Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Killjoy Academy

12: Trauma

by GotSparkle 6 Reviews

“Pink fuzzy tiger print handcuffs it is.”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/11/10 - Updated: 2011/11/10 - 9299 words

Reviews

  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Unicorns-are-real 2011-11-10 06:01:52 AM

    Woah. I just found this story and it's awesome, REALLY awesome O.O Keep writing, you're doing a really good job! Update soon!! :)

    - Sara xoxo

    Author's response

    Hey! Thanks so much, means a lot, because I love your stuff. I've sen you review on FlyingSmokes stuff, and she's a close friend of mine. Set to alerts :)
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2011-11-10 07:59:23 AM

    LIKE A BOSS, why did Poison have to die though D: That made me cry. Anyways, big plans you say? Like what?

    Author's response

    hey ryan! :D

    Party's death.... It all works out into a BIGGER plan. And yes, you AND leslie have BIG plans! :-) you especially, since I don't know Les that well.
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-11-10 09:03:17 AM

    Epic chapter as usual :) And I agree with Ryan. Why did Party have to die?! D: Well you made his death interesting :D And just wondering....who do you mean by the ones who auditioned? The main characters?

    Author's response

    Aw, thanks :)

    I mean that the auditioned charecters will be introduced quickly :)

    Oh! You're person is going to have a large(ish) part
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Luckystarz812 2011-11-10 05:21:06 PM

    ahhhhh. I was so excited when I saw you updated! :D Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Author's response

    LUCKY :D I miss you! Thanks for reviewing, as usual :)
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2011-11-10 08:02:08 PM

    Okay, so I don't think Ficwad is serious, but:
    A review that short...? No. No, no, no. We demand intellectual rigor! And also $3,000 in small, unmarked bills. We suspect we're more likely to get the former. It's enough to make a collection of PHP scripts cry.
    ... Whut?
    Eh, hopefully it posted, if it didn't, YOU BETTER BRING PARTY BACK FROM THE DEAD or i'll cry :'(
    Update soon, and apologies if this is a double-post-slash-thingie-mc-bobbert
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) KilljoyMCRmy 2011-11-13 04:27:47 PM

    I just found this, I love it and am hooked!!! Like everyone else said, why did party poisen have to die?!?! I cried as well! Sooo keep writing and keep running!!!

    Author's response

    Aw, I'm sorry I made you cry! Thanks :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0