Categories > Anime/Manga > One Piece

Five's Bad Company

by spiderflower 9 Reviews

It's indecently hard to get privacy on this ship. Luckily, nobody wants it. Nobody ships like Nami ships: Merryshipping.

Category: One Piece - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/06/20 - Updated: 2006/06/20 - 4742 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) celerystalksatnoon 2006-06-27 08:03:10 AM

    There was just something oh-so-plausible in a nevergonnahappen kind of way about this. Huh. Huh and i liked it.
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) exdee 2006-07-02 06:30:38 AM

    If the crew of the Going Merry ever decided to rip each other's clothes off, it would go exactly like this. You capture the characters beautifully, and the story is hot, moving and hilarious at once. I love love love it so!
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) aburame 2006-08-01 09:11:36 PM

    ........I don't think I can express my love for this in words. I'm serious, this is my favorite One Piece fic I've ever read. It's getting favorited, and recc'd, and everything. You captured the spirit of how in love everyone is with everyone else... while making me laugh out loud several times. Actually, I think I've actually said "you know everyone is having sex while Chopper gets paid to go see a movie" before. YOU HAVE BLOWN MY MIND WITH AWESOME

    _

    ............
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) hellacopter 2006-12-03 06:59:31 PM

    My friend (aburame) reccomended this fic to me and it was amazing! This is the best One Piece Fic I've read! I want to read all of your stuff now!
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) Nanohaybugcha 2007-12-01 03:03:10 AM

    "/What?!/ If you'll excuse me, nobody raped me - in fact, I raped Nami. And Zoro. /Numerous times/. I raped them ten times each and now Zoro is pregnant - "
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) Nanohaybugcha 2007-12-02 11:57:06 PM

    {It didn't post my intire review! Damn you windows-vista, DAMN YOU!! Anyway as the rest of the review said before my computer had a brain-fart...} I really love that bit! Totaly priceless! =^__^=
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) Funky-Nassau 2008-01-08 09:50:47 AM

    "I ONCE SAW HIM NAKED PLEASE STOP. I AM VERY DELICATE."

    Stole my heart, darling.
  • Five's Bad Company

    (#) Sisan999 2011-02-16 11:54:35 AM

    The whole thing was so funny and hot

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489197
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories