Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gaze Into His Killing Jar

The Only Hope for Me is You

by Dmitri-Way 9 Reviews

Oh No....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [!!] [V] [?] - Published: 2011/12/12 - Updated: 2011/12/12 - 594 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-12 05:43:36 AM

    Gah Gah Gah that fluffy fuckwr!!!!!! You're killing me inside!!! Update soon before my brain malfunctions!!!!
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-12-12 07:00:44 AM

    ah love it!

    and AH I DO! UPLOAD! :D
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) monstrice901 2011-12-13 11:35:02 AM

    gah! I have a million things to say but am not entirely sure where to start! Well first up - this story is amazing! It's kinda funny how Gerard's the one getting fucked up (pun intended) 'cos usually that's Frank! I feel sorry for him though, but don't stop with the sex scenes - they're hot! Anyway, can't wait until the next update! I'm guessing Ray is the Scarecrow dude? If so, this should be interesting! Yeah - update soon.

    Sx
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) Kate2310 2011-12-14 05:44:47 PM

    I'm loving this, please update soon :D

    And bring on the Waycest! xD
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2011-12-14 09:42:22 PM

    I'm SO excited for the next chapter. This has me honestly... craving it, very badly.
    I really hope you post soon. (: I can't wait to see what happens!

    And I think you should post the Waycest. I don't read it often really but... I really like your writing. I'd give it a shot.
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-12-16 11:23:45 AM

    RAY!!!! YOU BASTARD!!!!! XD Oh god! I knew he was going to be the other killer!!! xD Update soon? =^-^=
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-01-08 01:44:46 AM

    I'm excitedly awaiting the next chapter and I really hope you haven't abandoned this story. It's my current favorite. I'm so excited to see what will happen!
    It's the most intense cliff hanger ever.

    Author's response

    Haha, no that'd be so mean of me. I'm just stuck on how somethings gonna play out. I'll start writing as soon as I get up tomorrow!!!...sø...yes
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-01-09 04:06:51 AM

    Awesome! I'm glad to hear it. X.x I was a little worried there...
    Can't wait.
    I'm sure whatever way you decide to take the story will be intense and amazingly written.
    I'm gonna love it no matter what, that's for sure...
    (Sorry for bugging you, I was just worried that it was discontinued... now that I know it's not I'll leave you alone. ;) )
  • Gaze Into His Killing Jar

    (#) MCRmy_Chick 2012-01-22 08:33:02 PM

    Bouncing up and down
    I LOVE THIS! :D It's so dark and exciting that I can't help but be intrigued! Can't wait for a new chapter.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603862
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories