Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions!

Auditions!

by midnight_star22 9 Reviews

All in the title (:

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/07 - Updated: 2011/10/07 - 39 words

Reviews

  • Auditions!

    (#) Tierney6661 2011-10-07 03:45:41 PM

    Name: Tierney Sullivan
    Part: Adopted Daughter
    Age: 21, but you can change this.

    Looks: (Broken up for detail)
    **General: I am 5' 1 1/2", kind of tan all year round, but creamy white skin. I have a D cup and am 113 lbs. My teeth are perfectly straight and white, thank god, haha. And I have been told my smile is cute.

    Hair: My hair is quite similar to Hayley Williams, same cut and color, but sometimes instead of dying it orange and blonde, I dye it black and blue. My bangs are choppy and jagged and like to hang over my eyes sometimes, it reaches my shoulder blades and is straight as a pin.

    Eyes: My eyes are a grey blue color and change with my emotion, not dramatically of course, but they go from bright blue to a water blue to grey depending on how i feel. They have tiny brown specs in them, no joke, I've come to think it's sorta unique.

    Make up/tatts/peirings:I have two cartilage piercings in the top of ear each and two at the lobe and a tragus on the left ear and an industrial on the right. I also have a Monroe on the left side. For tattoos: I have a “MADE IN CHINA” tattoo on the bottom of my right foot and part of psalm 23 around my right ankle. I don't usually wear make up, unless I'm going out or something, but my everyday is black eyeliner and mascara.

    Personality: Personality: I’m crazy once I get to know you, but I’ll always be there for you. I'm tough, but I love to have a guy hold me or hug me, and I'm a bit outspoken. I usually let you know what I think even if it's not what you want to hear at the time. I'm not used to having family, so I'm not clingy, but I'm very friendly, if you don’t act like a moron/jerk the first time I met you. I'm usually pretty laid back, but when I need to be, I'm serious and I love my friends and what little family I get to call my own. I also am into riding motorcycles :) and I work as a mechanic part time. I let my conscious lay heavily on my decisions, so I tend to be impulsive and I like to believe in the good in people, but I usually get screwed over with that, so I've learned quite a few lessons in life.

    Usual clothes: I usually kick it in band tees and skinny jeans(dark blue or black) with a pair of TOMS that I've painted on or converse and I really don't leave the house without my Ray Bans (the one like the blues brothers have, best things ever) My go to hoodie is my Harley Davidson one, that thing is pretty beat up...

    Author's response

    I'd love to see your hair! Gahh..sounds amazing. I love your made in China tattoo! The results will be posted in a bit.
  • Auditions!

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-10-07 03:51:04 PM

    Name: Triana Narcissa Toro (TNT)

    Age: 15

    Looks: Short. Pale. Hair exactly like Frank's via Revenge era. It is shaved on the sides, but i have natural red hair, so one shaved side is blond and the other is black. =] I have snake bites, my septum, bridge of nose, eyebrow, tongue, bellybutton, and cartilage pierced. I have a tattoo on the inside of my lip that says foREVer in memory of the REV, i have a tatt on my left foot of the DD spider, on my right foot on the side of the heel is a light blue flower with blood on it, on my side i have a tattoo of black roses and black thorns on black vines, on the back of my neck is a dragon laying down in a circular position, under my right eye i have a spider web tattoo that starts from my bridge piercing in a circular motion that goes all the way down to the bottom of my nose and over to the other side of my eye, on my left arm i have a full arm tattoo, on my right wrist i have flames, on my left arm at the top i have a skull covered in flames, and on my right shoulder i have Gir from Invader Zim in his green costume. Also, i have the same tattoo Frank has on his hand that says HALLOWEEN. I also have a piercing like this: http://www.bodypiercingnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/corsetpiercing.gif

    Style: A mix of everything Avril Lavigne wears, Gerard's gothic type style, Frank's punk style, and Billie Joe Armstrong's always-wearing-a-tie style.

    Personality: Bitch at first, but nice once you get to know her. Sarcastic. Funny.

    Author's response

    TNT, I love that!!
  • Auditions!

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-10-07 03:51:19 PM

    Ray's little sister.
  • Auditions!

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2011-10-07 03:55:39 PM

    Name- Arianne Webb-only answers to “Ari” and will swear/kick/punch you if you call her Arianne. She hates it as she feels it isn’t her and is too “prissy” and “girly”
    Age-whatever fits but is around 17- 23 okay with you?
    Looks-waist length, layered black hair with the underneath dyed a white/blonde colour. layers are very choppy and has a full fringe that almost completely covers her eyes. Pale skinned, always has dark circles round her eyes which are amber in colour.Ears pierced multiple times on the lobes, has a helix, industrial, rook and tragus. He bottom left of her lip has been pierced twice. Belly button pierced as well. Nails are always painted with weird nail art-smiles, music notes, skulls, random cartoon character ect. Average height, curvy. “in the heart” tattooed in fancy writing on left wrist “in the head” on the right. A music note on left middle finger. A tiny, delicate Lilly on her right shoulder blade. And “here`s where the angels and devils meet” going down her spine. Also a feather tattooed on her left foot. Wears very little make up- only black, smudged eyeliner with flecks of silver though it and bright red lipstick.
    Clothes-mainly corset type dresses, even if she looks a little overdressed/out of place sometimes she still loves them. Sometimes just a corset top and a pair of skinny jeans-purple, black, red blue ones. Occasionally will wear band tees and skinny jeans, but not normally. Shoe wise she just wear vans, converse or her favourite pair of worn out looking, knee high, studded black boots. Wears lots of different necklaces at a time, always has on studded/spiked wristbands. Has a ring on her right middle finger with a crystal skull on it that she always wears.
    Personality-kind, not shy but can be quiet at times. Other times she will be very loud and outspoken. Puts her foot in her mouth a lot. regrets very easily. Loyal friend. Music lover. Animal lover. Hates all the isms. Always has her iPod with her in her bag/pocket. Not a leader, but not really much of a follower either. Doesn’t like making big, important decisions on her own, but will carry them through when she has made them. Can be quit impulsive. Can talk her way out of pretty much anything. Hides behind her hair a lot if she if uncomfortable with a situation/embarrassed. Sings a lot under her breath.
    part-I don`t really mind, whatever you think works best
    Likes-any kind of rock music, animals, art, reading, nature, history and friends.
    Dislikes-bitchy people, overly cheerful people, overly pessimistic people, people swearing around younger kids (despite swearing all the time), when people change and loosing people she cares about.
    other-strict vegetarian, is trying (and failing) to give up smoking
    hope I can help, sorry for going overboard on the information
    xoxodakota

    Author's response

    Don't worry, I'll need a lot of detail!
  • Auditions!

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-10-07 03:59:35 PM

    Name: Kirrah
    Age: 17, but you can shange it to whatever fits
    Looks: Crimson-red hair (dyed of course) that falls just past the shoulders and is layered,blue eyes, tall, thin, right nose piercing, left lip piercing
    Personality: Nice/Shy when around strangers, crazy and hyper when around friends, she tends to say stuff without thinking.
    Usual clothes: black skinnies, band shirts. she is very plain (likes plain things and stuff)

    hope i get in :)
    thanks
    - kirrah xx

    Author's response

    What part are you trying for?
  • Auditions!

    (#) ShutTheFuckUp 2011-10-07 04:01:09 PM

    Name: Hayley Meredith
    Part: Adopted Daughter
    Age: 16
    Looks: Short choppy black hair with red tips and fringe. Small skinny frame, 5'8 tall, blue eyes (That change from blue to green to red) Wears thick eyeliner, Red lipstick and brown and gold eye shadow, has a love heart tattoo on her right foot and a musical note on left wrist. Left ear stretched 6mm, nose pierced and lip piercing on right side.
    Personality: Funny, sarcastic as hell, dirty minded, likes to crack a joke but if you piss her off in ANY way she will rip your head off and shove it so far up your arse you'll be able to see what you had for breakfast.
    Usual clothes: tight fitted/ baggy tops with bold prints and funny slogans on the front, black or gray skinny's, black or denim shorts with bright colored tights on, colorful DM's or converse.

    Author's response

    The personality made me laugh so hard..
  • Auditions!

    (#) MCRnA7xlover 2011-10-07 04:04:44 PM

    Name:Angela Rios
    Age:14
    Looks:dark brown hair, purple highlights, 5'5, thin, pale
    Personality:very hyper and bubbly loves to pull pranks on people
    Usual clothes: band shirts and baggy pants or skinny jeans and her high top black converse
    part: frank's niece or ray's sister
  • Auditions!

    (#) Nightstars 2011-10-07 04:13:36 PM

    Heya, so, I don't know what I would be good for but, well here it's goes...

    Name: Reed (Dunno last name but middle name would be Jay)

    Age: Thirteen or Fourteen

    Looks: Brown eyes that switch from a bright brown (Almost hazel) to a dark brown (almost black). Height around 5'3" or 5'4". Hair is a dark brown that sometimes looks like it had red or gold highlights but it's really just the random bits of hair that have that color. Piercings are only one on each ear because needles freak me out. Looks really pale, especially since the hair and eyes are dark colored.

    Personality: Really shy, and not very outgoing. Kinda keeps to herself unless someone comes up and starts talking with her, she'll reaply and everything but doesn't talk way to much. Once she gets to know you though she'll open up more, and actually initiate a conversation once in a while. Doesn't like seeing other people get picked on/bullied/or hurt in any way shape or form. She'll fight back for them, even if it's total strange she'll try to help as much as she can. And if you actually do know her and are friends with her then she's even more protective, willing to jump in whenever she's needed for anyone who needs help.

    Usual Clothes: Always a part of jeans, mostly skinny jeans but few straight leg. And t-shirts are band tee's or black/grey/purple hoodies that fit too large(even if it's really hot out too) and some fingerless gloves (I in fact have a pair that red and black and another pair that purple and black). And randomly she'll wear a scarf or a beanie even when it's hot.

    Yeah, this is what I have, so, if it's cool then wicked, it not, well, I can't wait to read it either way. huggles Love ya.
  • Auditions!

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-10-07 04:23:09 PM

    Oh, i also forgot that she is bisexual, bipolar, Atheist, a bad alcoholic, she smokes, and (If you want) does drugs.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490655
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories