Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions...you know you want to!

Auditions...you know you want to!

by midnight_star22 12 Reviews

Self explanatory dontcha think?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/11/27 - Updated: 2011/11/27 - 60 words

Reviews

  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-11-27 01:45:38 PM

    Name Layla Price

    Age 15

    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf) Human: Short messy black hair with purple, white, and blue streaks. She gives herself her own hair cuts and she sucks at it. 5'7''. Pale. Blue eyes.
    Wolf: Black fur with white streaks looks like this: http://media.photobucket.com/image/black%20wolf%20with%20white%20streaks/bloopBDW/EvilWolf2.jpg

    Personality She is tough. She usually stays by herself. When human she scowls alot. But if she does make a friend she is very loyal.

    How you became a werewolf Honestly I haven't read that much about werewolves O_O. So yeah I have no clue lol
    When

    Temperament (mild mannered, aggressive, etc) She has a bad temper that she is pretty good at controling but when she gets really pissed off or irratated she looses controll.


    This sounds really really good =D. If you want to change anything feel free I'm gonna read this even if I don't get in
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2011-11-27 01:47:13 PM

    Name: Kristi Parker

    Age: 20

    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf): Human appearance: Dark brown hair with red tinting, long/ bright green eyes,5'3/115lbs, defined facial features, lip piercing on right side of lip/tattoo on inside of left arm- three stars. Wolf appearance: Black, shaggy hair, fluffy ears.

    Personality: Cold yet caring. Doesn't like to be told what to do but watches over the others at all times.

    How you became a werewolf: Brother was bitten and came home one night- Bit her without knowing what it would do to her since he was in a slightly crazed state.

    When: At age 17, end of senior year. (Only lived with older brother.)

    Temperament (mild mannered,
    aggressive, etc): Very aggressive.

    Thanks for any consideration!
    =)
    I can't wait to read this, regardless.
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) raytorosfro 2011-11-27 01:59:14 PM

    Name: Melissa Walden
    Age: 16
    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf): Human: Short dark brown and midnight blue hair Green eyes, 5'3/4 small nose. idk. Wolf: Chocolate brown with lighter brown bits. shaggy hair.
    Personality: Tough nice lovable. Pretends to be shy so she stays in the shadows.
    How you became a werewolf:Late night walk in the woods. Doesn't remember what happened and BAM she turns into a werewolf.Was very scared about it.
    When: at age of 14?
    Temperament (mild mannered, aggressive, etc) calm yet aggressive when necessary

    Thanks for any consideration!
    Can't wait to read :3
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-11-27 02:01:35 PM

    Lol looks cool!

    Name: Alexandria Dye

    Age: 17

    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf: Asian, 5 foot 1 and 1/2 inches, chocolatey brown eyes, black "emo" styled hair. As a wolf she's russety colored with some black entwined. Her eyes turn black and her ears are floppy : )

    Personality: Nice, friendly, loyal, funny, smart, sarcastic, shy, loner, stands up for what she believes in, takes no shit, creative.

    How you became a werewolf: It was chance. She goes for long walks in the forest and one day she was attacked by a rogue one.

    When: She is a newly turned one.

    Temperament (mild mannered, aggressive, etc): very calm, but she can snap if you bother her too much.

    Good luck with the fic!! :X
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-11-27 02:02:38 PM

    Age: 19

    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf)

    Human: Slender pale skin. black hair. blue gray euyes.

    Werewolf: black fur and blu gray eyes that glow


    Personality: Shy and observant. protectie of friends and family.

    How you became a werewolf: Was bit by a werewolf when walking in the woods near her house.

    When: When she was 6

    Temperament (mild mannered, aggressive, etc) agressive.


  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-11-27 02:03:07 PM

    Sorry:

    Name: Aven Frain
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-11-27 02:17:52 PM

    Name-Jasmine Price. Age-17. Looks(human appearance and wolf appearance)Human-long curly dark brown hair with blue streaks throughout it, bang/fringe go across her forehead, dark brown eyes that always show emotion, palish skin, cuts on wrists and scar on neck, also has a scar on her left arm, has long eyelashes, full lips, always has black nail polish on and a little makeup. Wolf appearance-shaggy brown fur, fluffy ears, furry tail, sharp teeth, and really dark brown eyes. Personality-nice as a human but really tough as a wolf, hates being told what to do, even though shes young she thinks shes boss, a good fighter, also a party animal. How you became a wolf-was in the woods and heard noises, started running but a werewolf scratched her, thats why she has the scar on her arm. When-when she was 14. Temperament-mannered and aggressive. Anything else-part spanish. Thanks for consideration!
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2011-11-27 02:33:09 PM

    Name: Linnea Hawethorne (Lin nay Uh)

    Age: 16 feel free t change

    Human looks: My hair color is always changing, sometimes it's purple and blue, sometimes it's cherry red, but right now it's a solid black cut into a longer, fuller version of Joan Jets hairstyle. Except mine has more "emo" elements.

    I'm not all dainty and docile, but I'm not over weight.

    I have a heart shaped face, with dark stormy gray eyes.

    Wolf: Solid black with the same stormy gray eyes.

    Personality: I love chaos and trouble. I love arguing to prove my point, especially if it's just playful back and forth banter. I'm observant, i don't like/trust most people. But once you've proved you're a good friend, I'm incredibly loyal. I'm cynical, and sarcastic.

    How you became a werewolf: I can never sleep at night, so I'm always sneaking out of my house at one in the morning to go walk or run around town. Or when i cant stand being at home for family reasons. ive done that since i was a little girl. So one night, the worst comes to pass, and I was bitten in a back alley way.

    When: when I was seven.

    Temperament: Incredibly mischievous, and occasionally aggresive. Okay... Not "occasionally"....

  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) detonationmouse 2011-11-27 07:03:11 PM

    Name: Allie O'Connor
    Age: 14 or 15 (whatever's easier)
    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf): slender, petite, has dark navy blue eyes, pale, a couple freckles on nose, has dark red hair in messy curls, snakebites- as a wolf, a little smaller, shaggy red fur, small brown dots on snout, has a bite scar on ankle in both forms
    Personality: shy, headstrong, quiet at first, loyal, adventurous, more follower than leader, gets scared easily, observant, a little ditzy, curious, sweet, is friendly to everyone but finds it hard to trust them.
    How you became a werewolf: I was camping with my friend's family and wandered off to look at the sky. I was dragged off by a werewolf and bitten. I haven't seen my friends or family since. I was bit on my ankle.
    When: I was 12
    Temperament: Pretty calm, even when angry doesn't usually start a fight- just gets anger out by demolishing forest, a little skittish
    Anything else: I'm part Irish
    Good luck with this, hope you like my audition! :3
  • Auditions...you know you want to!

    (#) detonationmouse 2011-11-27 07:03:12 PM

    Name: Allie O'Connor
    Age: 14 or 15 (whatever's easier)
    Looks(Human appearance and werewolf): slender, petite, has dark navy blue eyes, pale, a couple freckles on nose, has dark red hair in messy curls, snakebites- as a wolf, a little smaller, shaggy red fur, small brown dots on snout, has a bite scar on ankle in both forms
    Personality: shy, headstrong, quiet at first, loyal, adventurous, more follower than leader, gets scared easily, observant, a little ditzy, curious, sweet, is friendly to everyone but finds it hard to trust them.
    How you became a werewolf: I was camping with my friend's family and wandered off to look at the sky. I was dragged off by a werewolf and bitten. I haven't seen my friends or family since. I was bit on my ankle.
    When: I was 12
    Temperament: Pretty calm, even when angry doesn't usually start a fight- just gets anger out by demolishing forest, a little skittish
    Anything else: I'm part Irish
    Good luck with this, hope you like my audition! :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0