Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Animal

Identification.

by Rocket_Dog 8 Reviews

So is it him?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/11/12 - Updated: 2011/11/12 - 1523 words

Reviews

  • Animal

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-11-12 09:43:41 AM

    OMGEE! TIS AMAZING!

    I have to do Of Mice and Men for english. Our exams is on one of the characters (Either Curley's Wife or Crooks) I am not looking forward to it!

    Love the story!

    Emily :D

    Author's response

    YeAH i had to do mine on Curleys Wife but we did a practise on on Crooks. Some people say shes a slut but I felt sorry for her . :( and don't worry about doning the essay it'll be over before you know it. :)
  • Animal

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-11-12 10:00:16 AM

    Poor Mikey. Even though he was never really a part of the story, other thna being mentioned by Gerard, I feel so sorry for him. It's so sad that he died But you wrote it very well. And I feel so sorry for Gerard, too. I mean, the poor guy needs a break. Frank better be good to him and help him. And not break his heart or anything, not that I think he would. Anyways, I love this. It's amazing. But - no offence - do you think maybe there could be a little more Ray in in the story? Or maybe fit in Bob somehow? If you can't, I get it. I know it can be really hard to fit in characters right in the middle of a story. But anyways, I love this so much, it's amazing.

    Author's response

    Well, as it happens I was considering bringing Ray back into the story soon (Obviously I won't tell you how, so you'll just have to read and find out) and now you've said that I think I will. Ray always makes me smile, so hopefully he could bring some light to this rather sad story.. But as for Bob.. hmmm I haven't planned on putting him in the story, but later on I may have to make up a character like I made up Paul, so perhaps I could just use Bob instead? You'll have to wait and see!
  • Animal

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-12 10:29:14 AM

    sosososososososooooo good. poor gee
    :(
  • Animal

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2011-11-12 02:06:33 PM

    Gah, this was so amazing. I agree, the fro man needs to make an appearance :) Poor Mikey though, and he wasn't even really in the story.

    Please please update soon.

    And i have to do a controlled assessment on Macbeth :/ I HATE SHAKESPEARE. Actually i'm thankful he added the word llama to the dictionary but it is unnecessary to talk likest thoust so nout can understand ye.

    Author's response

    Waahh I have to start leaning shakespear next. :'( Hmmm but I had no idea he added the word llama.. interesting..
  • Animal

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2011-11-12 02:06:33 PM

    This is really good at the moment! You have to keep it up, i'm starting to get into it. Poor Gerard though :(
  • Animal

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-12 04:49:27 PM

    Poor Gerard D:i love this story :)
  • Animal

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-11-13 07:28:03 AM

    this is purely AMAZING!! its like you can feel, see, and hear what they're all gong through. just amazing.

    lina xo

    ps i have macbeth controlled assessment to do soon D: and last term we had a writing and speaking+listening controlled assessment in the space of two fucking weeks :| it was literally hell. good luck though (:
  • Animal

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-11-14 04:46:46 PM

    -Cries-
    I feel bad for him! ='[ Update soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605975
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories