Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 19

by monstrice901 11 Reviews

At school and the boys get a bit closer.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/10/30 - Updated: 2011/10/30 - 4441 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-10-30 07:32:41 AM

    yayyy, i liked this chapter! ^^ thanks (: your writing is just somehow getting better and better everytime xd

    and thanks for the image of Mikey fro Way; i didn't think about it while reading the chapter but now that you mentioned it i can't get it out of my fucking head!

    and am not going to wear anything particular on Halloween... mostly because Finland is an abandoned place where people don't celebrate Halloween ): fuuck... maybe i just put on extra eyeliner tomorrow at school... xd perhaps that'll do (:

    HAPPY IEROWEEN, by the way! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you! It actually took me an embarrassingly long time to figure out what you meant by 'Ieroween'. Great. Lol :P.

    And Mikey with a 'fro? I actually love that. If I ever meet him I'll be like "you should grow afro". After having a teenie fit of course.

    And you live in Finland? Man, that's awesome. I assure, it cannot be any more dead then where I live. Well, unless you live in the middle of the countryside. I dunno. Are you native by the way? Or did you live in England first? 'Cos your English is really good. I suppose it's now that I find out they speak English in Finland. Meh.

    Happy Ieroween to yourself too. :)

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-10-30 08:04:10 AM

    I know, I wanna be born on Halloween! And YES. I was like, Mikey with a fro?! What!XD

    Great chapter thought, really enjoyed it:)

    Author's response

    Glad you did! It took me forever to write so my Sunday wasn't wasted after all!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-10-30 10:39:25 AM

    Loved this chapter,love this story;).
    Happy Ieroween for tomorrow by the way:p
    And Asdfghjkl thank god Gerards hair is back to black.:'D:'D
    -Aimee X
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xFuRiEx 2011-10-30 11:31:35 AM

    lol! Mikey with an afro was quite an image! I don't think he'll be able to carry it around though, haha.
    Great chapter! I actually had a few aawww moments. It was kinda funny too!
    Glad Gerard has black hair again. The red looked good, but that guy and his black hair... nuf said!
    We don't celebrate Halloween either, which sucks! But here's hoping Frank has one hell of a birthday!!!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-10-30 12:08:23 PM

    Lovet! As always! I just hope frank dosent fing Gee's E-mails cause if he does I will die.
  • Back in the day...

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-10-30 12:20:25 PM

    Love this story :D and ikr! I love Gee's hair now! (Even tho i'm going to miss the fck out of his Bright rd hair) and Mikey+Fro= Cuteness :3 lol
    And HAPPY IEROWEEN!

    I'm going as a Fallen Angel :D
    OH! And update soon!Please!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) HelenaKilljoy 2011-10-30 12:33:56 PM

    1)Geeeerard's Black hair!! YAY!

    2)SAME!

    3) I'm being Frank for Halloween (yes I am a girl)

    4) YES!

    5) Who didn't ;)

    6) WOO!

    7) Good :)

    ~ Gee xx
    ~ Yes that is my name.
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-10-30 02:44:31 PM

    Awesome chapter! AND YES I AM SO HAPPY GERARD HAS BLACK HAIR AGAIN! AND FRANK IS GROWING BACK HIS MOHAWK! OH AND MY NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY IS HALLOWEEN, LUCKY BASTARD, TURNING 9 TOMORROW, AND HE IS A FAN OF MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, THANKS TO ME xD. UPDATE SOON! (sorry bout the cps, but I felt too lazy to take it off)
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-10-30 03:14:02 PM

    AWESOME CHAPTER!
    OMGGERARDWITHBLACKHAIRAGAINOHMYGOOOOSHHHHHHHH

    HALLOWEEN HAS TO BE THE BEST BIRTHDAY EVER! I'M JEALOUS!!

    YES OMG FRO MIKEY I CRACKED UP!

    LONG AUTHORS NOTES ARE GOOD!

    UPDATE ASAP PLEEAASSEEEE IT'S SO GOOOD I JUST WANNA KEEP READING FOREVER AND EVER
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-10-31 11:53:43 PM

    ahhh i love this story! i cant wait for the next chapter :)oh and thanks for the Happy Birthday :D i think my birthday is a pretty wicked one to have so im happy. the fro thing also made me laugh Olot. ok awesome cant wait for the next one

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490156
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories