Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Mafia Detox?

by unitedsuck007 16 Reviews

If ye liked First of the Gang to Die...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/13 - Updated: 2011/12/13 - 447 words

Reviews

  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-13 10:06:03 AM

    I LOVE First of the gang!!!!!! I practically WORSHIP that story. That got me interested in the mafia. Now I'm obsessed with The Godfather cause I'm that sad and weird. A sequel would be EPIC!!!!! I can't wait!!...fuck it i want it NOW!!!!!!!!!

    Rosie :)
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) Lenorebear 2011-12-13 10:21:34 AM

    You have made me like obsessed with the mafia and we were learning about the mafia in history and that's all i could think about. And in the test i nearly put it's like foreplay for mobsters. It would be AMAZING if you did a sequel
    XX :D
    Radiation Bullets
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) Vengefulscout 2011-12-13 11:09:59 AM

    FOTGTD was AMAZING! Its one of my favorite stories! I printed off a few chapters so I could read it during school time. I clapped when the story ended :)

    A sequel would be EPIC!

    Emily ;)
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2011-12-13 11:15:39 AM

    FOTGTD IS MY FAVORITE STORY PERIOD

    so definitly a yes for sequel. fucking yes. i'll get it tatooed all over my fuckin arm if i have to. YES! i can't go a day without re-reading at least one chapter and i get all emo-ish when i realize there won't be any updates...
    SO FUCKING YES! it'd so make my day/ month/year or whatever.

    creepy rant over-k
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2011-12-13 11:30:33 AM

    Okay dudette/Jane,

    WHO THE FUCK WOULDN'T WANT A SEQUEL?

    (Yeah, that's right, if you are against this, you can leave.)

    IT'S JUST BEEN SO SURREAL KNOWING I'VE FINISHED THE LAST CHAPTER OF FIRST OF THE GANG TO DIE, YOU KNOW.

    THAT BEING SAID, IF THERE IS MORE TO THIS, MY MIND MIGHT EXPLODE FROM HOW UTTERLY... GOD, EPIC ISN'T EVEN A STRONG ENOUGH WORD SO INSERT GODLY TERMS AND EXPLETIVES OF YOUR CHOICE HERE, IT ALL IS!

    Look, I've read over that there and I know how fucking unintelligent it sounds. Whatever, get over it woman because what I am trying to say is that if there is a sequel I would love to read it and be absolutely ecstatic about doing such.

    So please, because Lornaigh rocks so damn much that I can't stand it sometimes, put the thing up.

    -Adnarim Smada

    P.S: Lornaigh, you were very wise about not buying the wretched 2% milk. I mean you would "have had your ass kicked out of the mafia!" and we all know good and well that cannot happen. XD


  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2011-12-13 12:19:04 PM

    Pinch me. Im dreaming!!!!!!!!! I loved fotgtd and reread it all the time!!! Please post the sequal!!!
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) AlbinoBlackSheep 2011-12-13 01:05:53 PM

    Holy shit I would fucking die! My friends and I always make references to FOTGTO at school and stuff and can't eat Oreos without laughing!
    When I read the last chapter, I was in tears because it was over. It's become a huge part of my life! Like I was telling this one girl in the hallway that I think suits are classy, and I could only think of this story. I told my friends that I'd like to be in an old-fashioned mafia gang, as one of them said that I'd make a good leader for crying out loud.
    I would FUCKING DIE if the sequel was posted. XD

    -Lauren.
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) detonationmouse 2011-12-13 01:12:06 PM

    PLEASE POST THE SEQUEL PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!! I was so sad when I finished it! :( I am now interested about the mafia haha :) PLEASE POST IT!!!!!!! xD
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) SatelliteHeart 2011-12-13 01:33:14 PM

    I would die of sheer happiness if you posted a sequel. I love this - it's addictive - I need more.
  • Mafia Detox?

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-13 01:39:27 PM

    Oh my fucking God. This is amazing! I love First of the Gang to Die, it's one of the BEST stories ever!

    I think it's really lame how excited this note got me but I DON'T GIVE A FUCK BECAUSE BEAUTIFUL LORNAIGH WROTE A FUCKING SEQUEL. *Happy dance!*

    ...Yeah. So it'd be cool.. and whatever..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484780
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories