Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions XD

Auditions XD

by Riddle_Of_Revenge 8 Reviews

Be in The Twisted And Heartbreak Moments :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/05 - Updated: 2012/01/05 - 86 words

Reviews

  • Auditions XD

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-01-05 10:20:13 AM

    I'll try for the guys friend, I haven't read the story but I'll go check it out after I've written this.

    Name: Cassidy Night
    Looks: Long dark blonde wavey hair no bangs olive skin green eyes usualy with bags under a slight gap between her two front teeth
    Clothes: tight wet look jeans or leather trousers loose fitting tops often band tops (bands listed later on)
    Personality:narcissistic and sarcastic very dry and always looks boared
    Music: Rancid, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Clash, The Sex Pistols, Green Day, The Specials and Mindless Self Indulgence

    Let me know if you want more, feel free to change anything!
  • Auditions XD

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-01-05 11:34:05 AM

    i'll try to do frank's ex and it's a really got story.

    Name: Amy Johnson
    Looks: shoulder length brown hair with purple streaks with bangs (covering her left eye), hazel eyes surrounded by eyeliner, pale(ish) skin
    Clothes: black skinny jeans, band tees (bands listed in music section) and vans or coverses
    Personality: nice and kind but when needed to can be a total bitch, quite argumentive and a little bit of a nutcase and prankster and can joke about nearly everything
    Music: Green Day, Black Veil Brides, Fall Out Boy, Bowling For Soup, Panic! At The Disco, The Used, All Time Low, 30 Seconds To Mars, Evanescence and Falling In Reverse
    Anything else: has a brother called Andy (19), she skateboards and she's in a band called Outcasts Revenge (Vocalist)

    you can change it if you want but hope you like it and happy writing :)
  • Auditions XD

    (#) ElectricSpark 2012-01-05 12:29:18 PM

    I'll go for the guys friend.
    Name: Electrica Sparks
    Looks: Short black hair, hazel eyes, pale skin, dodgy bottom front teeth.
    Clothes: Red skinny jeans with purple converse, various band shirts
    Music: Falling In Reverse, 30 Seconds To Mars, Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, Bowling For Soup, All Time Low, You Me At Six, Avenged Sevenfold, Asking Alexandria and Bring Me The Horizon.
    Anything else: Wears heavy levels of eyeliner.
    Personality: Cool-headed, though can be sarcastic at times.
  • Auditions XD

    (#) Lenorebear 2012-01-05 12:45:21 PM

    I'll go for one of the bitchy girls
    Name: Rosie Baker
    Looks: Slightly curly long brown hair, She always wears make-up o she is oompa loompa orange form foundation and fake eyelashes and fake nails
    Clothes: Shorts shirts, Tank tops or tight t-shirts, Weird cardigan things not sure what you call them, Pumps
    Personality: Bitchy, Two-faced, Hates people who are different, Snogs any boy in walking distance.
    Anything else: Really squeaky annoying voice

    I have based this on a girl who just really hates me and i hate her.
    I love the story by the way :)
    XX :D
  • Auditions XD

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-01-05 12:53:43 PM

    Can I be Frank's little sisters friend? :)

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham
    Looks: Bluey black hair wavy shoulder-length (used to be blonde). Bright blue eyes. Pale skin. Long finger nails (That people assume are fake but are not) that are painted red with black dots (So they look like lady bugs :D). I'm also short for my age :3
    Clothes: Band tee-shirts (Black Veil Brides, You Me At Six, Slipknot, The Used and Give Chase), baggy black jeans, converse, odd socks, Bullet For My Valetine hoodie :3
    Music: I basically just told yew that in clothes ;)
    Anything Else: Scared of the dark. Likes hugging people.
    Personality: Shy around strangers, will talk a lot around friends. Often sarcastic. Laughs a lot. Likes making other people smile. Not very good at sticking up for herself.
  • Auditions XD

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2012-01-05 01:05:44 PM

    I'm auditioning for the guys friend. I really love your story too. Name-Jasmine Price. Age-whatever fits. Looks-long curly dark brown hair with red streaks throughout it, a side fringe, dark brown eyes, long eyelashes, full lips, pale skin that tans easily, 5'4 and skinny. Clothes-anything girly/punk rock. Like hello kitty or Jack the pumpkin king. She would also wear any kind of came shirt. She always wears skinnys or skirts, and converses. Also she wears a silver heart shaped necklace all the time. Personality-nice, shy around crushes, funny, hyper sometimes, smart, comes up with good ideas, and is a party animal. Likes-unicorns, hello kitty, music, dragons, wolves, vampires, reading, partying, and movies. Dislikes-needles, doctors, sluts, fakes, Mondays, the grudge, and bullies. Anything else-really loves roses, plays piano, sings, and can act. I hope I get the part. I really love your story and I hope that I get in :D
  • Auditions XD

    (#) SweetDreamsHoney 2012-01-05 02:08:13 PM

    I'll audition as a bitchy friend. Name-Hannah Cunningham. Age-whatever fits. Looks-curly blonde hair that reaches the middle of her back, has pink on the tips, her fringe covers her right eye, tanish skin, pink fingernails, 5'6, very skinny and curvy, blue eyes, full lips, and her skin is flawless. Clothes-tight shirts, mini skirts or really tight jeans, and flats or converses. Personality-nice to her friends, sometimes nice to other people, attractive, center of attention, always gets her way, slaps hard, curses alot, and bitchy. Anything else-she never gets in trouble at all. I really hope to get in. My friend Gerardwayiscute told me about your story and I read it. Its really good. I know I sound like a suck up, but I really hope I get in. Actually I hope both me and my friend get in :) HAPPY WRITING!
  • Auditions XD

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2012-01-05 02:52:36 PM

    Oh! If you needed music here it is. Music-Black Veil Brides, 30 Seconds to Mars, Paramore, Panic! At The Disco, Blink 182, Green Day, Slipknot, Bullet For My Valentine, Every Avenue, Linkin Park, Beastie Boys, Attack Attack, Street Dogs, KISS, Aerosmith, Queen, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, The Beach Boys(i love old music)Smashing Pumpkins, Evanescene(i have no idea to spell that) Michael Jackson(epicness)A Day To Remember, Gorillaz, and MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE(no derp. I don't know why I put that cuz you don't need that for the story. Just 4get about the 3 words that are capital) Those are all of my favorites. Good luck with the story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483449
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories