Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

This Is The Story Of My Life

by fearsgottahold 8 Reviews

Things that happened in the past are coming back to haunt Gerard, And it's all Mikey's fault.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2012/01/04 - Updated: 2012/01/05 - 1917 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-01-04 10:20:47 AM

    Loving the brotherly scene in this; made me melt a little bit inside. Great job, as always! :)

    Author's response

    thank you:') Ficwad's fucked up my chapter sequence, so I don't know what's going on there.. I hope it didn't confuse you or anything:L I'mso glad you like it:D
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) anna1 2012-01-04 12:14:43 PM

    I love the way you write about feelings, it thrills me! Yeah, great as always ;)

    Author's response

    thank you, thank you very much:') and ugh. Don't remind me about school -_- I am NOT looking forward to it. but thank you:')
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) anna1 2012-01-04 12:16:12 PM

    And good luck at school! ;)
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-04 01:41:40 PM

    Fuck school. XD I liked this chapter very much, it had a wonderful balance! Nya ha ha okay... Update soon, please!!!! XD XD XD

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm glad you liked this chapter so much:') I will try! Xo
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) Sarahkilljoykid 2012-01-04 03:11:42 PM

    Yet again, I loved it! You are such a great writer! You have insipred me to finish some of my stories! so thank you, I didn't realize how much I've missed writing unitl now. Please update soon!
    - Sarah xx

    Author's response

    That's amazing. like really amazing. I didn't know I inspired people so much! I just write because I like writing, I don't think I'm particularly good at it, but if its helping people do stuff that they love but have forgotten about then fuck, imma carry on! Thank you so much for the lovely review:'D
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) early-sunsets 2012-01-05 02:40:05 PM

    This is a great fanfic :D best chapter yet (: update as soon as possible please xxx

    Author's response

    Thank you very much for the lovely review:') I'm glad you liked it so much! I shall probably be updating tomorrow, so don't you worry:) taa very much! Xxx
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) monstrice901 2012-01-06 03:00:46 PM

    awwww, poor Gerard. It's weird how he trusts Mikey so much, even if it does make sense. I'm thinking that in this case Mikey isn't right though. Oh well, hopefully it'll all work out. Be interesting to see what happens when Gerard gets back to school though - what Frank'll think. Can't wait!

    Sx

    Author's response

    Yes, we shall see:3 I don't even know what's going on between those two characters and I'm the one writing the fucking thing! I guess I'm making Mikey seem older than he actually is, because he's the one who looks after Gerard. But we'll see what my twisted, fucked up mind comes up with;) update will probably be tomorrow or sunday, whenever I feel like updating tbh:L
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) KiwiMCR 2012-02-13 12:55:52 PM

    Heheh, love it so far!;) I've rated the first five chapters :D Love @AKiwiGrimling ;3

    Author's response

    Thank you! love you too;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659893
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories