Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 7

by Poppana 10 Reviews

Sequel to Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way. Over a year has passed, and Gerard is reunited with his daughter Gia. She has a lot to hide, and Gerard finds that she has grown up and changed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2011/12/10 - Updated: 2011/12/10 - 1704 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2011-12-10 05:59:19 AM

    OMG, WTFFF? WHAT ABOUT SEAN? LITTLE FUCKED, CAN I KILL THOMAS WITH A DULL FORK? WHY DIDNT STELLA NO??? OMG, SO GOOOD!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2011-12-10 06:02:23 AM

    Nice. Interesting turn of events, huh? I was scared that Thomas would spill the beans before Gerard took Gia away, but he didn't. Great update. It's getting very interesting.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) xvampire-chick97x 2011-12-10 06:21:05 AM

    tis was a bettar twst cuz its exitin nd maks da story mor inristin so u did god wit tis.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-10 07:09:00 AM

    Really interesting. A good turn of events. :)
    I was really curious about how you were going to make it work, but now I see you don't have to because of.. well, you get the idea. It's getting gripping and interesting, and I look forward to your next update :)
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-12-10 10:22:33 AM

    Yay ! Let's throw Gia a "WELCOME BACK!" party ! Well, you know, after the pain subsides and she gets treated for them. I can't wait to see what happens next! :DD
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2011-12-10 11:04:26 AM

    Great chapter, as usual! I love this story, so please update soon! =3 =D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2011-12-10 06:48:09 PM

    frank will be pleased that gia's coming home. can i kill thomas please?
    update soon =D
    - kirrah xx
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) raezorrstorm 2011-12-11 02:06:56 AM

    So happy that Gerard found out :D please update soon, I can't wait to read more :3 -Nat xoxo
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) PandaFish 2011-12-11 06:59:56 PM

    I was waiting for this to happen lol. Gosh I love your story so much!!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) KatarinaMugler 2011-12-11 10:40:47 PM

    Omg I wonder how frank is gonna react when gia comes back!! Please keep writing!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602132
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories