Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Trying To Escape The Inevitable

by CosmicZombie 16 Reviews

FRERARD! Frank; the sarcastic outcast. Gerard; the arrogant misfit. Both know what it's like to live in the shadows. Is it true there's only a fine line between love and hate? CHAPTER 32 UP!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Chapters: 39 - Published: 2011/11/03 - Updated: 2013/09/27 - 196339 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-11-16 02:50:48 PM

    Hey! I lllluuuuvvvv this story, so I added it to updates, but it sends me emails when really there's still only two chapters. Anyone else have this issue! STILL LOVE THIS THOUGH!!! XD ocean!!!

    Author's response

    aww, thanks, glad you like it! it sends you emails whenever i update or edit an already existing chapter...chapter three is up now, and if you wanna read and review it, that'd be awesome :D thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-01-11 02:18:19 PM

    Love Love Love ~ and holy mother of god, how do your chapters get green so quickly? Mine from like a year ago still aren't! Waaah no one reads my fic. But seriously, you're sooo talented and I love this story. See? You can too review a story :) xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-03-27 10:33:43 PM

    I love this story so much :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) XKilljoyParadeX 2012-03-31 12:14:38 PM

    I love this story! Please please carry on updating - it's so good and I wanna find out what happens :L x
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) satellite_moon 2012-04-01 05:05:02 PM

    You have to keep going! I am following a couple of your stories but this one is one I need to see finished :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) kelly 2012-04-19 01:58:21 PM

    Ahh, this is such a good story. Please keep updating! :) x

    Author's response

    Thank you :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-04-23 11:54:20 AM

    really hope you get well soon and keep updating:D
    i'm starting to get withdrawal symptoms from it x
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-05-02 04:14:13 PM

    oh my gosh, i am in love with this story!
    its so original:D
    please update!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-05-06 04:39:22 AM

    (hi, me again. you probably think i'm a stalker now but.....that's cause i am really) i am in love with this story and i've been checking it everyday just to see if there's anything new. i genuinley hope you're okay and will update soon:) x
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Elenora 2012-07-20 03:51:23 AM

    Wow, this is one of the best things ive read in a long time, and the other things ive read that i am refering to are published books! :D I really hope you feel alot better more often, and your work is amazing! Words cant express it. You have talent! Believe it! :) haha, and i can agree with some of the other comments here, i am starting to get withdrawal symptoms :)You know its good when it can get you to really FEEL, and i want to thank you so much for helping me to do that again. Reading and writting helps me through alot, and thanks again for letting me escape reality and feel and vent and be somewhat normal for a little while :)

    ps, sorry if this is long and you cant be fucked reading it, or if it seemed creepy or something ^_^ cant wait for the next update!

    Love Nora x - wow, sorry if that seemed creepy too :/ gah i suck a this, and now im ranting and being pointless and wierder and creepy-er. I blame it on my lack of sleep. And sanity. ANYWHO, im going to stop now, im freaking myself out!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659977
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories