Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > help?

help?

by PurplePeopleEater 8 Reviews

I seriously need some help...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2011/10/23 - Updated: 2011/10/24 - 111 words

Reviews

  • help?

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2011-10-23 08:12:12 PM

    It would probably be easiest come up with a few ideas and then choose one and try it out. Have you ever written before or is this the first writing site you've been on?

    Name Kristi Rian
    Age 19
    Personality Quiet, barely speaks
    Style Punk?
    Favorite bands SP, Panic!, Paramore
    Fears Needles/Spiders
    If u were a monster what would you be: Fire Demon

    Author's response

    I love writing but Idk I will probably do what izzi said.
  • help?

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-10-23 08:34:29 PM

    Write whatever you will feel interested in :) Btw I love you username :D

    Name: Ryan Johnston
    Age: 18
    Personality: I can come off as an asshole, but I'm really nice once people get to know me. I'm the stereotypical flamboyant gay male... Minus the voice. Ermmm, I will die protecting the people I love. I have a bit of a temper.
    Style: pretty much anything and everything
    Favorite bands: MCR, Panic, Anberlin, The Letter Black, Muse, Journey, Quiet Riot, Rush, etc
    Fears: Losing loved ones, spicy food, getting sick
    If u were a monster what would you be: Probably a weredog (werewolf but a dog instead of a wolf)

    I also auditioned my twin :D

    Name: Leslie Johnston
    Age: Same as Ryan
    Personality: Very, very, very shy and quiet, withdrawn, doesn't really open up. Takes him a while to warm up to people, but once he does he's very loyal.
    Style: More of the darker side of things
    Favorite bands: Same as Ryan
    Fears: Spiders, drowning, burning, clowns, driving
    If u were a monster what would you be: Same as Ryan

    Author's response

    Haha thanks :) that's like my username for everything
  • help?

    (#) mikeywayily 2011-10-23 09:03:01 PM

    Name; onyx rose

    Age; 17 or whatever you need

    Personality; dark, pervert, cusses like a trucker, shy as hell until i get to know you, flirty, funn as fuck, random, likes to sleep with people (not like sex like sharing a bed, takes her pants off in public and shows people her underwear
    Style; bright colors lots of dark eye liner and bright eye shadow, kinda scene with emo sprinkled in, has c cup boobs (just covering all the bases)has short black choppy hair with alot of fringe and has electric blue streaks in the fringe, likes to wear outrageous clothes, and likes high heels and converse and her fave shoes are stiletto converse that are purple and black

    Favorite bands; MCR, panic, quiet riot, paramore, black veil brides, DRUGS, greenday

    Fears; the dark, thunderstorms, being alone, needles

    If u were a monster what would you be; vampire
  • help?

    (#) mikeywayily 2011-10-23 09:04:16 PM

    oh by the way i love you user name i use purple people as a password for alot of stuff lol
  • help?

    (#) patdfan01 2011-10-23 09:22:17 PM

    Name: Shadow Ivy Ross

    Age: Whatever fits your story

    Personality: Shy, quiet and reserved but once you get to know her she's caring and kind. The kind of person who wouldnt hesitate to give her life for one she loves.

    Style: Oversized black (Mostly guy) shirts or band shirts, skinny jeans, eyeliner (not a little but not too heavy either), converse, wears a completely black mask that covers her whole face and refuses to take it off.

    Fave Bands: My Chemical Romance, Panic! At the Disco, Simple Plan, Paramore, Evanescene, Iron Maiden, Manowar, Misfits......

    Fears: People seeing her actual face, the sun

    If u were a monster what would you be: Like a vampire but a little larger and pointier fangs and has to go through a painful phase to be one (like a werewolf)
  • help?

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-10-24 12:53:21 AM

    Name: Emily Toye

    Age: 14 (or whatever fits the story)

    Personality: shy, quiet, kind, self-concious and caring but can get easily offended and will lash out at anyone who hurts her friends

    Style: Bnad tee's, jeans, converses, hoodies and jackets and no make-up.

    Favorite bands: MCR, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Veil Brides, Paramore, Panic!At The Disco, Three Days Grace, Nightwish, Sonata Arctica and Tarja Turunen

    Fears: spiders, knifes, fire, deep darkness and loosing friends.

    If u were a monster what would you be: Ghost or a fallen angel.

    Hope that's all okay! Change anything if you need to! Happy Story Writing! Le username is EPIC!

  • help?

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-10-25 12:32:10 AM

    I shall try and make you feel welcome. Just a warning I have quite liberal views and quite strong in them so i'm sorry if i offend you with those views. Oh and i have a obsession with The Godfather at the moment it's a fucking amazing film!!

    Name: Frankie Corleone (Frankie is short for Francesca but only call her that if you want your head ripped off and i chose Corleone as her last name cause i fucking LOVE the godfather)

    Age: 19 (can change)

    Personality: Her family is in the Italian Mafia so has grown up with drugs and violence, smoked since the age of 7, does several drugs, hates being told what to do, her parents got murdered when she was 6 her brother became the don, when he was 14 he raised her and he got killed by a traitor when she was 9,s he then became the don and has been every since, likes to tell stories of how she's killed people in extreme detail to injurys and wounds, very VERY tough, very intelligent, hates betrayers, a good friend, over protective, very close to her family and if you insult them she'll impale you with a red hot poker

    Style: Either her favourite slytherin t shirt or a black godfather t shirt, skin-tight black leather trousers, knee high, high heeled black leather boots, black leather jacket, black and silver studded belt, keeps about 17 loaded pistols with her at all times, hides several knives in her boots, wears a black necklace with 2 crucifixes and a skull, wears gothic jewelry

    Favorite bands: MCR (obviously), BVB and good charlotte (those are my favourite i obviously like many others but if i did list all the bands i like i would be here a while)

    Fears: Doesn't like to admit it but has a massive fear of spiders

    If u were a monster what would you be: A Demon

    Good luck
    can't wait
    Hope i get picked
    Sorry if it's long i do tend to go on
    OMG YOUR USERNAME IS FUCKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

    Rosie :)
  • help?

    (#) blackmaria 2011-10-25 08:15:19 PM

    name: Alicia laing
    age: 15
    personality: A english out caster, not many friends, previous self harmer, her perants dont really notice her much, she wishes she had mroe friends, quiet emo'y styled clothes.

    Style: long sleved t-shirts with jackets, allways skinny jeans, vanns/converses, heavy eye liner, pale skin, black hair, lip ring

    Favourite bands: MCR,the misfits,greenday, BVB, YM@6, AVENGED SEVENFOLD!!

    Fears: big crowds of people
    if you where a moster what would you be: a angel

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644317
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories