Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 34

by monstrice901 7 Reviews

Erotic clubs and annoying friends.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2012/01/08 - Updated: 2012/01/08 - 3123 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-01-08 12:48:29 PM

    Having fun reading this :D (and don't worry, I know what you mean about GCSE's in the next few weeks. Urgh. I'll forgive you if you're not updating too quickly :) xx

    Author's response

    Thankyou - they are stressing me out at the moment! ~Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-01-08 12:51:16 PM

    noo-ho, Mikey don't leave! D: okay, sorry, i know he's got to but... still!

    yeah. i liked this chapter - fucking again. i really seem to say that a lot... but is it my fault you're such a good author and this story is so goddamn good? nope, i don't think it is.

    anyway. it was nice to notice (again) how much Frank actually cares about Gerard. really... that could sound like a fucking cliché in some other story but you make it sound wonderful and beliavable. thanks for that! and thanks for this chapter - am waiting for more, as always :p

    and, btw, i almost had a heart attack when i thought there wasn't A/N in the whole thing... but then i noticed there was. THANK FUCKING GOD. promise me you'll never update anything without A/N D: i'm gonna miss them if they just suddenly aren't there.

    Author's response

    Yeah, sorry 'bout Mikey leaving - it just had to happen, otherwise this story would never move.

    And I'm sorry my story is so good, do you want me to make it worse? If you do, sorry - not gonna happen!!

    Glad you like the fluff, and yeah, Frank's a softie really.

    And for your sake alone - I swear I'll never write a chapter without an A/N!! Glad you like them, but seriously, I ramble waaaay too much!

    Sx

    PS

    Oh, and I really should have commented on this earlier, but your user name is EPIC!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-01-08 08:11:29 PM

    deep sigh I'm gonna miss Mikey. :/ owell! Please update soooooonnnnn!!!:)

    Author's response

    SORRY!!!!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-01-09 05:28:49 AM

    I loved it, can't wait for the next one =]

    Author's response

    Glad you liked!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xXkillj0yXx 2012-01-09 06:08:11 AM

    Ouh, you stop right before where it probably will be some smut, haha :) But hey, great chapter, and please don't stress, I don't care if you're updates are late. Focus about your school and shit hahah

    Oh and, can I marry this story? :'D lol, just kidding.

    Author's response

    Yeah, I just was NOT in the mood to write smut. And as much as I hate to admit it, I'm putting my GCSEs first, not my writing. Atleast, that's what I tell myself, then ten minutes later, I find myself typing up a new chapter! Good of me eh?

    And no - the stories MINE! XD You no marry it - it's my baby! Lol

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-01-10 06:16:43 PM

    Loved this chapter! Well I love every chapter... but still.
    Damn, I wish Mikey would've never left, but I think this chapter made up for it. And the next chapter will really make up for it!
    It's okay if you don't update soon, I know what that's like. :)
    Hug? xD

    Author's response

    As I've said so many times - I'M SORRY THAT MIKEY LEFT!!! I really am - he just had to go! And yeah, the next chapter will deffo make up for it. And I'm writing it now ;) Well, when I'm done replying to you!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-02-24 09:41:37 PM

    i'm so behind in this story! man this is good!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480842
  • Stories: 40142

Recent Stories