Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 29

by monstrice901 7 Reviews

Reassurance and doubts

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/12/19 - Updated: 2011/12/21 - 2007 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-19 02:33:49 PM

    Heh. This was cute to me... I'm so fucking twisted.

    Author's response

    fair enough
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-12-19 05:58:52 PM

    Ahhggg!!! I need to know what comes next!!!!! Please update soon!!!:D

    Author's response

    I'll try!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2011-12-19 09:03:04 PM

    Damn I love this story...don't worry about the grades thing, I hadn't even noticed xD it's not super important to the plot anyhow :) I love this fic sooo much, I hope you update soon and have a nice day to make up for your shitty one. xo

    Author's response

    thank you - I'm glad you didn't notice but I'm still pretty mad at myself for not noticing 'bout the grade thing! I'm glad you like the story, and today was great so I guess ya win a little, lose a little!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2011-12-20 01:41:55 AM

    Ooouh, I almost can't wait for the next chapter! Awesome.

    Oh, and I didn't notice anything about the grades and stuff either. :)

    Author's response

    Well, with any luck you won't have to wait too long!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-12-20 10:53:42 PM

    Here is a cookie to brighten your day =D (>’-’)>#

    How shall I deliever said cookie? I'll smash my laptop with it.

    ...I hope that counts

    Oh and Mikey's gunna be in the next chapter? Fuck yeah!

    Author's response

    glad you approve and thank you for the cookie! BIGCHEESEYGRIN

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2011-12-21 02:56:56 PM

    great filler :DD i don't know what to think about frank aw i hope he doesn't cheat on Gerard and i'm kinda wary of Phin hmmmmmmm.... well i hope you like skittles cause some will be jumping out the laptop screen yaaay! update soon and chin up hun'! xx

    Author's response

    Thank you for the skittles! Lol, I'm writing the update soon and am currently eating a chocolate orange, which makes me very happy!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-22 06:34:45 AM

    oh, poor Gerard and poor Andy... it must not bee too nice xd anyway, hope you're better today and MERRY FUCKING CHRISTMAS as it's coming soon (:

    Author's response

    Thank you - I'm feeling great at the mo' and merry fucking christmas right back you!

    Sx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655293
  • Stories: 39945

Recent Stories