Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 20

by monstrice901 11 Reviews

Frank's birthday. Even if it is four days late.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/11/04 - Updated: 2011/11/04 - 6084 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-11-04 03:38:48 PM

    OOHH MY GOODNESS SUCH AN AMAZING CHAPTER!
    i would just LOVE to spend my birthday like that y'know? it's so perfect :33

    heh, i had a party for Halloween, i dressed up as a punk. not scary but oh well :L too bad i didn't get many sweets.

    anyway

    AMAZING CHAPTER
    i just love it. by far one of my favourites EVER. pleasse update sooon
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-04 05:21:00 PM

    AWESOME SAUCE! YOU DESERVE ALL THE SKITTLES IN THE WORLD!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-11-04 05:59:03 PM

    I got a lot of candy (sweets...? Ugh- I feel so american) and I was dressed as a killjoy :3

    I knowm best costume ever xD

    Great chapter :L
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-11-04 10:48:05 PM

    Hehe I love this chapter! My favorite part was "I munched on some cheerios. they were yummy" XD

    Lol I dressed up like Helena for Ieroween(;

    Anyway! Update soon!!:D
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-11-05 12:56:41 AM

    Haha aww loved this chapter!:)
    I'd love to spend my birthday like that.
    Anyway please update soon!:D

    Heehee I was a Jedi for Halloween;)
    -Aimee X
  • Back in the day...

    (#) LePanicFan 2011-11-05 05:40:20 AM

    Oh My Gee I love!!
    This is such an awesome story, I would love to have a birthday like that xD
    Update soon!!

    - Betsy xx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2011-11-05 07:45:09 AM

    who cares if it was late. this was awesome! I loved it! Update soon!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-06 11:33:39 AM

    heheh... i loved it so so freaking much ! >_< goddamnit xd and "will you marry me?" trolololololo :DD

    hah, my Halloween was okay... but i swear to god, next Halloween i'll be dressing up like a weirdo even if anyone else in my school is not going to!! this chapter made me want to xd

    and is my English really that good? gosh, thanks :D but i've always lived in Finland, yeah (:

    thanks for this chapter!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-11-07 02:38:41 AM

    This was the first year that my parents allowed me to do anything for Halloween. They're super religious...-_-

    But I went on a Haunted Walk thingy, it wasn't really creepy but still fun.

    Oh and update this and Birthday Surprise! Soon. PLEASE
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-11-08 11:02:52 AM

    my birthday is the 30th so i was still pretty pumped for Halloween but its not really cerebrated her but it was a 4 day holiday for the elections so i dressed up in the morning as frank then i had to go out and i ended up spending the day with a girl and then i watches some scary movies and make Halloween cookies :)
    but another great chapter! i love your story cant wait for the bit when Mikey comes!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640383
  • Stories: 40473

Recent Stories