Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

by CosmicZombie 17 Reviews

In which Gerard looks a lot like a vampire, Frank is controlled by his hormone-crazed brain cells, and no one pays attention in chemistry class...FRERARD ONESHOT PLEASE R&R!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/09/25 - Updated: 2011/10/15 - 2628 words

Reviews

  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-09-25 10:56:04 AM

    yayy, i liked this :D thanks for it! ^^ it was cute and funny and excellent, you really are a good writer (:

    Author's response

    yay, glad you liked it (: haha, it's okay- it was something to cure my boredom at school! :L aww, thank you! like i said, it was just something i read cause i was bored outta my mind, so sorry it's not that great :L thanks for reviewing :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-09-25 10:59:28 AM

    AWESOME! ya'no its not every day you see gerard giving a teacher shit and coming out on top of the bad stuff. EPIC!!
    lina xo

    Author's response

    thanky yoooooou!! :D glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) I_am_a_Graveyard 2011-09-26 10:01:19 AM

    I... can't...THIS. It was funny and cute and adorable and cute and funny and, and, and...ahhh! BEST cheesy frerard I have ever read, serously!

    Chemestry > the Misfits! incase the sign doesn't show (less than)

    I just can't...dude I love you! :D

    xoxo

    Author's response

    hahaha, aww thank yoooou! :D so happy you liked it...i thought it was pretty shit tbh :L but i still enjoyed writing it...what would the world do without cheesy frerardness? xD
    and i totally agree...how can chemistry even compare to the misfits?!
    thank you so much for reviewing! you fuckin rock :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) xomcrxo 2011-09-26 10:57:23 AM

    This was just.. Oh my god! xD
    I loved it a whole lot. It was really realistic.
    You are by far my favorite author on this site. XD ●ω●
    xoZAZxo
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2011-09-26 01:00:23 PM

    Haha I loved this! The end when he says, 'This!' and kisses Gee is my favourite part. If this is what you write like when you're bored, i should defo check out the stuff you wrote when you weren't!

    JazzStatic x
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) StormVandal 2011-09-27 02:20:11 PM

    Pardon my language but THIS WAS FUCKING FANTASTIC
    I CAN BARELY COHERENT
    hrfdgbdfbldbfljef
    ahem so yeah, I loved it!
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-09-27 10:35:14 PM

    Gotta agree with Storm Vandal. So, so good. Really realitic and sweet. Write more stuff when your bored!^__^

    Onto the favourites list it goes!

    SF xx
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) FTWWW 2011-09-29 06:41:19 PM

    Haha, this was awesome. The only complaint I have is that you dissed chemistry-not cool bro. Chemistry is freaking epic ;) and Gee shouldn't be disruptong the other students learning like that :L
    Omg I'm such a swat :') xx
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-10-02 02:55:53 PM

    OH this is so awesome! I love how gerard's all bad-boy and Frank's falling over him. It's kinda a twist; I like it. :)
  • 'I'm Not O-fucking-kay! Trust Me.'

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-10-06 11:27:22 PM

    NAWW, THAT WAS SO FUCKING CUTE!!!
    i love it!!!!
    - kirrah xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645968
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories