Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

by xxFamousLastWordsxx 16 Reviews

Me Has An Idea For A Story XD And i added some more characters :P

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/04 - Updated: 2011/12/04 - 82 words

Reviews

  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2011-12-04 06:06:00 AM

    Ooooh! Looks fun!

    Name : Alexandria Valentine

    Age : Whatever fits

    Appearance (hair, eyes etc.) : She's Chinese (light tan skin, asian eyes, black hair, you know..) she has long, choppy, layered hair with a sidebang. She is 5 foot 1 and 1/2 inches tall. She's not too skiny, not too fat and has a rounded, heart-shaped face.

    Personality : She's king of shy around new people, but nice and friendly towards everyone. She's smart, confident, and has a dry sense of humor. She like having alone time. She is creative and artistic. She also is very muscial.

    Could I be Gerard or Franks wife? Thanks and good luck with the fic! :X
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) MemoryWolf 2011-12-04 06:06:29 AM

    Name : Wynter Oh

    Age : 21 or whatever fits

    Appearance (hair, eyes etc.): Long black straight hair, fringe covers right eye slightly, black eyes, pale skin, skinny, 5'6

    Personality : Observes people, cares for people, gets bored easily, doesn't bother with things that bore her, cries easily but doesn't like to show it when she's crying.

    Part: Girlfriend for Mikey :D

    hope that's enough :)
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) BJAisgod 2011-12-04 06:35:10 AM

    Name: Josephine

    Age: 18 or anything that fits

    Appearance: Large, light blue eyes, long blonde hair and a box fringe. 5 foot 1 inch tall, skinny.

    Personality: Shy at first but hyper, easily offended, funny, bit of a prankster, really caring but a bit afraid to show her real feelings, outgoing.

    Part: Frank's younger sister :3

    Thanks and i hope that's okay xo
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) Lenorebear 2011-12-04 06:40:34 AM

    Name: Evie Davies

    Age: Whatever works

    Appearance: Slightly wavy dark blue hair, side fringe covering right eye, Hazel eyes, skinny, 5'6 Pale skin,

    Personality: Doesn't go down without a fight, says what sees, Doesn't have time for stupid people. over all a very confident person that takes not shit

    Part: Gerard's Girlfriend if that works? xx :D
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-12-04 06:43:49 AM

    Name-Jasmine Price. Age-whatever fits. Appearance-long curly dark brown hair, bangs/fringe go across her forehead, dark brown eyes, long eyelashes, pale skin, full lips, perfect white teeth, curvy but not too curvy, 5'4 and skinny. Personality-nice, shy sometimes, lovable, a hugger, doesn't cry easily, smart, gives good advice, has a sense of humor, and can get hyper. Part-Gerard's girlfriend and if possible get married later. Hope this is good enough!
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-04 07:56:13 AM

    Name: Apollonia Iero (Apollonia is a character from the Godfather)

    Age: 17 (can change)

    Appearance (hair, eyes etc.): -split for detail-

    Hair colour and style: Dyed black, like this -> but without the tiara

    Eye colour: Green with a hazel ring around the pupil

    Height and weight: 5'1, 91lbs

    Makeup: Chalk white foundation, tons of black eyeliner, tons of black mascara, either dark red or black lipstick

    Piercings: Nose ring, lip ring, 9 piercings in each ear, monroe piercing, eyebrow piercing

    Tattoos: "Emosexual and proud!" on left wrist, "Badass" on right wrist, "Revenge!" across knuckles, "Bookworm" like Frank's, giant black angel wings covering back with "We are the fallen angels" down the spine in between the two wings, the godfather logo on left hip, the slytherin badge on left shoulder, a guitar on fire on right shoulder, "My legs are dangling off the edge. The bottom of the bottle is my only friend. I think I'll slit my wrists again, and I'm gone, gone, gone, gone" on left thigh, "Don't hold me up now. I can stand my own ground. I don't need your help now. You will let me down, down, down" at bottom of back near tailbone, a pistol tucked into a garter on right thigh, a scorpion on neck, "La Mia Famiglia" over heart (it's Italian for "My Family")

    Clothes: Black godfather t shirt, skin-tight black leather trousers, knee high, high heeled black leather boots, black and silver studded belt, black leather jacket, wears a black necklace with 2 crucifixes and a skull

    Personality: Rebel and a badass, hates being told what to do, smoked ever since the age of 7, does several drugs, very VERY tough, if you insult her family she'll impale you with a red hot poker, likes to use big words to confuse people, extremely intelligent, swears like a drunken sailor, but a good friend, very trustworthy, over protective, paranoid

    Part: Frank's younger sister

    Good luck
    Hope I get picked
    Sorry if it's long I do tend to go on
    If you need to know anymore information just tell me

    Rosie :)
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-04 07:59:40 AM

    oh shit i forgot to post the link to the hair -facepalm-

    here it is -> http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-6SITP2GWMg8/TdVjFDeHjHI/AAAAAAAAB9Y/geOzQu8Or-w/s1600/scenetiara1.jpg

    Sorry :/

    Rosie :)
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2011-12-04 08:30:43 AM

    Name :Fae Night
    Age : whatever fits best
    Appearance (hair, eyes etc.): Very tall and skinny pale skin and brown eyes long dirty blonde wavey hair no bangs bowed lips and a slight gap between her teeth
    Personality :Sarcastic and dry, doesn't open up easily and doesn't show much more emotion than boredem loves cats does meditation to keep her emotions uder raps (she can get in very bad moods) and studies witchcraft

    And I'd like to be Frank's girlfriend

    Good luck with picking and writing and what not!
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) midnight_star22 2011-12-04 09:11:13 AM

    Name : Lexie Davies

    Age : whatever fits

    Appearance (hair, eyes etc.) :

    Hair: Blonde hair with black and purple underneath
    http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-ptv7WOeJXvQ/TbBvxkWrAoI/AAAAAAAABOs/bO7ZiBWoVHs/s1600/scene+hairstyle+-+4.jpg

    Eyes: Sapphire blue to blue-grey (like the ocean before a storm) depending on what mood she's in. If she's happy, sapphire and if she's upset or thinking blue-grey.

    General: 5'8 and slender but curvy

    Makeup: Brownish gold eyeshadow, black eyeliner and mascara, and ruby red lipstick

    Tattoos: Bella Vita down left side, tiger eyes on the back of her neck, and tribal star behind her right ear

    Piercings: Lip on left side (hoop), and nose on right

    Personality: Very bubbly and caring, likes to have fun. Even though she's bubbly, don't misjudge her. She can and will kick your ass if necessary. Can be very sarcastic as well. She's also very loyal.

    Part: Bob's gf please!
  • AWESOME IDEA ! Auditions XD

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-12-04 09:14:04 AM

    Name : Emily Toye

    Age : Whatever fits! But is young.

    Appearance (hair, eyes etc.) : Long brown hair, silver-blue eyes, pale, 5'5, rather curvy body, is quite light.

    Personality : Shy, quiet, kind, self-consious, trusting and caring. She does what she is told whatever the request may be. She can cry very easily and Can get easily offended

    Part: Can I be Ray's GF? If not, servent girl :)

    Hope thats okay! Happy story writing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483867
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories