Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > New Auditions

New Auditions

by MCR_Vampire_321 25 Reviews

AUDITIONS ;D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2011/09/25 - Updated: 2011/09/25 - 91 words

Reviews

  • New Auditions

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2011-09-25 12:10:29 PM

    AUDITIONS –
    Name (First and last*): Victoria Whitten
    Looks:Tallish. Bigger than most. Blue eyes, black glasses
    Clothing:Band tees ad blue geans.
    Likes:MCR,DUH. :D Uhm, icecream, vegetarian food, puppys.
    Dislikes:My father. Make up. And……death.
    Favourite Movie: TNBC
    Favourite Food:Icecream. (Wink)
    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): The Used.
    Favourite Drink:…Yoohooo. And if you dnt know what that is, Chocalaate milk in a can.
    Best Friends Name: TayTay, Gina


    AUDITIONS –
    Name (First and last*): TayTay Carny.
    Looks:Talll, skinny, (bulimic) Girly in a dark way. Silver eyes. (Shes blind?)
    Clothing: Purple and black.
    Likes: Music.
    Dislikes: Non music things
    Favourite Movie: TNBC
    Favourite Food: Same.
    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): Hinnder
    Favourite Drink:YOOOHOOO
    Best Friends Name: Victoria, Gina

    AUDITIONS –
    Name (First and last*): Gina. Gina Lander.
    Looks: Talll, bigger, Blonde hair, red/brown eyes.
    Clothing: ‘Cheerleader’ outfits with bad names and dark colors.
    Likes: Same.
    Dislikes:Same.
    Favourite Movie: TNBC
    Favourite Food: Peanut butter
    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): Nickelback
    Favourite Drink: Guess what? YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOO
    Best Friends Name: Victoria. And. TayTay

    Hope i make it.
  • New Auditions

    (#) AhoyMikeyo 2011-09-25 12:14:49 PM

    Name (First and last*):Hester Ellery
    Looks: waist length strait red (ginger) hair with a full fringe green eyes and pale skin dimples in cheaks tall and slim pretty flat chested
    Clothing:Shorts with tights boots or creepers grafic t-shirts and wooly jumpers black cloth tied in hair
    Likes:Coffee mochas peach ice tea Japanese street fashion (Harajuku) live music
    Dislikes:bubbles tea bleach blonde hair cheanos peas spiders mondays
    Favourite Movie:at the moment Spirited Away and The girl who lept through time(it is my childhood :3)but I also really love The Brothers Grim
    Favourite Food:I'm not a massive food fan, but I like Pocky olot but out of meals i would probaly go for Pizza cause I'm boring (also I'm vedgy)
    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!):Panic! At The Disco and The Blackout at the moment
    Favourite Drink:Calpis or coffee mochas
    Best Friends Name:Frey Rochfort
  • New Auditions

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2011-09-25 12:15:54 PM

    PS: TNBC

    The Nightmare Before Christmas.
  • New Auditions

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-09-25 12:27:58 PM

    Name (First and last*): Emily Toye
    Looks: Long brown hair,silver-blue eyes, pale, 5'4 and no make-up
    Clothing: wears band tee's, jeans, converse, Avenged Sevenfold jacket and red and black fingerless gloves
    Likes: candy, piano, rock and metal music, animals, winter, friends and coffee (lots of it)
    Dislikes: people who make fun of her friends, spiders, fire, knifes and the dark (like, VERY dark)
    Favourite Movie: Prince Caspian: the chronicals of narnia (i know i spelt it wrong)
    Favourite Food: Skittles!!!
    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): Avenged Sevenfold
    Favourite Drink: coffeeeeeee!
    Best Friends Name:Amber Laing
  • New Auditions

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-09-25 12:28:03 PM

    Name (First and last*): Alexa Skyee (nickname: Lexa)

    Looks: Black and red long hair. its always striaght and goes down to her bum, pale, blue eyes,m bottom right lip periced, thin

    Clothing: Black and red. either in tracksuits or Skinny jeans and leather jackets. no make up. lots of studded stuff. Dresses emo NEVER wears skirts or dresses

    Likes: Horses, coffee, books, animals and read torchuer

    Dislikes: Justin Bieber, homophobes, pink, fake girls ( with lots of make up and tan and are sluts) Twlight, tea, low fat shit

    Favourite Movie: Black beauty or Saw

    Favourite Food: Baked beans/bread and butter / any meat

    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): Escape the Fate/ Black veil brides/ Falling In Reverse/ Hollywood Undead/ Asking Alexandria/ Bring me the Horizon

    Favourite Drink: COFFEE

    Best Friends Name: her twin sister Lexus Skye


    Name (First and last*): Lexus Skye ( (Nickname: Lexi)

    Looks: Same as alexa's but its purple instead of Red

    Clothing: Same as alexa but she wears skirts and purple instead of red. Lots of studded stuff. dresses emo

    Likes: Horses, Hot chocolate, animals, books and reading torchuer

    Dislikes: same as alexa

    Favourite Movie: Same as alexa

    Favourite Food: Chips

    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): Same as alexa

    Favourite Drink: Hot Chocolate

    Best Friends Name: her twin sister Alexa Skye



    good luck with the writing and if you dont want to put me in thats okay. im gonna read it anyway because it sounds epic


  • New Auditions

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-09-25 12:29:17 PM

    Oh yeah lexus has her left bottom lip periced instead of her right
  • New Auditions

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-09-25 12:29:49 PM

    Oh i definitely don't have a problem dating Gerard ;)

    Name (First and last): Frankie Uma (Frankie is short for Francesca but NEVER call her that unless you want a slow and painful death and i chose Uma as a last name cause my surname just sounds weird with the name Frankie and Pulp Fiction is my favourite film at the moment and Uma is just a cool name)

    Appearance: 5'7, shoulder length, straight black hair with neon blue ends and fringe, fringe covers one eye all the time, green eyes with a hazel ring around the pupil (i'm not actually making this up i have freaky eyes), very pale and emphasizes this by wearing chalk white foundation, wears tons of black eyeliner, anorexic skinny (but don't call her that cause she will kill you in your sleep)

    Piercings: Nose stud, lip ring, 6 piercings in each ear, eyebrow piercing, monroe piercing

    Tattoos: ~cracks knuckles~ this could take a while "Emosexual and proud" on left wrist, "FoREVer" on right wrist, "Bookworm" like Frank's, a wedding ring, "Ieroween" across knuckles", the Slytherin badge on left shoulder, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, giant black angel wings with "We are the fallen angels" down the spine in between the two wings, "Shut up and let me see your jazz hands" on left wrist, a unicorn on right hip, "I'm not afraid to keep on living" across stomach

    Clothing: Wears either Slytherin t shirt, a harry potter t shirt or band tees, practically LIVES in black skinnies, wears either drawn on converse or her favourite knee high, high heeled black boots, wears a pendant from the first Pirates of the Caribbean film (i got when i was 8 and it's cool ok!), also wears a leather jacket a lot of the time

    Likes: Punk/rock/metal/screamo music, HARRY POTTER!!!!!!, Star Wars, Asda!!!! (long story), Barcleys!!! (also a long story), Potter Puppet Pals, ASDF MOVIE!!! (thing on YouTube), Horrible Histories, Kerrang!, physically attached to phone and iPod, PULP FICTION!!!!! (it's a franking amazing film), violence, guns, gangs, Mafia (ok i'm weird i'm not actually a violent person i just like violent things)

    Dislikes: SPIDERS!!!!!! (i have a phobia of them), Justin Bieber (he deserves a slow and painful death) chavs, slags, fakes, homophobia,

    Favourite Movie: PULP FICTION!!!!!!!!

    Favourite Food: Skittles

    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): Black Veil Brides

    Favourite Drink: Red Bull (it lied it doesn't give you wings D:)

    Best Friends Name: Monique (she's very very strange and unique but she's amazing i've known her since we were 3)

    Good luck
    Can't wait
    Hope i get picked
    Sorry if it's long i do tend to go on

    Rosie :)
  • New Auditions

    (#) DisenchantedDestroya 2011-09-25 12:29:52 PM

    Name : Mai Cullen

    Looks: Short blonde hair shaved up at one side longer at the othe blue tips , Bluey green eyes skinny but curvy short 5"3 very pale naturally red lips multiple Piercings in each ear Tongue piercings tattoo that says "you can run away with me on wrist" and hopeless on one hand and romantic on the other (like Frank :D)

    Clothing : Skinnys , ripped grey or black black tank top opened checked shirt over it or band tshirts Paramore the script pretty reckless etc black docs or converse loads of braclets

    Likes: Tea punk rock metal music drawing writing playing piano and guitar singing

    Dislikes : Shitty music like JB , Coffee back stabbers ignorant people , two faced bitched racists and homophobes

    Favourite Movie: 10 things I hate about you LOVE that movie all time favourite or Edward Scissorhands

    Favourite Food : Love curry or pasta Nom :D Skittles Pineapples

    Favourite Band: Hmm The Pretty Reckless The Blackout Automatic Loveletter and BVB

    Favourite Drink : BPM Tea Red Bull

    Best Friends name : Ash and Jay
  • New Auditions

    (#) DisenchantedDestroya 2011-09-25 12:31:12 PM

    Hope you can use me ^.^
    -DD XO
  • New Auditions

    (#) hollie443 2011-09-25 12:52:55 PM

    AUDITIONS –
    Name (First and last*): Dakota Starr
    Looks: I stand at 5' 2" and have dark red hair with some black through it. It's quite long and I have a side fringe. I have blue eyes and a toned, slim build. out at the sides that contrast with my incredibly pale skin. I wear think black eyeliner that is flicked out at the sides.
    Clothing: I often wear dark clothes but sometimes I wear bright things. I like to team a bikini top with a slashed T-shirt and wear skinny jeans with knee high army boots. I have a belt with bullets on it. That's not all I wear but I like outfits like that I have a Claddagh ring that is very important to me and I barely ever take it off.
    Likes: I like drawing. That's one of my favourite things to do. I like to walk and to read books. I also like to sit and play my guitar or piano.
    Dislikes: I don't like judgmental who wont listen to anyone's views. I don't like spiders really. They give me the creeps. Things shouldn't have that many legs! I don't really like talking about my feelings either. It scares me a little to admit anything.
    Favourite Movie: Requiem for a Dream.
    Favourite Food: I like to eat a lot of things. I'm not hard to please but I do like chinese. That's probably my weakness.
    Favourite Band (Not My Chemical Romance!): I love The Pretty Reckless and Panic! at the Disco
    Favourite Drink: I'm a really big coffee drinker. If I'm not drinking that then I like Diet Coke.
    Best Friends Name: Pandora. She's amazing.

    Hope that's okay for you. :-)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654715
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories