Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

A Perfect Denial

by monstrice901 11 Reviews

Try to let go of the truth. 'Cos this is just a game.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/11/26 - Updated: 2011/11/26 - 3160 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) katieiscool 2011-11-26 08:37:21 AM

    please update soon!!! this fanfic is amazign and i want more! :D

    Author's response

    will do! XD
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) fearsgottahold 2011-11-26 09:08:41 AM

    this is so good! i really love all of your characterisations and stuff:) keep it coming, im really enjoying it:D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) DemolitionHeart 2011-11-26 10:00:27 AM

    update update update, we want more! :D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-11-26 10:12:34 AM

    I really like this. I hope you update soon.

    Oh yeah, I saw breaking dawn, and I just thought it was boring and the acting was pretty bad. It was like the longest hour and a half of my life.
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-11-26 10:49:04 AM

    Yay, thanks for updating! This story is awesome, so is "back in the day". You're an awesome writer, lol!

    Almost can't wait for more
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2011-11-26 12:00:41 PM

    loved it so much :)
    update soon please
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) akeala1089 2011-11-26 05:56:03 PM

    This was amazing and wonderful and awesome-as always! I haven't seen Breaking Dawn, but my mum tried to get me to go...I convinced her to let us go instead to a replay theatre and waatch Contagion.
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2011-11-26 08:40:06 PM

    I LOVE THIS!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) KilJoy101 2011-11-27 02:11:27 AM

    I love this story, its amazing, please update sooner>:). I love your stuff and I also love 'Back In The Day', I also saw Twilight and was cheering when Bella died, my sister hit me XD, I hate Twilight:/, anyway, enough about me, eep your updates comin'.
    E xox
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) fire_girl96 2011-11-30 04:46:56 PM

    DhidkkekkkananOaqmxnowka qqiznwijw MORE MORE MORE MORE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668571
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories