Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 19

by Poppana 9 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/07 - Updated: 2012/01/07 - 1267 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-01-07 05:31:25 AM

    Nooooooooooo :(!!!!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-01-07 05:40:33 AM

    OH no, you're not continuing it? OH that's awful. :(
    but if it's what you wanna do I understand, I guess. But this story is really good.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2012-01-07 09:08:53 AM

    awwwwhhh teardrop this is one of my favorites.....but okay if ur not feelin it its ur choice but please write something else i can get addicted to!!!! XD

    ~TT
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-01-07 10:23:04 AM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Bad_Romance 2012-01-07 11:21:55 AM

    This is one of my favourite stories. I love reading about Gia and her family, but I completely understand if you're not wanting to write it anymore. Good luck to you :)
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-07 12:23:46 PM

    Such a shame we won't see what happens in the end, this was (and to me will always be) the greatest story to read, including "Fly Away...". The detail of the story and the emotions I felt while reading this... I can honestly say it's amazing and blew my mind away. I am not one to force you to continue writing I you hate it, it's your choice and I'll respect your decision. All I have to say is Thank you for writing "Fly Away..." and what remains of this story, they were a pleasure to read :) ^.^
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) rowangiggles 2012-01-07 12:43:07 PM

    awww I'm gonna miss this so much! this and Fly Away where so good thank-you for writing such a great story! they were very entertaining to read- i was kinda hopping that Gia and Lucas would get back together but oh well :( ill just have to work out my own ending in my head! i hope you carry on writing other things. i shall be looking out for your name in my side bar :)
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) dancingdragon 2012-01-07 03:15:55 PM

    NONONONONONONONONONONONONONO :(((((( DDDDDDD: This is terrible ! But understandable at the same time :(( I'm gonna miss it :(
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-01-07 04:04:31 PM

    SEE

    What did I tell you?

    People LOVE this. This isn't FAKE.

    -___-

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644121
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories