Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Demolition Lovers

Authors Note

by AM5144 6 Reviews

Note. Please read.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/10/14 - Updated: 2011/10/14 - 115 words

Reviews

  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) raytorosfro 2011-10-14 01:04:50 PM

    I'm reading D: but if you aren't enjoying it don't continue
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) Mcrfan789 2011-10-14 01:06:09 PM

    I think you should continue but if you don't like don't continue.
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) RunAwayWithMe 2011-10-14 01:07:16 PM

    I've been following this story, and I really like it. But I know what it's like to write something when you don't want to. It's like doing some god awful assigment for school.
    So if you don't want to continue this, I'll understand. Just do whatever you want. (:
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-14 01:12:36 PM

    JUST PLEASE 1 MORE CHAPTER?? of course its totally up to you but i believe this has potential to do great things!! ah well... if you feel like not doing it i will read your next story with rapt attention (:

    lina xo
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-10-14 01:14:40 PM

    ACTUALLY IGNORE THE 1 CHAPTER BIT!! i think you should maybe leave it a while and come back 2 it in a month or so and read it over again. or re write it? but please dont leave it on this cliffhanger?? sorry i'll go now before i embarrass myself further... :/

    lina xo
  • Demolition Lovers

    (#) hufflepuff4life 2011-10-20 11:08:39 AM

    I'm reading this and I know I haven't reviewed but that's cos I just found it and I read it all at once. so um. please continue? I really like it :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 637736
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories