Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > auditions.

auditions.

by PurplePeopleEater 11 Reviews

I'm going to make a frerard similar to the movie kick ass and I need some characters

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/04 - Updated: 2011/12/06 - 120 words

Reviews

  • auditions.

    (#) detonationmouse 2011-12-04 02:55:07 PM

    Name: Allie O'Connor
    Age: 7 or 8
    Superhero name: Detonation Mouse (That's my killjoy name, but I couldn't think of anything else :/)
    Background: My parents died in a house fire which left me with two older brothers, but they were put into foster care, so I was put in an orphanage. I was bullied a lot for being 'different', so I ran away. I got my powers because I was kidnapped and used for scientific experiments. . .One didn't turn out so well. . I ran away from there, too.
    Appearance: pale, dark red hair in messy curls tied back with silver ribbons, freckles on my nose, dark navy eyes, I'm petite
    Superhero outfit: ripped grey tights with a silver leotard over them, light pink tutu, grey paw-like ankle length boots with silver ribbon tying them up, silver cape, pink ribbon choker, light pink and grey mouse ears
    Personality: shy, gullible, easily scared or surprised, curious, bubbly, friendly, smart for my age, childish- my superhero name comes from my personality.
    Superhero power: I'm very convincing, because I look 'innocent'. I can fool people very well and make them believe or do what I want them to.
    Anything else: Can I be close to Mikey? Like he is an older brother to me?
    This sounds neat! Hope I get this part :)
  • auditions.

    (#) QueenOfNewYork 2011-12-04 07:11:07 PM

    Name: Becky Neil

    Age: 16

    Appearence: long purple hair, brown eyes, short, c cup boobs, 110lbs.

    Style: dresses from hot topic, Tokyo style outfits, lots of makeup.

    Personality: loud, obnoxious, crazy, insane, obsessive

    Background: she lives in her own little world. She is insane and lives on her old. She killed her parents when she was 10 cause they wouldn't get her a barbie doll house. She ran away and everyone in her old town thinks she is dead. She likes Party Poison and she will stop at nothing to get him.

    Anythiny else: I want to be the girl who is obsessed with party poison and can I become a super villen in the end?
    Super villian name: silver record
    Outfit: metallic silver dress, white wig, silver face makeup. Silver go go boots.
    Power: she has a gun that shoots Sharp glass records at people and slits there throats with it.
  • auditions.

    (#) Lenorebear 2011-12-05 10:24:40 AM

    Name: Sammie (Sam) Rae

    Age: 12 or 13

    Superhero name: Radiation Bullets (I am a girl by the way:D)

    Background: Franks Mum/dad killed her parents when she was 3 and she has taken it upon herself to take revenge and she had to grow up quickly and she had to defend her self so she has got weapons and skills in martial arts so oh and

    Appearance; Dark purple hair (to match outfit) that is messy cause she doesn't brush very often, hazel eyes, hates makeup, and if you saw her you wouldn't think she take down a fully grown man

    Superhero outfit: Dark purple skirt with black skinny jeans under them, Purple doc martins, Black t-shirt, and really dark purple jacket with black stripes near the shoulders and a symbol sewn on right breast (you can make that up because i haven't got the best imagination, sorry)and Black bandanna with purple spots round neck and put over mouth and nose when need a mask of protection from smoke and heat also aviator (pilot) glasses when wants

    Anything else: She is scarily strong and keeps two ray guns underneath her jacket which she mostly has on and does not like self centered people and doesn't go down without a fight
    also can free run like jump over stuff and get from one building to an other and she is also a real tom-boy even though she wears a skirt sometimes.
    You can change parts and stuff it was just and idea some (most) came from hit-girl who is freakin amazing
    Thank you and if you need and more info just say
    XX :DD
  • auditions.

    (#) Lenorebear 2011-12-05 10:29:06 AM

    Sorry i thought it was a killjoy sett on kickass sorry but change whatever needs to be changed but the name is my killjoy name oops
    XX :D
  • auditions.

    (#) killjoyrevenge 2011-12-05 08:40:42 PM

    Name: delilah

    age: 16

    Appearance: long black hair with purple highlights, height 5'5, dark brown eyes

    style: black skinny jeans, band tee's, dresses from hot topic, doesn't wear makeup often, has that whole cute emo look

    background: her parents are really messed up to her since she's different. her dad verbally abuses her and makes her feel really bad about herself so she cuts. her mom doesnt are about her

    anything else: you can add anything you'd like aslo can she be mikey's gf :)
  • auditions.

    (#) PartyPoisen 2011-12-05 10:53:21 PM

    Name: James (Whatever the person who will be the daughter's last name.)


    Superhero name (only if you r one: Night Ryder

    Age: 38? (feel free to change)


    Background: Franks dad had his wife killed when she witnessd him murdering someone in a alley. He was pulling up tp pick her up from work and was late by half an hour. He was there to witnessed her let out her last breath. He wants his revenge and will stop at nothing to get to Frank's dad.

    Appearence: Dark brown hair. gray eyes. tanned skin. 5'9


    Superhero outfit: leather pants with red sleeve long shirt and bullet proof vest. leather jacket, closed to hide the vest. skin tight gloves to prevent any figure marks. worverine boots. (Not the guy from X Men)





    Anything else: Oh, Can I be the girls dad?

  • auditions.

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-06 03:01:08 AM

    OMG I LOVE KICK ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Name: Apollonia Corleone

    Superhero name: Stormagenddon(Doctor who ftw!!)

    Background: She was left homeless when her parents died in a car crash she was then sold as a sex slave and was beaten quite a lot. She then found that one of the men that "owned her" had left his pistol on the side near her. She grabbed it and shot him 10 times in the head. She ran away raiding all of his weaponry and killed every man who made her life hell. She then found her uncle and aunt who took her in. Unaware of what she's been through

    Appearence: -split for detail-

    Hair colour and style: Dyed black like this -> http://www.mynewhair.info/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/scene-hair-tiara.jpg except without the tiara

    Height and weight: 5'11 (in heels), weighs 91lbs

    Makeup: Chalk white foundation, tons of black eyeliner, tons of black mascara, either dark red or black lipstick

    Skin tone: Very pale

    Tattoos: None it'll irritate her wounds

    Piercings: Nose ring, lip ring, 9 piercings in each ear, monroe piercing, eyebrow piercing, tongue stud

    Scars: A knife scar across her forehead, cigarette burns, bullet wounds, kife wounds, dotted all over her body

    Superhero outfit: http://superherosexycostumes.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Batgirl-Adult-Costume.jpg
  • auditions.

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-06 03:02:57 AM

    Sorry for soem reason it's cut me off half way through stupid fuckwad ¬_¬

    Superhero outfit: http://superherosexycostumes.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Batgirl-Adult-Costume.jpg
  • auditions.

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2011-12-06 09:49:29 AM

    Name: Fae Night
    Superhero name (only if you r one) Well I'd like to be mikeys gf but if not then Krypto
    Background: Raised by strickt catholic parents as a strait a student when she was around 15 she rebbeled and started studying witch craft her parents disaprove of her but love her still though she is constantly getting in trouble
    Appearence Long wavey dirty blone hair lightly tanned skin dark greeny brown eyes short nails painted black blaor purple lipstick and cat eye eyeliner
    Superhero outfit: Big goth boots and streachy leather cat suit a gadget belt hair in a high pony tale and a black eye mask
    Anything else I think thats it, I love kickass though stupidly I first watched it with my parents... awkward anyway good luck picking let me know if you want to know anything else
  • auditions.

    (#) KilljoyMinnieIero 2011-12-06 12:35:45 PM

    Name: Zia Baker.
    Age: 16
    Superhero name (only if you are one): Black Venom
    Background: Her dad left her mum before she was born, and her mum died during childbirth. She was left with lots of random relatives, but they all hated her, and so she ended up with her uncle. He hated her, attacked her and abused her, until one day she tried to run away, but he stopped her and tried to kill her. She got away, and managed to kill him instead, but she's now got a long scar across her neck where he tried to slit her throat, and she always covers it up with a bandana, or a scarf.
    Appearence: Black Misfits hoodie, dark green skinny jeans, black doc martens. Dark green bandana. Extremely pale skin, short cropped hair with long fringe. Platinum hair, red fringe ;D excess of black eyeliner, mascara and red lipstick. Green eyes, with a black tinge. Many random tattoos (you can think of them), and a lip piercing. Quite tall and slim. Scar across neck where her uncle tried to kill her.
    Superhero outfit: Black skintight body suit, Dark green cape with symbol (frank iero's twitter picture symbol ;)), and the same symbol on body suit. Trademark black doc martens, black+dark green mask(like party poison's), black lipstick. Black gloves. Dark green belt holding two ray guns.
    Personality: loud, outrageous, funny, quite smart, slightly insane, curious, quite cold, but when you get to know her she's super friendly.
    Abilities/Powers: Carries two dark green ray guns on belt, and always keeps a knife tucked up her sleeve, just in case. Can take down a fully grown man.
    Anything else: She can be a good guy, or a bad guy, I don't care she'd suit both! ;D I would love for her to be related to any of the MCR guys but Frank, cause is it possible if she could be in obsessed with him? ;D
    And obviously Fun Ghoul is my favourite :3

    Sorry that I went a bit over the top, I just like writing about characters ;D
    Change anything you want!
    Minnie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638805
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories