Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 23

by monstrice901 15 Reviews

Fluff. Can't really say anything else about this. An important A/N at the bottom!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2011/11/21 - Updated: 2011/11/21 - 2004 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-11-21 12:42:57 PM

    ahh i love your stories i just finished the latest chapter of mine and now i wanna go take it down it feels suckish compered to your stuff.

    i love all the characters and i would love to know more about bob and phin. i am loving the story so far and i think it is perfect you don't need to take anything out i don't think. and yer your writing is amazing i think your a great writer and i am a teenage girl funnily enough! also i did initially start reading this because i knew the characters (gerard&frank) but it is so much more than a MCR fan fic so don't worry about the other characters seriously.
    anyhow cant wait for the next chapter!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-11-21 01:19:58 PM

    yayyy, thanks for this chapter! it was really good, no matter how short it was (: i love how uncharacteric Frank's being... again o_o lol xd

    1) well, i like Andy a lot xd and well, Phin not that much, but i'm willing to read about her if that's what you're going to write (: after all, i'm not reading this story just because it's a fic about MCR but also because it's a damn good story. so yeah... just put the other characters in more, please. btw, if my opinion counts, i'd like to hear a bit more about Lena (:

    2) ahm, it's Andy. always. forever. (why do i really even like him that much?? i don't even listen to BVB!)

    3) yeah, i think you are (: i wouldn't like this story that much if you wasn't :D

    4) if you ask me, then yes. i've only noticed a couple of harmless spelling errors and some of them have been caused by me reading them wrong xd

    5) let me think... NO. it's damn awesome :D

    6) it's a japanese thing, boy&boy pairing xd i haven't read it myself but i guess it's quite the same thing that some of the fics here... sex and love and whatnot. i'm sure someone can explain it a hell of a lot better, though :D

    7) um, well... why the fuck am i even answering to this question, i AM a teenage girl >_< not that there's anything bad about it... as you said, we rock :D haha.
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2011-11-21 01:22:47 PM

    Haha,I really do like this story,and you have amazing writing skills:).
    I love all these other characters as sometimes Frerard stories set in highschool with all the dudes from mcr get on my nerves a bit...I dunno.:L
    I really like Phin,she's really cool,but a bit of a whore to be honest.xD
    And um,I'm 12,13 though in January...:3
    haha:L

    anyway so yeah,please update soon!


    -Aimee
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-11-21 01:36:29 PM

    loooooove this storyy and uhh answer time ooo
    1.i Love them all, especially Phin (:
    2.Pin and Gerard are my favess
    3.YES I LOVE YOU.
    4.YES I LOVE YOU MORE THAN 2 SECONDS AGO
    5.nothing at all :D) AND SKITTLES YAY
    THANK YOU FOR THIS AMAZING STORY
  • Back in the day...

    (#) DangerousAmber 2011-11-21 01:59:21 PM

    I love this story!
    And
    1) My favorite is Andy and Gerard:3
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-11-21 02:16:50 PM

    I like Phin and Andy! I just like to imagine Andy Beirsack(; (that just gave away the teenaged girl question)
    And you are an amazong writer and your english is flawless! I really do love Frank and Gerard though. I would have to say they are my fav band members. I love Bob too! (does he count as a band member?) soooo Yes update soon love!(:
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Broken_Feathers 2011-11-21 03:33:01 PM

    1) I think they are all fine, I don't like Phin very much but she's okay I guess...

    2) My favorite is Frank cause he's so fucked up ;)

    3) Ten times better than I write! :D

    4) Yes you are a very good writer.

    5) Nothing really :)

    6) Love yaoi boy on boy Japanese anime/manga (cartoon/backwards comic)

    7) hehe to tell you the truth I'm 12... wow this awkward.
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2011-11-21 06:24:34 PM

    Awesome! xD

    1) Maybe you should include Phin a bit less,but don't remove her completely.

    2) My favorite would have to be Gerard. I mean he acts all naive and stuff, while Frank is kinda evil xD

    3) You're writing skills are waaay better than mine!

    4) Yup, epic writer xD

    7) I am a teenage girl But I'm 13, close to 12, but I think I'm old enough to read this ;)

    *P.S. Could you maybe include more Bob in this? He's all mysterious, and I always wonder why he doesn't like Frank so much. I get the feeling that he likes Gee sometimes xD*
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-11-21 08:28:28 PM

    At first I didn't like Phin at all. But after a couple of chapters I started really likeing her. She seems so fucking awesome lol

    I'm 14 so yeah I'm a teenage girl. I bet you just died from the fucking surprise right? lol

    I've only seen three guys that wrote MCR fanfiction on here. O_o I guess only us girl obsess over MCR.

    Update soon, yes?
  • Back in the day...

    (#) LePanicFan 2011-11-23 10:32:51 AM

    1) I like the extra characters, they make a nice break from the Frerard drama. I mean, Ik now it's a MCR fic and all, but some stories are all "FRANK! GEE! FRANK AND GEE! FRANK OR GEE! FRANK WITHOUT GEE! OTHER MEMBER! FRANK! GEE!" So yeah :L (just rambling here don't mind me...)

    2) :/ don't really understand this Q, but my favorite character in this story is probably Bob, he's just so mysterious 'cause you son't really talk about him xD

    3) Epic. Just... epic.

    4) Yes, you're a lot better than most of the writers on here that miss out words, spell them wrongly, use weird phrases they facey making up etc ;3

    5) Nothing that bugs me really, it's perfect

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632760
  • Stories: 40432

Recent Stories