Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You're too young for this

Shopping trip

by reynoldssye 8 Reviews

cheeseeeeeee

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/11/19 - Updated: 2011/11/19 - 1721 words

Reviews

  • You're too young for this

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2011-11-19 10:19:23 AM

    OHMYGAWD THANK YOUZ I WUV THIS STORY AND REMINDS ME OF ME WITH MY BABY BROTHER ZOMFG THANKYOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THIS IS JUST SOOOO CUTE!!!!! XD

    Author's response

    Aww thankies!! :D
  • You're too young for this

    (#) Psycho_Dame 2011-11-19 10:58:36 AM

    Awww... This is really sweet! Really love it. Doesn't Mikey know that Gerard's gay?

    Author's response

    Thankies and yeah:) Oh and Mikeys bi I may pair him up with someone along the way, I dont know lolz
  • You're too young for this

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-11-19 12:27:51 PM

    I love this. It's the most awesomely adorable thing I've ever seen.

    Author's response

    Thankies :D Adorableness is awesome XD
  • You're too young for this

    (#) ILikeCooki1iEss 2011-11-19 12:34:04 PM

    I love it sooooo much I cud jst imagine frank pouting...its so adorable

    Author's response

    Frank would look adorable pouting :D Thankies XD
  • You're too young for this

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-19 02:46:07 PM

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaay, thank you! this was just so cute again, omg :3

    and god, Mikey in boxers O__O Gerard don't tell him to dress up! (fuck, i feel so perverted... he's only 14 in this one anyway... >_

    Author's response

    Thankies XD Mikey in boxers would be drool worthy lolz :D
  • You're too young for this

    (#) EmoGirl37 2011-11-21 03:19:20 PM

    Dude. You need to write this shit faster, kuz damn. It's fucking fantastic!

    Author's response

    Aww thakies, I try to write as fast as I can but I've been a little busy lately :)
  • You're too young for this

    (#) MCR_love 2011-11-21 06:56:59 PM

    I love this so so much :D
    For some reason Mikey in boxers made me think of Ray in boxers. . That's a good image.

    Author's response

    Thankyou :D
    What about Mikey AND Ray in boxers... now That's a good image lolz XD
  • You're too young for this

    (#) lalalalaMCRlalalala 2012-03-02 10:44:45 PM

    this story is so fucking cute you need to update more its soo good frank is sooo cute!! :D awesome job!

    Author's response

    Aww thankies ^_^ I've got a bit of writers block at the moment and lets just say I'm not as healthy as I can be so the next chapter will be late but I promise I'm working on it :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481285
  • Stories: 40146

Recent Stories