Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

by Lord_Ravenclaw 10 Reviews

Harry is hit with a curse and flung back to the Middle Ages. He loses his prejudice against the Dark Arts and meets some rather interesting people along his quest for knowledge and the way home. Po...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama - Characters: Harry, Rowena Ravenclaw - Warnings: [!!!] [?] [V] - Published: 2006/06/16 - Updated: 2006/06/17 - 3515 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) snowman 2006-06-17 01:08:07 AM

    Love this story. i have also read the copy on ff.net.
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) yojorocks 2006-06-17 10:14:28 AM

    I like the Harry you have portrayed: he is neither a incompentent weakling nor an overpowered demigod. Great job, I hope you continue this story.
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) named 2006-07-13 11:38:48 PM

    Don't stop, it looks like a awesome plot.
    Named
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) Cateagle 2007-07-27 10:09:02 PM

    An interesting start to the story. Don't you hate hte odd things that happen when different magic uses intersect and interact in peculiar ways (I'd wager that attempting to analyze those interactions is right up there with quantum mechanics and other obstruse exercises). Anyway, it will be interesting to see where he is and who, and what, he meets up with. Depending on just what happens while he's back in time, if/when he returns to his normal time, life could get very interesting indeed.
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) Cwejr 2007-08-20 01:04:38 AM

    "Where's the beef?", I mean, over a year and still only one chapter? This has too much potential to just drop. You have a believable Harry and an interesting plot, now tell us more! I want to see how he copes with this situation, how his new maturity affects his 'take' on things. Please don't drop this one...
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) nubitox 2008-07-11 06:06:00 PM

    Think this can be a nice story, think you should upload the chapters at FF.net to. Going to read those now, but hope you will start writing again soon, and update this story.
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) percy_jackson 2008-08-04 01:11:17 PM

    i hope you update the story soon it is really good because it is actually believable

  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) selonianth 2008-12-12 10:59:28 PM

    I like it a lot. Come on man and give us some more o' Lord Raven
  • Harry Potter and the Era of Hogwarts

    (#) Ehlonna 2013-02-03 11:49:29 AM

    more please

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608398
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories