Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

I'm Starting To Get An Attraction

by monstrice901 12 Reviews

Now take a trip with me but don't be surprised when things aren't what they seem. Caught here in a fiery blaze, won't lose my will to stay.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!] [X] - Published: 2011/11/17 - Updated: 2011/11/17 - 3214 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TheOnlyLovedOne 2011-11-17 02:30:24 PM

    This is SO FUCKING AMAZING!!!! I love it! Update soon :)

    Xoxox Rachel
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-11-17 03:53:11 PM

    THe title song is Bat Country- Avenged Sevenfold.

    Anyways great chapter =D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) methanemandie 2011-11-17 06:56:12 PM

    i love it :D i really hope gee doesnt kill frankie tho that would kinda suck :/ but its really good so far!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) amos222 2011-11-17 07:28:37 PM

    Yes!! Changing room sex was a success. I was very, VERY satisfied ;) You are awesome!! I am so excited for this entire story! I love this so much. Can you write a hundred thousand chapters for me? I would read and review them all if you did. And probably fangirl over all of them. I love Frankie's jeans. They sound so hot. (Wouldn't it be great if he wore those in real life?!?). And this bad-news chick. Can you kill her? She sounds cute or whatever but I hate messengers with sad information like that. IS GERARD GOING TO CHANGE FRANKIE INTO A VAMPIRE?!? That would be so great. I felt like that was where this chapter was going, and I'm kind of glad that it didn't actually get voiced. Then the story would be moving way too fast and I'd be unhappy that the plot didn't fully develop there.
    Anyway, I loved this and I can't wait for the next chapter!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2011-11-17 08:27:01 PM

    I really love this story and cant wait for more!!!!!!!!!!1
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-11-18 07:18:46 AM

    Awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next one. I hope Gerard won't get killed. lol
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-11-18 02:47:27 PM

    i dissagree with everyones hopes, i think gerard should get killed and then frank goes off with the woman vampire that kills him then she gets bored and kills frank... yep, totally not depressive xD

    good chapter though btw, update soon please :)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) FlowerPower 2011-11-20 07:21:53 AM

    I love this story, please update soon :D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2011-11-22 12:50:36 PM

    This is a great chap. More to come soon? :)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) katieiscool 2011-11-23 09:07:40 AM

    MOREMOREMORE please? this is my fave fanfic at the moment and i wanna read moar!!!!!!!!!!! :D xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665935
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories