Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > A Letter For Dad

July 16th

by princessofoyownworld 8 Reviews

When her father dies a younge girl begins to write letters to him to help her get over her pain. But when she starts at a new high school everything changes.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: PG - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2006/06/10 - Updated: 2006/06/11 - 434 words

Reviews

  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-10 07:44:38 PM

    Smart, just so you know though at the beggining you said that a falling rok killed him and then further in you said it was a car accident.

    Author's response

    Sorry bout that. Archie crashed into a rock, which fell and killed him.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) caity_party_princess 2006-06-10 07:47:25 PM

    Ohhh

    Author's response

    yea
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Elsask 2006-06-10 09:33:48 PM

    I liked it, another different way of writing a archie/atlanta fanfic (in a very different way lol) good job keep up the writing.

    Author's response

    Cool, glad you liked it. Its not really a A/A fanfic, it just has hints of it.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Pheonee 2006-06-11 12:06:39 AM

    ARRRRRGGGHHHHHH!!!!!

    I feel so sorry for Allie! sobs But who was her mother?

    Author's response

    You will find out in the next chapter. Hehe, i love making people wait.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Dessmonda 2006-06-11 05:22:02 AM

    This story is so sad, but well done. I love it! Will you tell us who Allie's mom is? I can't wait for another chapter please update soon!

    Author's response

    Yep, Allies mom will be reveiled in the next chapter.
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) Arisey 2006-06-12 02:14:55 PM

    Aww, love the idea. It's so cute( but as usual, I didn't get teary, don't take it personally)! Feh, seriously, what is wrong with me? You're a great writer!

    Author's response

    Thanks for the compliment. And i am glad that you like it. And for the last time nothing is wrong with you!
  • A Letter For Dad

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-08-21 11:27:09 AM

    hey i only read chapter 1 so far. its really good but im a little confused. 1st- who died from a rock? 2nd-who died from the car accident? 3rd- whos writing the letter? if you could let me know thatd be great thanks:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607032
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories