Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions, and apology!

Auditions, and apology!

by MCRmySoldier6 18 Reviews

Really good idea guys!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/27 - Updated: 2011/10/28 - 254 words

Reviews

  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) Tierney6661 2011-10-27 06:49:20 PM

    A guitarist
    A rythm guitarist
    A drummer
    I used to be in a band in HS and I can play all of the above, but I'm pro at rhythm and drums, but go ahead and pick any of them.

    Name:Tierney Sullivan

    Age: I'm 21 now, but you can change that for the story. Possibly 18, please?

    Looks:(Broken up for detail)
    General: I am 5' 1 1/2", kind of tan all year round, but creamy white skin. I usually kick it in band tees and skinny jeans(dark blue or black) with a pair of painted on Toms or converse and I really don't leave the house without my Ray Bans (the one like the blues brothers have, best things ever) My go to hoodie is my Harley Davidson one, that thing is pretty beat up... I have a D cup and am 113 lbs. My teeth are perfectly straight and white, thank god, haha. And I have been told my smile is cute.

    Hair: My hair is quite similar to Hayley Williams, same cut and color, but sometimes instead of dying it orange and blonde, I dye it black and blue. My bangs are choppy and jagged and like to hang over my eyes sometimes, it reaches my shoulder blades and is straight as a pin.

    Eyes: My eyes are a grey blue color and change with my emotion, not dramatically of course, but they go from bright blue to a water blue to grey depending on how i feel. They have tiny brown specs in them, no joke, I've come to think it's sorta unique.

    Make up/tatts/peirings:I have two cartilage piercings in the top of ear each and two at the lobe and a tragus on the left ear and an industrial on the right. I also have a Monroe on the left side. For tattoos: I have a “MADE IN CHINA” tattoo on the bottom of my right foot and part of psalm 23 around my right ankle. I don't usually wear make up, unless I'm going out or something, but my everyday is black eyeliner and mascara.

    Band: The Hellbringers

    Likes: Coffee, Cigarettes (Marlboro reds), MCR, A7X, BVB, BFMV, Guys, Motorcycles, Cars, Guys, K-pop boy bands (don't judge >.< they're hot and can sing!) In N Out (Yuuummm!!) Starbucks, Doublemint Gum, Hello Kitty, Nature, Hiking, Swimming, Running, Dying my hair different Colors.

    Dislikes: People who talk too much, Arrogance, Cats, Classes, Girls who try to smell like dessert, Rude people, Peppermint gum, Christina Aguilera, Country music and those little baby cabbages.. i think they're called sprouts or something. Those monsters are disgusting.

    Pet-peeve: That gross sound people make when they chew with their mouth open, it makes me gag and want to punch them all at once.

    Anything Else:

    Personality: I’m crazy once I get to know you, but I’ll always be there for you. I'm tough, but I love to have a guy hold me or hug me, and I'm a bit outspoken. I usually let you know what I think even if it's not what you want to hear at the time. I'm not used to having family, so I'm not clingy, but I'm very friendly, if you don’t act like a moron/jerk the first time I met you. I'm usually pretty laid back, but when I need to be, I'm serious and I love my friends and what little family I get to call my own. I also am into riding motorcycles :) and I work as a mechanic part time. I let my conscious lay heavily on my decisions, so I tend to be impulsive and I like to believe in the good in people, but I usually get screwed over with that, so I've learned quite a few lessons in life.

    Family Past: I started out on my own really young because my parents left me to live with my grandmother when I was five until I was sixteen. I have a twin sister named Rose, but we're kind of a fucked up pair. We didn't really know each other well until HS because she lived with my Aunt. I was raised in a religious house, but don't believe in organized religion. I started a band in HS called Shadow of Death (From psalm 23) My sister played bass, until she had to leave because she got expelled from school (like 5 times) I played rhythm first, but then we found Dave(who was better) then I started playing bass, but we kinda flopped. I am currently studying to be a nurse. (If you need more of anything from my life I'm not scared of sharing)

    THANKS SO MUCH FOR CONSIDERING ME!
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) Tierney6661 2011-10-27 06:52:52 PM

    This is something I came up with FOREVER ago, I thought I would see if they sucked? Please tell me if they do.

    Lyrics one:

    For now,
    This is the hardest part of living,
    Pull me through and push me back,
    Make me scream,
    Make me beg,
    For now.

    You make this the hardest part of living,
    Oh, I hope you know.
    Would I lie to you?
    Well, don’t you know?

    I’m just barely holding on,
    But can’t you take me on?
    Make me bleed, cut through my scars.

    The antidote only burns,
    The poison fades to black,
    Isn’t this the hardest part of living?
    Hurt me, hit me, fuck me, kill me,
    The wounds will only sting,
    Hate me, want me, need me,
    Isn’t this the hardest part of living?
    Make me scream,
    Oh, you make me want to burn,
    So, burn me out,
    You know it’s what you want!

    Make me beg, make me hurt,
    I get what I want, why can’t you?
    I’m a fucking monster!
    So light the fire and push me in,
    Oh, it’s what you want,
    Isn’t this the hardest part of living?

    Push me in,
    Make me burn,
    Light the fuse and peel my skin,
    You never lose!

    Lyrics Two:


    Would you be the light,
    Could you walk me into the dark?
    The horizon is stark,
    But your heart burns.
    I'll just hold your hand,
    Please don't let go,
    I know I can't stay,
    But I'll find a way.
    To me,
    It's like learning to fly,
    But you don't even have to try.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) thatjerokid 2011-10-27 07:07:59 PM

    guitarist, rhythm guitarist
    or drummer doesn't matter to me since I can play them all fluently and bass if needed.


    Name: Jero

    Age: 19 but feel free to change it

    Looks:
    General: 6 foot tall and a mere 119 lbs. Slightly tanned, usually scene in metal band tees ranging from my favorite Megadeth rust in peace 20 year anniversary tour shirt to my battered Arusha Accord shirt. Always in skinny jeans and a battered pair of purple fallens.

    Hair: Dark brown and straight, falls to just above my elbows (PERFECT for headbanging and windmills xD)

    Eyes: Change slightly from green to hazel depending on my feelings at the time.

    tatts/peirings:Anchor tattoo on the left side of my ribs with ballet ribbons around it to symbolise my parents (my dad the sailor and my mum the dancer), 10mm spacers and a left cartilage piercing.

    Band: Either

    Likes: Guitar, bass, drums, metal, coffee, punk, body modification, instrument modification and restoration

    Dislikes: Pop & country music, cats, homophobia, ignorance, liars,and metallica.


    Personality: Im generally quiet and reserved when I first meet someone but it quickly gives way to my outspokenness which more often than not gets me in trouble. On stage I don't have the ability to stand still and I end up all over the stage head banging, windmilling and doing guitar flips. My life does very largely revolve around music whether it be writing and performing my own with my band, or doing filling in for other bands guitarists.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-10-27 07:18:48 PM

    Name: Lexie Hall

    Age: (between 14-18 please!) 16

    Looks:

    Hair: long red hair parted on the left side, usually worn straight or in a bun

    Eyes: baby blue & only eye makeup..black eyeliner and mascara. Every once in a while maybe purple or red..

    Tattoos: Love on my right wrist, hope on my left wrist like this:
    http://www.tattoomixer.com/breast-cancer-tattoos/
    tribal star behind left ear, peace sign on right ankle
    Piercings: lip ring (hoop) on bottom lip on the left side and industrial in right ear

    Instrument: Rhythm guitarist

    Band: (The Hellbringers, or Interne)The Hellbringers, please!

    Likes: animals, food, COFFEE :D, reading, writing, drawing, and having fun

    Dislikes: homophobes, fake people, clowns, and spiders

    Pet-peeve: I absolutely can not stand it when people whisper in my ear! I have hit people for that. No joke.

    Anything Else: Nahh, that covers everything. If you need more, let me know!! Thanks for considering, can't wait to read it (:

  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) patdfan01 2011-10-27 07:19:45 PM

    Oh! I wanna be a guitarist! okay so:

    Name: Storm Gray

    Gender: could be a guy or girl, the name is flexible, but i'd rather be a tomboy girl.

    Age: (between 14-18 please!) Uhmmm, whatever fits your story, but i'd be 16 if i had to choose.

    Looks: Tallish (about 5'6), skinny (about 115lbs), and has shoulder length jet black hair that's dyed a dark blue on the tips. her bangs (about long enough to cover her eye) sweeps over her right eye.

    Instrument: Guitar!!

    Band: The Hellbringers

    Likes: Skittles and Red Bull! Also the silence, the darkness, music, playing the guitar, writing (anything from stories to songs)

    Dislikes: Homophobes, sluts, rude people, bright lights, loud noise, not having ANYTHING to write with and on at all times.

    Pet-peeve: When people forget to say 'Please' and 'Thank You'.

    Anything Else: Has ADHD, is a vegetarian, isn't too social, NEEDS COFFEE and if you don't give it to him/her, he/she will kick your ass or whine on about it until you give some.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) RestlessStars 2011-10-27 07:49:50 PM

    Name: Bliss Monroe

    Age: (between 14-18 please!) : 18

    Looks: black medium length hair, layered and worn straight with front layers died red. Hazel almond shaped eyes, wears purple glasses or sometimes contacts while playing. Creamy beige skin tone. 5'6. Slender and athletic frame. 125 pounds. Pin up girl style makeup.

    Tattoos/piercings : small faint scar underneath lip from falling off a truck when she was little. Cartilage pierced three times on the right and regular ear lobes pierced. Lip ring. Sleeve tattoo on right arm > a James Dean portrait followed by a geisha and a Japanese cherry blossom tree.


    Instrument: drummer, synthesizer.

    Band: (The Hellbringers, or Interne) : The Hellbringers


    Likes: Animals. Rain. Nature. Rock and Techno music. Movies. Sports. Coffee. Japanese food/culture. Friends. Night time. Video games. Children. Laughter. Pranks. Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Flyleaf. Trapt. Avenged Sevenfold. Veruca Salt. Red Hot Chili Peppers. Nirvana. Republica. 90's rock music basically. Animals As Leaders are favorite bands. Bass guitar. Reading. Writing. Singing. Dancing. Cooking. Traveling. Concerts. Health foods. Photography.

    Dislikes: Rude people. Jealously. Cheaters. Fakes. Liars. Bugs. Traffic. Day time. Slow walkers/crazy drivers. Waiting for long periods of time. Dirt. Super cluttery areas. Meat.

    Pet-peeve: When personal space is invaded :P

    Anything Else: A vegeterian, chewing gum addict. Like legitly carries a pack of gum with her everywhere she goes.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) InfamousWayDown 2011-10-27 07:49:54 PM

    Name: Autumn Hyatt

    Age: 13 or 14

    Looks: I'm about 5'5 and 130 pounds. Um, I have dark brown eyes, like almost black. My hair is dark brown, but when I'm in the sun it gets a reddish tint to it. It is wavy and goes to about my shoulders, but I wanna get a boycut (Gerard's white hair). My skin is dark, kind of a caramelish color. I have glasses, but I hate wearing them, so I'm half blind all the time. I always have on some kind of converse, I don't wear anything else. And I wear jeans, soffe shorts and tights, and t shirts. I don't have any tattoos, but I tend to draw all over my whole body.

    Instrument: Drums, please.

    Band: (The Hellbringers, or Interne) Either one is fine.

    Likes: Fake cigarettes, since I can't smoke. Animals. Piercings, but I don't have any. When people can be themselves. Froot Loops, Orange Juice, and Sweet Tea.

    Dislikes: Homophobes. Liars. Pain, but I tend to be self-destructive while attempting to help others. Hate. War. My dog, Beast.

    Pet-peeve: When people click their pens. And when they hold the fridge open for ever.

    Anything Else: I'm a total South Carolinian, accent and all. I'm always the youngest person in my group of friends and grade (skipped one), so I get picked on a lot, but I tend to not let them know it hurts. I get depressed easily. My face and hands are really expressive when I'm upset. Uhm, I get attached easily, and I'm only close to one person. I have a history of borderline anorexia but nobody knows. I get upset about my "sexuality" often. I'm a vegetarian. I can't play drums with shoes on. >.<

    (Sorry I put so much stuff...)
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) InfamousWayDown 2011-10-27 07:51:45 PM

    oops. I put my puppy in the wrong section! X| He should be in the likes.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-10-27 08:31:15 PM

    I have a guy singer and a guitarist-rhythm or lead :3

    Name: Tanner Evans

    Age: (between 14-18 please!) 17

    Looks: She's average height and weight with small hands and dimples. Snake bites that she takes on and off and glasses when she's lazy. Dyed, cherry red hair and pale skin. Brown eyes with long lashes and the teeniest smile on her face.
    Looks like:http://www.tumblr.com/reblog/12013595053/86xnqV8E
    http://pr0tato.tumblr.com/post/10196884461
    http://weheartit.com/entry/14472507
    http://weheartit.com/entry/15746017
    http://weheartit.com/entry/13236442

    Instrument: either guitarist :)

    Band: (The Hellbringers, or Interne)

    Hell bringers

    Likes: being on stage, smiling, making people laugh, pranks, beanies, lollipops, glitter, movies, touring, partying, moshing, raving, pitting, concerts in general, sleeping, eating, her guitar, dogs, vinyl records, galaga, losing herself in a song when she plays, pizza, carnivals, rollercoasters, cameras, laughing, having a good time and hot days-perfect for a concert

    Dislikes: silence, books, getting paper cuts, when she's bored enough to bounce in her seat, freezing and rainy days, shopping malls, being tickled, burns, shit talkers, and boring crowds.

    Pet-peeve: when someone snores extremely loudly

    Anything Else: She's a loudmouth, a pitter, a crowd surfer, extremely energetic, bold, cheeky, unique, goes her own way. She pretends to be fearless and likes to act like a child. Not shy at all and likes to be the life of the party. She's funny and sweet and knows how to have a good time. Laughs easily and smiles with all her teeth. A headbanger, food-lover, sleeper, and definetly has her days where all she does is crash. She stares at the fridge for hours without finding anything to eat. Likes to watch t.v. She's bright and bubbly and can make friends with anybody. Stands up for herself and her friends. She's the one that gets them into bad situations because she's a big talker.

    Name: Colby O'Reilly

    Age: 18

    Looks: tall-about 5'11 with a pretty athletic body. he has fair skin, dimples and big green eyes. chocolate brown, choppy hair that always falls into his eyes. has a defined jaw line and a permanent smirk. has 5/16 gauges. when he laughs, he smiles with all his teeth, but other than that he usually has a smirk. handsome, but not confident or cocky.

    Style - punk-ish, casual, fashionable i guess. he wears alot of skinny jeans (not skin tight) in black, grey or denim. plaid shirts in all different colors that he leaves un buttoned and ashirt underneath. studded belts. plain white tee-shirts, band shirts (punk-misfits, black flag, etc) beanies, converse, vans, doc martens. tank tops. no shorts, ever. wears cuffs and fingerless gloves. has his upper left arm covered in tattoos.

    Instrument: Singer

    Band: The Hellbringers

    Likes: graffiting things, drawing, drinking monster, playing in front of large crowds, making people smile, winning, ghost shows, haunted places, music obviously, having the time of his life, staying postive, hanging out, pizza and sushi, jaws, comics, reading, night time, parties, moshing, crowd surfing, making a mess, take-out, making people happy, rollercoasters, las vegas, concerts, meeting new people, pranking people, and coca-cola.

    Dislikes: all the isms, failing, people touching his stuff, getting made fun of, people giving alot of shit, assholes, jack ass sleazy rockstars, groupies, fangirls (they annoy the hell outta him) overly nice people, annoying things, flies,ants, seeing his friends hurt.


    Anything else: confident in himself and his friends-but not a cocky jack-ass. kind to his friends. very loyal and honest, and doesn't take shit. very sarcastic and humorous. he's very laid back. not shy, but not very outgoing. he's an artist-he loves to draw people, design tattoos, whatever the hell it is, he'll do it. brave, strong, corageous. doesn't like to show fear or pain. likes to be someone to talk to. will fight for his friends. hilarious. a party goer. respectful stands by people. monster addict. ex smoker. poker-master. grafitti lover. guitar hero addict. dog lover. romantic. horror movie junkie. not easily hurt and doesn't like to hurt others. can and will beat the shit out of people if you piss him off enough.

    I think thats it, hope we helped you !
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) PurplePeopleEater 2011-10-27 09:13:45 PM

    Name: Anthony De Luca (But call him AJ or he will take all his anger out on you)
    Age: (between 14-18 please!) 18
    Looks: I have shaggy black hair and hazel eyes. I am 5'7 and I wear nerd glasses like all the time. i have a couple tattoos. I am told I look like Gerard during the revenge stage.
    Instrument: I sing :)
    Band: (The Hellbringers, or Interne) the hellbringers
    Likes: singing, writing, being a misfit, hair
    Dislikes: clowns, doctors, blood
    Pet-peeve: when people call me names due to my sexuality and when they call me emo or any stereotypical name
    Anything Else: my laugh sounds like a gerbal on coke and i am bisexual but prefer guys to gals. i also have a very weird habit of fainting whenever one of my fears is mentioned. I am very protective over my friends and will take a bullet if i have to for them.

    if you need anything just email me at comicking131@yahoo.com (yes i know my email sucks, i made it in 8th grade...)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599168
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories