Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

by StormVandal 45 Reviews

It was THE hoodie. You know. The one a guy gives his girlfriend. She wears it all the time. Then, when they break up, she gives it back in a huff. Repeat. Yeah. It was THAT hoodie.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2011/09/18 - Updated: 2011/09/19 - 2878 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) vanessagxx 2011-09-18 07:09:08 PM

    Soo cute! My favorite part was the ending lol not because it was finished its because the last sentence made me squeal from cuteness:)

    Author's response

    Thanks for taking the time to read and review! And thanks so much for letting me know what your favourite part was, I really appreciate it. :)
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) LonelyApparition 2011-09-18 07:15:34 PM

    This is so cute :3 I love it ^-^

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! Glad you liked it!
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) missalexandria 2011-09-18 08:38:53 PM

    holy shit. that's all i can think to say, cause this is just soo... holy shit, this is awesome. i love it.

    Author's response

    hahahaha thank you! Glad you likde it!

    *liked
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-18 10:02:28 PM

    I have to say I thought it was funny when everyone was like 'is that THE hoodie?' That made me laugh. But the ending was my favorite part. It was cute that it made me giggle. Seriously. Nice job. I loved it

    Author's response

    Thanks so much! And thanks for taking the time to read and review! :)
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-09-19 04:19:26 AM

    It was so cute! My favorite part was the last line: He has a ring instead.
    I also added it to my favorites

    Author's response

    Thank you! :D I'm really glad you liked it!
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-09-19 08:10:49 AM

    I don't think I've ever squealed so hard in my life. My smile is permanent; thank you very much! This was a great story. Well written and really cute, too. :P

    Aww yay!

    The ending line was my favorite bit.

    Author's response

    Haha, you're very welcome! And thank YOU for taking the time to read and review!
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2011-09-19 08:47:58 AM

    I loved this fic! it was so cute and it made me smile. I liked the bit where Frank kisses him for the first time, and Mikey and Ray are just like wtf??? Also, the last sentence... no words. Lets just say it completed my life :)

    Author's response

    :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it!
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) ChemLover 2011-09-19 10:15:06 AM

    I loved this story ! I just Awww'd the whole time. The whole fic was great and well written, and my favourite part was (suprisesuprise) the ending. :) It was just soo cute !

    Author's response

    :) Glad you liked it!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) CrimsonAzureRose 2011-09-19 11:20:55 AM

    That was totally awesome! And the ending was completely perfect. For some reason, I love all your stories... Maybe it's because you're an amazing writer...

    Author's response

    wow, thank you! :D
  • The Hoodie (highschool frerard) *oneshot*

    (#) jodiethejodster 2011-09-19 01:47:37 PM

    Please excuse me while I run around my street screaming:
    I HAVE READ PURE GOLD.

    Sure what I said was OTT but I am still thinking it ;D XD

    Really good XD
    :3

    Author's response

    ASDFGHJKL THANK YOU
    I was so flattered when I read this you have nooo idea! Thank you so much! Glad you liked it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633836
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories