Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > ANBU

Masks

by Maldoror 3 Reviews

Masks

Category: Naruto - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama - Characters: Kakashi, Naruto, Sasuke - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/06/10 - Updated: 2006/06/10 - 5324 words

Reviews

  • ANBU

    (#) MelonCandy 2006-06-16 02:37:35 PM

    I really really like this story, what with the angsty Uchiha and all. You've really got a good grip on him, and I like the Sasu-Oro interaction.

    Your Naruto is great. He's got good reactions insofar as we've seen, but I'm more intrigued by the hints that other characters have shown about him.

    It's a very interesting story, thank's for writing!

    Author's response

    Thanks ^_^ I think angsty is pretty much the Uchiha's natural state. Naruto and the others will have their hands full!
  • ANBU

    (#) calamus 2006-10-22 08:51:53 PM

    Great story --awesome character development and the plot! OMG the plot!
    Do you perchance know how to add a astory to my alert list?
  • ANBU

    (#) Shi-koi 2006-10-27 04:25:31 PM

    It's going to be interesting to see how this develops. I would imagine that Sasuke would be carrying around quite a bit of emotional baggage. The question is, will that affect the way he sees Naruto et al? And if so, in what way? Will it be merely a blind spot, or an inability to completely distinguish what is, between what he expects there to be?

    Either way, it is definitely a good beginning, and the story pace is nice and even, not too rushed or prolonged. The characters, especially Kakashi's - which I must admit I find baffling to write – is superbly accurate, as were both Naruto's and Neji's.

    I'm still deciding about Sasuke's, which, OOC or not, is still undeniably well-written.

    The scene with the original masks stayed with me the most, or shall I say, made the most impact, and the explanation given to Sasuke later by Kakashi was quite compelling, giving insight to the attitudes of the shinobi behind the scenes with regards to Naruto, and, through vague implication, the situation the village exists in.

    Nicely done and deftly written.

    I look forward to further updates.

    Hugs,

    ~Shi-koi~
  • ANBU

    (#) Alkalph 2006-12-19 08:19:37 AM

    Really great fic!!!I´m liking it a lot :) very nice writing and i like the plot,with both of them in the ANBU ^^
  • ANBU

    (#) Serpentine_Fire_06 2007-08-30 11:57:26 PM

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR TALENT IS REMARKABLE AND YOUR
    STORY IS DYNAMIC & CAPTIVATING!!!!!!
    KEEP ME ENTHRALLED AND UPDATE AS SOON
    AS YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • ANBU

    (#) Serpentine_Fire_06 2007-08-30 11:58:11 PM

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR TALENT IS REMARKABLE AND YOUR
    STORY IS DYNAMIC & CAPTIVATING!!!!!!
    KEEP ME ENTHRALLED AND UPDATE AS SOON
    AS YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • ANBU

    (#) Serpentine_Fire_06 2007-08-30 11:59:33 PM

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR TALENT IS REMARKABLE AND YOUR
    STORY IS DYNAMIC & CAPTIVATING!!!!!!
    KEEP ME ENTHRALLED AND UPDATE AS SOON
    AS YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • ANBU

    (#) Serpentine_Fire_06 2007-08-31 12:00:52 AM

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR TALENT IS REMARKABLE AND YOUR
    STORY IS DYNAMIC & CAPTIVATING!!!!!!
    KEEP ME ENTHRALLED AND UPDATE AS SOON
    AS YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • ANBU

    (#) Serpentine_Fire_06 2007-08-31 12:02:30 AM

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR TALENT IS REMARKABLE AND YOUR
    STORY IS DYNAMIC & CAPTIVATING!!!!!!
    KEEP ME ENTHRALLED AND UPDATE AS SOON
    AS YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • ANBU

    (#) Serpentine_Fire_06 2007-08-31 12:03:58 AM

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR TALENT IS REMARKABLE AND YOUR
    STORY IS DYNAMIC & CAPTIVATING!!!!!!
    KEEP ME ENTHRALLED AND UPDATE AS SOON
    AS YOU CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666305
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories