Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Trying To Escape The Inevitable

by CosmicZombie 30 Reviews

FRERARD! Frank; the sarcastic outcast. Gerard; the arrogant misfit. Both know what it's like to live in the shadows. Is it true there's only a fine line between love and hate? ...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/11/03 - Updated: 2011/11/08 - 4929 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-11-04 09:07:41 AM

    Seems so good so far! Really looking forward to it. I hope you keep writing - it's going to be amazing. :) xo

    Author's response

    thank yoooou :D I shall, thank you so much for reviewing!!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2011-11-04 02:00:59 PM

    Love it, love it, and love it! It sounds like it's going to be really good; I’m looking forward to reading what happens next!
    Keep up the great work!
    xx, a.

    Author's response

    thanky yoooooooooooou!! glad you liked it and thank you so much for taking the time to review :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2011-11-05 08:12:21 AM

    sit your arse down and update this NOW!! HOW DOES YOUR WRITING GET EVEN MORE AWESOME WITH EVERY
    FUCKING
    WORD!?!?!?!?!

    did i mention i am WAAAAAAAAY jalus... ¬.¬
    love this though and PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
    lina xo

    Author's response

    awww, thank you so much!! I was having a really shitty day and this review really, really cheered me up! thank you a million, so happy you like my work! i'll update sooooooon :D and nooo, you shouldn't be jealous! your stories (or what i've read of them) are great!! i think i've reviewed the ones i've read...if i haven't i'm gunna go do that!
    thank you so much again!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2011-11-05 05:56:17 PM

    I love it. Almost makes up for no more of the other story in one chapter. Update pleaseeeee. :D
    xoxo Jessie

    Author's response

    yay, thank yoooou! :D glad you like it and will update as soon as i can :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) PurplePoison 2011-11-06 10:43:26 AM

    That was awesome! Your description in the first part made me feel the pain as it is so touching. The story is awesome. Can't wait for Gerard and Mikey to come over! Thumbs Up!

    Author's response

    thanks! so glad you liked it- i was pretty nervous about posting :L thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-06 12:33:30 PM

    i loved it! and god how i adore your writing :3 thanks for this one!

    Author's response

    yay! and awww, thank yoooou :D so glad you like it!
    thanks for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2011-11-06 01:46:36 PM

    This is great! I can't wait to read more! :)

    Author's response

    glad you think so! :D thanks for reviewing :D :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Shoeknot 2011-11-07 12:31:20 PM

    Dude, I'm gonna write this long, lovefilled review now just so you know.

    Your stories are fucking amazing. I mean, they are just so BEAUTIFUL but at the same time really sad. Well, perhaps not "Be my detonator" which probably is the funniest shit I've ever read. Seriously, I sometimes find myself roaring with laughter in front of my computer while reading that story...

    Okay, back to topic. The thing is that I'm really not that big a fan of fanfiction. Because most of the time it's just a ocean of grose sexual shit that is just ebarrassing to read. BUT YOU MY FRIEND, you're so damned tallented! As a huge MCR fan, the stories are more personal to me as I can relate to stuff you write about, but I would SO not mind reading any non-fanfictional stories you write. You just write so freaking awesome (and I never think I've cursed so much but I gotta extress my feelings here!)

    SO JUST PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NEVER EVER STOP WRITING! Write books, I would buy them all. I AM NOW GIVING YOU A CYBER-HUG FOR BEING SO AMAZING HUG TIGHT

    I'm btw waiting unpatiently for the uppdate on this story - it looks more than good so far :3

    Author's response

    this review seriously made my fucking day. okay, make that week :L THANK YOU SO MUCH!! :D I'm so happy you like my stories and it's a huge compliment that you don't usually like fanfic, but like my stuff...I hate the kind of fanfics you're describing too! would you be interested in reading any non-fanfic stories I might write? I've been wanting to write one for ages, but thought no one would want to read it if it wasn't MCR fanfic...but if you're interested, I might think of posting/sending one to you, as I'd really like to write something other than fanfic, much as I love it.
    seriously, I'm smiling so much at my computer screen right now!! :D
    THANK YOOOOOOOOU so much for taking the time to give such a detailed review- I'm really touched! And I don't ever intend to stop writing...I want to be an author when I'm older :D
    Gives you huge cyber-hug back for being so awesomely awesome
    and yeees, I shall update this sooooon :D
    thanks again!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) XBrokenGhostX 2011-11-07 01:34:12 PM

    This is awesome! Can't wait for the next part :DDD

    Author's response

    glad you think so! will update sooon and thanks for taking the time to review :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) secretive 2011-11-09 06:03:55 AM

    I'm in engish now and I just read your respoce to my review :) and don't worry this is on my alerts ... I'm ready for many more sleepless nights of reading :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666318
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories