Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 3 (Really Inventive, huh?)

by Shiwoggi 8 Reviews

Gerard is beginning to make Frank want to kill him. Amongst other things.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/01/02 - Updated: 2012/01/03 - 3732 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) patdfan01 2012-01-02 06:31:54 PM

    Oh my gosh! Thanks for updating!! :D I'm wondering what Gerard thinks of this situation? Maybe you could put a chapter in Gerard's point of view, but it's also fine as it is. It's your story, I'm just giving ideas... lol enough of that, my point is: Awesome story!

    Author's response

    It's nice updating and then getting a reveiw in the first 30 minutes, so thanks back! I could write a chapter in Gerard's POV, but it'd give away everything! Maybe I'll do it as a final chapter instead... And thanks!
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-02 09:00:38 PM

    Well then... That's awkward... xD hating a person because the mess with your internal feelings. Well, then I'd be a hypocrite if I say I don't do that... But awesome chapter :D and I guess Gee also has mind powers or something. I don't know what'll happen next, but I know I'll enjoy it! And I know, I tend to write longish reviews, I Don't know why, but they come out longish O.o
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-01-03 02:09:37 AM

    Another great chapter :D Well, I have no idea what Gerard's power is, but what he did to the door was interesting xD I'm feeling sorry for Frank, it must be difficult for him to love a person who is so annoying to him. I hope the next chapter comes soon :D
  • Hero

    (#) striketoincinerate 2012-01-03 11:32:33 AM

    oh my goodness this is wonderful! I'm actually dying to know what Gerard's power is, I was thinking some kind of ability to stop people from seeing something he doesn't want them to see and maybe thats why he comes off so arrogant? Anyway I'm rambling, but seriously this is amazing, can't wait for more :D xo
  • Hero

    (#) Abicus 2012-01-03 04:30:21 PM

    Prepare for one of my infamous rants x)

    Wow. This story is so amazing I'm not even gonna try and put it into words. Gerard is so arrogant, but like, mysterious. I think his power might be what striketoincinerate said, or maybe a power where he can't feel something strongly for someone, or a really dangerous power. I think his arrogantness is also an act maybe, because you see how he went to sing, and he wasn't showing off his voice or anything, he was singing quietly to himself. Also, he was drawing by himself in the Room Where They Eat (xD) and he was in a corner.

    As for Frank, well, he's kind of stupid for falling for Gerard, because Gerard is clearly not one to open up, or have strong feelings for someone else. Frank seems really innocent though, in a way, for actually liking Gerard. Also, Gerard is being a douche and it may or may not be because of his power.

    Anywayyyy rant over with x) and I really cannot wait for more!!

    xoAbby (AKA:Shiwoggi/Hero No. 1 fangirl)
  • Hero

    (#) lambchop101 2012-01-04 05:54:19 PM

    This story is one of my favorites right now, please keep updates coming! The plot & your writing is lovely!
  • Hero

    (#) snake56tongue 2012-01-04 06:12:44 PM

    Love it :) More!!! Sorry ... I'm impatient .... But anyway, give us more!!
  • Hero

    (#) EilzC98 2012-04-12 03:44:34 PM

    This is the second time I've read this! It's that good!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609810
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories