Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITIONS!

AUDITIONS!

by CaptainMax 8 Reviews

Title says it all!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/11/19 - Updated: 2011/11/19 - 147 words - Complete

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-11-19 04:31:19 AM

    NAME: Frankie Corleone (Frankie is short for Francesca but only call her that if you want your head ripped off and i chose Corleone as her surname cause i have a bit of an obsession with the godfather at the moment :3)

    AGE: 17

    PART: Can i be Ashley Purdy's girlfriend? if not then Andy's gf ;D i don't mind which

    LOOKS: 5'7 nearly 5'8, hair like Frank's in the revenge era, except the sides are dyed red, fringe is black and covers one eye most of the time, green eyes with a hazel ring around the pupil, Italian/American so tans well in summer, usually very pale, wears white foundation usually, wears tons of black eyeliner, tons of black eyeliner, either black or dark red lipstick, nose stud, lip ring, 7 piercings in each ear, monroe piercing, eyebrow piercing, tongue stud, "Emosexual and proud" on tattooed on left wrist, "Badass" on right wrist, giant black angel wings covering back with "We are the fallen angels" down the spine in between the two wings, "Halloween" across knuckles, the godfather logo on right hip, the slytherin badge on left shoulder, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, a snake on neck, a pistol tucked in a garter on right thigh, a wedding ring, black godfather t shirt, skin-tight black leather trousers, black leather jacket, knee high, high heeled black leather boots, black and silver studded belt, hides at least 17 pistols somewhere on her, keeps about 10 knives in her boots, and numerous other weapons hidden, black fingerless gloves, most of the time has a lit cigarette in hand, black necklace with 2 crucifixes and a skull

    PERSONALITY: Badass and a rebel, her family is in the Italian mafia so has grown up with drugs and violence, hates being told what to do, likes to tell stories of how she has killed people with a lot of detail, extremely intelligent, likes to use big words to confuse people, swears like a drunk sailor, smokes like a fucking train, addicted to Relentless energy drink, but a good friend, very trustworthy, over protective, paranoid, does several drugs herself

    BACKSTORY: (Sorry but this important for understanding my character) Her parents were murdered when she was 6 but the families enemies, her brother then became the don when he was 14, he raised her and introduced her to smoking when she was 7, they were really close, he was then killed by a traitor when she was 9 right in front of her, she then became the Don and has been ever since

    IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: Plays guitar, bass and can sing but prefers guitar to bass and singing

    LIKES: Guns, mafia, violence, drugs, has an obsession with the godfather, music, her ipod, drawing, reading, writing, harry potter, star wars, nyan cat

    DISLIKES: Spiders (doesn't like to admit it but has a phobia of them), justin bieber (if my character gets in can she shoot the little bastard in the head), chavs, slags, war, racism, fascism,

    MUSIC: punk/rock/metal/screamo

    MOVIES/ACTORS: The Godfather. Al Pacino

    ANYTHING ELSE: She's bi and is not afraid to admit it, is fluent in both Sicilian and english but prefers Sicilian since it's her first language

    Good luck
    Can't wait
    Hope i get in
    Sorry if it's long i do tend to go on
    If you need anymore information just tell me :)

    Rosie :)
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2011-11-19 05:07:04 AM

    Since it'll be Ronnie & Craig is it going to be Escape the Fate & Falling In Reverse?
    ---

    -NAME: Kristi Parker
    -AGE: 20
    -PART: With Ronnie? :)
    -LOOKS: Long dark brown hair with red tints, green eyes(Wears dark brown contacts sometimes), star tattoo on inside of wrist, 5'2/113lbs.
    -PERSONALITY: Quiet, comes across as rude sometimes on accident.
    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: Violin.
    -LIKES: Music(any), creative art of any sort... Enjoys people expressing themselves and enjoys interpreting their meaning, reading, and guys with tattoos.
    -DISLIKES: Needles.
    -MUSIC: All.
    -MOVIES/ACTORS: Sandra Bullock.
    -ANYTHING ELSE: Nope. :) Thanks for any consideration!
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2011-11-19 05:08:10 AM

    -NAME:Cathy (or Cat) Bridge
    -AGE: around 17
    -PART:I'd love to date Hayley (Williams, duh) I completely worship her
    -LOOKS:mousy brown hair just below the shoulder pale skin big brown eyes very skinny kind face
    -PERSONALITY:A little shy and timid around people but completely owns the stgage loves watching people and knowing their traits very kind and a bit of a sweet heart
    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT:Guitar (mainly acoustic) Piano and sings
    -LIKES:Erl Grey tea listening to music watching people, singing
    -DISLIKES:any of the isms spiders and pop music
    -MUSIC:Kanon Wakeshima, amy can flyyy, steriophonics fly leaf ( and all the bandsincluded in the story)
    -MOVIES/ACTORS:I love Helena Bonham Cater my favourite film is Juno and I love everything studio ghibli
    -ANYTHING ELSE:Bi but prefers girls
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) Apocalyto 2011-11-19 06:23:02 AM

    -NAME: Chloe Walsh
    -AGE: 17 (Or whatever fits as long as they’re still twins and she is a few minutes older than him)
    -PART: Can I date Andy please?
    -LOOKS: Below the shoulder-length, spiky (dyed) bright red hair with black fringe (bangs if you're American), naturally pale and doesn't tan, blue eyes with brown tinges that sometimes turn pale green, 5'5 and average weight.
    -PERSONALITY: Funny, cocky, hyper sometimes, sarcastic, shy around strangers, slight insecurity issues, quiet at times, talkative, but sometimes doesn't talk to anyone at all for ages, kind, motherly to kids, blushes really badly when embarrassed, protective over twin brother, smart and book worm.
    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: Plays piano, but only with twin brother, no one else.
    -LIKES: Pop tarts, cookies, Hell Bunny, Converse, Hello Kitty, Haribos, swimming (although not a strong swimmer and hates body on show, but don’t say she hates the look of her body, just she hates people seeing her with too much flesh on show), anime, art and being around nature.
    -DISLIKES: Sluts, jocks, liars, cheaters, anyone who hurts friends, when people she hates invade personal space and people who label her.
    -MUSIC: Some pop music that she can dance around to and laugh, rock, some screamo (like BVB screamo which isn’t a lot) and some indie.
    -MOVIES/ACTORS: Zombie movies and general horror movies although she ends up hiding her face at very gory scenes, some romances (if it isn’t too cliché), comedies, action and some sci-fi if it isn’t cheesy.
    -ANYTHING ELSE: Talks in harmony a lot with her twin brother(like the Ouran twins, but no incest) and English.

    -NAME: Ashley (Ash) Walsh
    -AGE: 17 (whatever fits as long as they’re still twins)
    PART: Is Gerard going to be dating Lyn-Z? If not, then can Ash date her?
    LOOKS: Straightened (His hair is naturally curly), short, spiky (dyed)bright red hair with black fringe (bangs for Americans), naturally pale, does tan, but doesn’t try to get one, blue eyes with brown tinges that sometimes turn pale green, 5’6 and skinny.
    -PERSONALITY: Funny, cocky, hyper, sarcastic, shy-ish around strangers, talkative, kind, protective over twin sister, smart and energetic.
    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: Piano, but only plays with twin sister, no one else.
    -LIKES: Skateboarding, Xbox, Topman, Santa Cruz, skateboard shops and eating loads of sweets (doesn't gain weight though).
    -DISLIKES: High pitched girls, people going in his room and anyone playing the 'his' Xbox.
    -MUSIC: Not really into much music, but likes some rock and pop.
    -MOVIES/ACTORS: LOVES zombie movies, horror movies (doesn’t even get nightmares), actions, some comedies and some sci-fi.
    -ANYTHING ELSE: Talks in harmony a lot with her twin sister (like the Ouran twins, but no incest) and English.
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-11-19 07:04:15 AM

    -NAME: Triana Drew

    -AGE: Whatevs

    -PART: Can I be either Ronnie or Zacky’s GF? =]

    -LOOKS: Long natural red hair with blue and purple streaks. Pale, like Gerard Way pale. 5’2”. Skinny. Septum, bridge of nose, snake bites, cartilage, eyebrow, and tongue pierced.
    I have a tatt on my left foot of the Danger Days spider

    On my right foot on the side of the heel is a light blue flower with blood on it

    On my left ankle, I have a baby foot print with a banner that says “Spencer Jenae Drew 9/2/2011-9/5/2011” because she had a kid, who died the same week in the hospital

    On my outer right thigh, I have the Dark Mark

    On my left side, on my hip bone, I have the Tardis.

    On my back, the Spider tattoo Onigumo/Naraku has on the show InuYasha.

    On the back of my neck is a dragon laying down in a circular position

    Under my right eye, i have a spider web tattoo that starts from my bridge piercing in a circular motion that goes all the way down to the bottom of my nose and over to the other side of my eye

    On my left arm, i have a full arm tattoo that is all Hello Kitty things

    On my right wrist, i have flames

    I have a tattoo on the inside of my lip that says foREVer in memory of the REV

    Also, i have the same tattoo Frank has on his hand that says HALLOWEEN

    -PERSONALITY: Sarcastic, bitchy, nerdy, nice, bipolar, funny, hyper, and crazy. She is bisexual and smokes.

    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: She sings, plays guitar and bass, and can play the piano.

    -LIKES: Taste in music: Rock, rap, emo, and punk. I hate pop music. Well, some pop music is okay. I love Reba.

    Taste in movies: Horror, chick flicks, comedy, and gore. I. Love. Saw. Also, my favorite movies are A Walk To Remember and Nightmare Before Christmas.

    Taste in books: I love reading. I read fantasy, scary, and other types of books. All types of books.

    -DISLIKES: What are you afraid of/ what pisses you off? Well, I’m afraid of clowns, the dark, being outside alone at night, and heights. I hate Bieber. Bieber pisses me off. Also, fakes. And blondes. And Jersey Shore. >.<

    -ANYTHING ELSE: I’M A GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) DeathDefying 2011-11-19 07:35:42 AM

    -NAME:

    -AGE:

    -PART: the friend who helps Gerard, please. if not Alex Gaskarth's gf

    -LOOKS: 5'7", slim and toned. has big grey eyes surrounded by eyeliner and mascara. dimples and fair skin with the occasional black lipstick. has dark brown with blue tips, wavy, goes past shoulders like this: http://nicevagina.tumblr.com/post/7022747707.has a nose ring that she takes on and off, no tattoos. a signature outfit would be a pair of high waisted shorts with stockings underneath with a pair of docs, and a diy skull cut top. a guitar pic necklace given to her and a shit load of bracelets.

    -PERSONALITY: funny, easy going, a little perverted and a quick thinker. great at combacks. independent and does her own thing. sassy. sees art. creative. the kind of friend that always has your back. likes to pull pranks and mess around with people. a little awkward and messy. hopeless romantic. bold, cheeky, unique, easy to talk to, a little geeky, lives in her head and likes to express herself in art. kind and is always laughing at something. stubborn and doesn`t like change. likes to tell jokes and say random things, and talks to herself sometimes. does what she thinks is right and never goes with the flow. she's sweet and rambles alot when she's nervous or embarassed. She smiles alot and blushes at all the wrong times. Sometimes seems happy when she really isn't. Pretty outgoing to most people, but at the same time can be painfully shy. Easy going, quick witted. A smoker and a drinker. Daring and creative. knows how to have a good time. Laughs easily and smiles with all her teeth. She stares at the fridge for hours without finding anything to eat. Likes to watch t.v. She's bright and bubbly and can make friends with anybody. Stands up for herself and her friends.

    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: she plays the piano and the electric guitar

    -LIKES: Gummy Bears, Candy in general, bike rides, photography, painting, designing clothes, nature, Warped Tour, music as you can tell, Theme Parks, Harry Potter, Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Exorcist, Urban Outfitters, her guitar, train rides, going out in the city, traveling, drawing, food, more food, roadtrips, cold days, jewelry, old bookshops, coffee, making people smile, sleeping, hugs when she's having a bad day, playing the xbox, food in general, carnivals, and white roses. Gerard is the only person she confides herself in at the school if you choose her as the friend.

    -DISLIKES: silence, gossip, society, politicians, getting paper cuts, when she's bored enough to bounce in her seat, shopping malls, being tickled, burns, shit talkers, annoying adults, and getting made fun of

    -MUSIC: the Misfits, Social Distortion, 311, Alkaline trio, Alice in Chains, Anti Flag, Nirvana, Flogging Molly, Iron maiden, Green Day, Jet, Clockwork Crew, The Oi! Scouts, Monster Squad-she listenss to alot of underground punk and classic rock. however she does listen to more well known bands. and rap c:

    -MOVIES/ACTORS: star wars, star trek, sci-fi in general, zombie movies, tim burton films, and comedies like the hangover. she likes the feeling of being scared in movies so horror is her way to go

    -ANYTHING ELSE: nope, i think thats it!

    hope this helped :)
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) gunpowderandlead 2011-11-19 07:49:07 AM

    NAME: Analeigh Blackburn

    -AGE: 19, feel free to change.

    -PART: Matt's GF from Avenged Sevenfold

    -LOOKS: Long black ebony pin straight hair. 5'6. Slender frame. Beige skin tone. Pouty lips. Button nose. Dark honey eyes. Lip ring. Oval shaped kind of face.

    -PERSONALITY: Outgoing. Friendly. Not really shy at all. Opinionated. Sarcastic. Sassy. Heart of gold, doesn't like to be taken advantage of. A good listener, helpful, and caring. Not afraid to tell you when you're wrong on something. A little goofy because of her origin. Is Australian and talks Aussie slang, so that makes her a little...different :P

    -IF YOU PLAY AN INSTRUMENT: Piano, drums. Also dances jazz and hip hop.

    -LIKES: Animals. Thunderstorms. Traveling. Cooking. Reading. Writing. Music. Concerts. English class. Pulling pranks. Watching movies. Night time. Parties. Her hometown. Pancakes. Peppermint frappucinos from Starbucks. Salad. Apples, really loves apples. Dancing. Hanging out with friends. Paintball. Truth or Dare. Japanese food and Mexican food. Nice guys.

    -DISLIKES: Racism, sexism, homophobia, abuse, drugs, snobs, fakes, liars, cheaters. People who make fun of her accent or hometown. Spiders. Bees. Snakes. Large crowds. Hormonal teenagers. Spicy food.

    -MUSIC: Rock, dubstep, techno, country, hip hop. Fall Out Boy, Avenged Sevenfold, Oasis, My Chemical Romance, MGMT, Deathcab For Cutie, Veruca Salt, Republica, Nirvana, Skrillex, Animals As Leaders, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Flyleaf.

    -MOVIES/ACTORS: Superbad, Pineapple Express, Year One, Easy A, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, An American Crime, Sybil, She's The Man, She's All That, Dazed and Confused, Empire Records, Can't Hardly Wait, The Breakfast Club. Emma Stone, Kat Dennings, Chris Evans, Clint Eastwood, Ellen Page, Ari Graynor, Scott Eastwood.

    -ANYTHING ELSE: Germaphobic.
  • AUDITIONS!

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-11-19 11:53:04 AM

    Oh, Triana also has a severe Skittles and coffee obsession! She can't go a day without 2 servings of each! =]P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490442
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories