Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > M.A.S.H

Ray's Results!

by Abicus 7 Reviews

The 'fro master finds out his future. PG for language.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/01/08 - Updated: 2012/01/08 - 2111 words

Reviews

  • M.A.S.H

    (#) fearsgottahold 2012-01-08 02:58:53 PM

    This made me laugh out loud, no jokes. And Frerard. You can never have too much Frerard in your life. Thank you very much.

    Author's response

    I agree with this. You can never have too much Frerard.

    And I'm glad you laughed! And enjoyed it!

    xoAbby!!
  • M.A.S.H

    (#) patdfan01 2012-01-08 03:28:20 PM

    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG This made me laugh so fricken hard!!!

    Oh, and I agree with you, Baycest IS the sickest possible thing they could come up with. I Mean why would people make up stories about Gerard raping/molesting Bandit?! I mean, Bandit's only TWO FRICKEN YEARS OLD FOR PETE'S SAKE!!

    Okay, before this turns into one of my really long rants, my point is: This story is hilarious and awesome, and Baycest is sick.

    Author's response

    Hehe, yay!

    And Ikr, I just wanted to let people know that they are wrong for writing it. I read this one on another site where he got his daughter pregnant, and she was 11. And they ended up together. It's so goddamn wrong I actually felt sick. I only read one chapter, and then some peoples story reviews on the last page.

    And it's cool, I myself suffer from rants. And yay!! Hilarious AND awesome!! Gosh, Im smiling like a madman at the reviews I got on this.

    Okay, now IM ranting xP Next chapter will be up tomorrow OR the next day, seeing as I have school and drama practice tomorrow x) And I wanna make the next chapter long. And good. And funny. And I need to know whether to go for frerard or not. And now im ranting again. Byebye!!

    xoAbby!
  • M.A.S.H

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2012-01-08 04:36:25 PM

    THIS IS FUNNY! :L You must put Frerard in as Frerard is amazing and lovely and amazing. and amazing. :D update soon? xo

    Author's response

    Agreed. I will update sometime (ohlook, it's Monday) today hopefully, if I get it written. But since I'm running on no sleep, and a cup of coffee, I doubt it will be until later x)
  • M.A.S.H

    (#) detonationmouse 2012-01-08 05:47:34 PM

    I JUST FELL ON THE FLOOR. (laughing cos I don't usually fall on the floor. . .) And then I called Charter and they said they didn't have an MCR bundle!!!! This is so fricking hilarious. . and now I want a cat that i'll marry and name Fuzzy Wuzzy. P.S. WHEN WAS BAYCEST MADE UP???!!! WHAT KIND OF SICK FUZZY WUZZY PERSON WOULD WRITE THAT???? Please, do update. This made my day.
    ~Allie :3

    Author's response

    Wow?! You seriously laughed that hard? I laughed at your review too :P And yes, falling on the floor wouldn't be too normal. So that's totally gonna happen to me x)

    And Baycest is beyond sick. Like, I know some of the stuff I think of is sick, but that involves legit ADULTS. Not a little 2 year old getting molested by her own dad. It's wrong, it's sick.

    It made you day?! Yay! You have now made my day aswell, so we are daymaking buddies :P fuzzy wuzzy day making buddies! Kay, I'm gonna say rant over with and go now, so byebye!
    xoAbby!
  • M.A.S.H

    (#) Razor2therosary97 2012-01-09 02:09:03 AM

    1. Your fic is awesome and I love you for writing it.
    2. Baycest, and anyone that promotes it, should go DIE IN A HOLE SLOWLY AND PAINFULLY.
    3. The next cat I get I'm calling Fuzzy-Wuzzy, cuz I'm cool like that... :):(

    Author's response

    Number review! Yay!
    1. Thank you so much! I love you for reading it :P
    2. I totally agree. It's wrong and messed up.
    3. xD Fuzzy Wuzzy is an actual colour though, and that really suprised me.

    Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!
    xoAbby.
  • M.A.S.H

    (#) monstrice901 2012-01-09 07:37:00 AM

    Lol, just read the last two chapters and they are as incredibly funny as a cat on catnip. So, you're awesome.

    And, yeah I agree with you - the G/B thing is SICK. Bleck, just ewwwww. Thinking 'bout it makes me want to puke. Twice. And I thought Waycest was bad but... who on Earth comes up with these things?

    Yeah, and go for the Frerard. It always makes me giggle.

    Sx

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! And yes, cats on catnip can be quite entertaining x)

    It is though. Who would actually write it? How could you feel comfortable with writing it? What if your mom was like 'Ohey. They left their laptop on, let's see what they've been up to' and then looked on and saw that? I would find it extremely awkward. Although my mom wouldn't do that, you get my point :P

    Yeah, I've done frerard. Need to do like, the second half of it and type it up now, so hopefully will be up soon ^.^
    Thank you so much for reading!
    xoAbby.
  • M.A.S.H

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-01-09 12:59:51 PM

    OHMYFRERARD, I LAUGHED LIKE A CRAZY PERSON! fuckin awesome chapter, loved the thing about the cat and Ray xD thanks so much for mentioning me in your AN...really made me smile :D
    can't wait to read more of this epicness!

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. OMG, that Gerard/Bandit thing is absolutely disgusting...I can't believe people actually write that...shudders

    Author's response

    x)
    I mentioned your story because it is without a doubt one of the funniest things I have ever read in my whole life. Period.
    And epicness? Wow, I didn't think it was that good. Tbh, I didn't think it was good at all! ^.^

    And ikr about the baycest thing >.>

    xoAbby.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609044
  • Stories: 40302

Recent Stories