Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

Take What I Want

by monstrice901 12 Reviews

Chapter Two - poor Frankie! XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2011/10/10 - Updated: 2011/10/10 - 1148 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2011-10-10 09:45:42 AM

    no romance please, but still inculd sex scences if you want. I dont mind ;)

    Author's response

    i don't, thanks for reviewing XD
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) cyanideangel 2011-10-10 08:50:27 PM

    I really like this story ^^ but yeah, no romance. romance should come in the very end. but gerard should definatly develop something for frank. thats my opinion. lots of love,
    cyanideangel

    Author's response

    so romance, but not right until the very end?
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) cyanideangel 2011-10-11 11:38:54 AM

    maybe a little sooner, but not too soon :)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-10-11 02:03:59 PM

    I love how we all want frank to just, like, suffer xD but I agree, some later romance would be nice. And this seems to be the beginning of a great story (not that it isn't already), so keep it up!!!
    :)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) killjoys 2011-10-11 02:45:11 PM

    Well i love this it is very different from other things i have read :)
    but i do think that there should be some romance but later on in the story!

    xMx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) methanemandie 2011-10-11 04:53:40 PM

    i agree with the romance but waiting for a little while, i dont think you want this to just be a big sex story right? and you can make them begin to fall for each other without making it cheesy or lame. You just really need to think about what YOU want this story to be :)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) MCR_Vampire_321 2011-10-12 02:04:35 AM

    Maybe Gerard should develop something for frank but he doesn't feel the same??
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) raytorosfro 2011-10-12 04:26:19 AM

    I think that no romance but they like evoke best friends with benefits ;)
    Yeah I think they should just become fuck buddies B|

    ~Transmission Exploder xoxo
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-10-13 02:47:10 PM

    ha make gerard the bad guy and a secret frikey XD

    just what was going through my mind while reading the 3 chappy...

    romance yes, but slowly like they slowly realize feelings and deny it and shit...

    DO WHATEVER YOU WANT!





    i just realized how fucking pointless this review was B|

    Author's response

    there's no such thing as a pointless review! I love them all :D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-10-16 12:45:25 AM

    This was awesome!!! I love this story. I think you should add the romance too. It looks like no one else guessed the song title I guess I'll do it for them: Na na na? Cause I'm pretty sure thats it. Anyway I really love this!

    Xoxo Rachel

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654333
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories