Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions, and apology!

Just about!!

by MCRmySoldier6 9 Reviews

Almost done! Just gotta know...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/11/01 - Updated: 2011/11/01 - 112 words

Reviews

  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-11-01 04:37:07 PM

    Me! Gerard please ((: if you don't mind.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) BlackHeartedRevenge 2011-11-01 05:15:40 PM

    If it's okay, I was wondering if there could be like some punk boy named Cameron or whatever you want the name to be who's dating Frank or Mikey.(I really am sorry If you're a homophobe, I didn't know.)

    Author's response

    I'm not a homophobe! And I'll see what I can do! :D
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) InfamousWayDown 2011-11-01 05:21:29 PM

    Can I be in love this this kid? lol.

    Name: (boy) Ever Dawns

    Age: anything

    Looks (including height): Short. Like, shorter than Frankie, short. Pale skin. Ice blue eyes and red hair. Crooked teeth and freckles across his cheekbones and nose. Wears cargo shorts and a flannel button-up. Always. And he has a pair of white converse that he's constantly doodling on in Sharpie. Oh, he has a hello-kitty bookbag.

    Personality: Shy. Like, painfully shy. Has a few select people that he will "speak" to. Is really sweet and caring. Looks out for his friends.

    Likes: Lucky Charms. Hello-Kitty. Trees.

    Dislikes: People who he thinks are loud. Technology. People who judge.

    Anything else? He's deaf. :3

    ...I know ASL (American Sign Language) so, yeah.

    Author's response

    D'awwww! He sounds adorable!!! Of course!!!
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2011-11-01 06:06:50 PM

    Um I can date anyone if they want to or if you want me to. . . How about a 'forbidden' relationship like a Interne and a Hellbringer? Or If not, could I date this guy I know?
    name:(boy) Logan Donner
    age: My age or like a year older
    looks: Tall, slightly muscular, pale, wears eyeliner, has flippy black shaggy hair with a long fringe, has two lip rings on one side, bright green eyes, wears a Disturbed t-shirt and red ripped skinny jeans, Transformers backpack with a small black Uglydoll bat attached to it,
    Personality:He's mute, only texts to friends or mouths words, kinda shy but really outgoing once you get to know him, very romantic and sweet, funny, random at sometimes, somewhat of a rebel, gets very energetic on Mountain Dew
    Likes: Bats,looking at the sky, rock/screamo/alternative music, slushies, the color red, horror movies, nighttime
    Dislikes: homophobes,cocky people,big cities,pop music
    Anything else: LOVES BUNNIES. :3
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2011-11-01 06:07:28 PM

    Um can I just date Logan? Pwease? Oh and his nickname is Lo-Lo
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) AhoyMikeyo 2011-11-02 01:05:40 AM

    Well I'd love Frank if he is available, but if not a romance with anyone would be cool... especialy Casper Espen... if you don't know who he is he's like a youtuber and blogger and I'm in love with him he has (atm) mousy brown hair a kinda girlish doll face, he's really skinny and sooooo sweet
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-11-02 12:10:21 PM

    If August could be paired with Frank or Gerard if thats possible. She can go out with anybody, its fine, same for Colby. I might make characters later as I'm my phone.
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-11-02 12:11:02 PM

    i meant tannner lol not august
  • Auditions, and apology!

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-11-02 12:12:15 PM

    I think it would be cool if she liked a guy in Interne and he liked her, it would cause alot of drama and just yeah:3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644983
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories