Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Run Away With Me

Chapter 4

by Bad_Romance 6 Reviews

"Hey guys, er... This is Diamond"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2011/09/28 - Updated: 2011/09/28 - 1296 words

Reviews

  • Run Away With Me

    (#) GotSparkle 2011-09-28 04:44:02 PM

    OY! NO FRANK FOR DIAMOND IN KJA IF SUN ISN'T IN THIS FIC, CAUSE I LOVE YOUR WRITING!

    Author's response

    Shit! I knew I'd forgotten somebody. Its cos I've saved all the auditions, and you didnt need to write one! I'm so sorry, I'm going to add you in it now! And really. Frank and Diamond :O

    I've added her in now! So sorry about that! xo
  • Run Away With Me

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-09-28 06:23:13 PM

    Yay! I'm in it! Thank you! And also hyper killjoys are always funny. I laughed when it said bunny ears. Update soon!
  • Run Away With Me

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-09-28 07:59:54 PM

    I got so excited when this popped up in my alerts!
    I like Demolition Bunny :D hehe she's funny! Ha I'm a poet and didn't know it (:
  • Run Away With Me

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-09-29 08:31:51 AM

    thanks for puttin me in it

    demolition bunny is epic
  • Run Away With Me

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2011-09-29 05:07:21 PM

    THANK YOU SO FREAKIN' MUCH FOR PUTTING ME IN IT!!!! I've been reading your stories for a while and think they are so good! Like, way to make me feel jealous, haha :3 I am so happy I am in this so thanks very very very much. Oh and by the way if anyone else doesn't know, I am Demolition Bunny. Thanks for the compliments, and you guys are awesomeee. :) I think you all deserve some cupcakes. offers cupcakes to everyone UPDATE SOON!

    Author's response

    Hope you think I've wrote demolition bunny good!! Cos she will be used olot in this story! X
  • Run Away With Me

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2011-09-30 07:24:28 PM

    Yayyyyyys! :) You did a great job in writing my killjoy, no worries. :3 I am so excited to read the upcoming chapters! Thanks again for letting Demolition in on all the awesomeness. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634279
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories