Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 33

by monstrice901 7 Reviews

Christmas is coming in!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2012/01/03 - Updated: 2012/01/04 - 4754 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCRmy_Chick 2012-01-03 06:44:41 PM

    Jared Leto? Really? Oh my God, I'm so jealous. I suppose as a pregnant woman living with her boyfriend it's horrible to say that, but hey.
    This story is so great! Love it more with every chapter.
    And there is nothing wrong with being obsessed with Panic! (I need to say that because I'm listening to The Ballad of Mona Lisa as I type this).
    Great story, epic update, I salute you.

    Author's response

    Yeah, Jared Leto. I went to see 30STM in concert and started off right at the back, but there were millions of crowd crushes so we ended up a few meters away from the best looking guy on the planet! I was not sad! And who cares 'bout boyfriends and kids? He is GORGEOUS - even my mum fancies him, and she's married with two kids. Anyway... Yeah, Jared's epic.

    Glad you like the story as ever, and yeah, thanks for such a nice review!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-01-03 09:48:26 PM

    Well P!ATD is epic. Great chapter as always! Too bad that Mikeys leaving.... although hot butt sex would surely make it better :)

    Author's response

    What does it not make better? ;D

    Oh God, if you told me that I was gonna be this perverted this time last year I would have been horrified.

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-01-04 08:56:38 AM

    ohmy the cheesiness (or however it's supposed to be spelled) xd but yeah, if the end's gonna "crash and burn" then it's just fair that you lull us all into a peaceful state before... um... crashing and burning it... or something xd lol, i don't know.

    anyway, i liked this chapter (seems that i'm saying that a lot... well, it's true). shame that Mikey is leaving but maybe i'll forgive you xd cause this story is just so awesome (:

    and this year... is (hopefully) gonna be epic. i mean, come on, i'm turning 18 and i'll get to see London! it can't get much more epic than that :D

    waiting for your next updates... hope you'll get bored soon (: (sorry, that was a bit rude xd)

    Author's response

    Lol - I only actually said that because I was listening to Hurricane at the time... That doesn't mean it ain't gonna crash and burn though!

    Yeah, I wanted to get Mikey more involved, but as I said it would be difficult, well impossible, to do that and move the story on.

    I hope you have a good year, and London is a fairly epic place! And yeah, it a weird way, I almost hope I get bored too. I love writing this!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) PaleOwl 2012-01-04 10:56:01 AM

    DUDE! The reaction I had when I saw my name in the A/N, I'm glad no one was here to see it cause I must've looked sooo silly. Like, jumping in surprise and shit. HAHA god... And yeah, I totally meant it in an ironic way c;

    I love Mikey, he's awesome, but I agree that he has to leave in order to let Frank and Gerard go on with their... business. Oh, that sounded so perverted...

    Anyroad, awesome chapter as always! And I love your long A/Ns, they're funny :3

    Author's response

    I have no idea what to say in response to your review... so just thanks for reviewing I guess! XD

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2012-01-04 11:44:03 AM

    WOOO! Can't wait for the next chapter!! I'm sure you know why ;) Well, anyway great chapter! And I agree with the person above me, I love your long A/Ns haha :)

    Author's response

    Yeeeaaaah - I know why; we're all perverts on this thing! And glad you like the A/Ns!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) rowangiggles 2012-01-04 01:51:15 PM

    ahhh another great chapter :D i totally over reacted when i saw the new chapter was up i love this story :) cant wait for the next chapter!
    Ro
  • Back in the day...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-01-07 09:13:19 AM

    Oh my god....i fucking love this! I can't wait for the new chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481621
  • Stories: 40150

Recent Stories