpe

    age:14 (but you can change it)

    hair and eye color: both brown:)My hair style is kinda shortish witha fringe:)

    character type: does this mean your personality or whether you wanna be human or vamp. Oh hell I'll just do both.

    personality: friendly,funny,reliable,kind, trustworthy, srcastic, sometimes bitchy, very self critical. I'd like to be a vampire please:)

    What I wear: mostly skinnies/ short denim shorts with coloured vest-tops and hoodies. Also coloured converse:)

    background story: from England and moved here when mother got a job in America. From a middle class family but very clever.
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) BlackHeart101 2011-09-11 02:24:56 PM

    Name: Allison Frazier Age:19 Hair: Black with red streaks Eye Color: Pale Blue Character Type/Personality : Hates preps and people who think there better than everyone else, loves coffee ,candy, and cookies, Nerdy 8), loves music. Looks: 5"1 (funsize) wears band t shirts , skinnys, converse, and eyeliner, skinny, and pale Tattoos: chinese symbol for love on right wrist. Accessories: wristbands, necklaces (sometimes) Background Story: No syblings, gets lonely very easily, not very good in school Anything Else: loves Japan, anime, manga , singing, and drawing.
  • AUDITIONS!!!!!!!

    (#) WordsIdLikeToSay 2011-09-11 05:06:15 PM

    Name: Hayley Meredith
    Age: 19
    Looks: Short choppy black hair with red tips and fringe. Small skinny frame, 5'8 tall, blue eyes (That change from blue to green to red) Wears thick eyeliner, Red lipstick and brown and gold eye shadow.
    Costume: Red Corset, black super skinny jeans black and red converse with neon green laces.
    Personality: Funny, sarcastic as hell, dirty minded, likes to crack a joke but if you piss her off in ANY way she will rip your heart out and shove it so far up your arse, doesn't talk about her past
    Back Story: Hayleys Parents were killed when she was very young and her and her older brother got sent to a Childrens home, after a few year Hayley brother found a new home leave Hayley on her own, years later (When Hayley was about 15) she was found a new family but they were bad people and they tried to kill her (Tying her to her bed and cutting her wrists) and they were arrested is now living in a flat with her brother (Adam)
    Anthing else?: Half English (So Hayley loves her tea), When something bad happens she says 'Fuck a duck' and/or 'For the love of all things retarded' loves dogs.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657479
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories